or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

Big rooms, great location, nice view
9
Great stay at Fairmont hotel. Staff were very nice and accomodating. Check in was brief and we were in the room in few minutes. The room are great and large in size with comfortable beds. The hotel lobby is currently on renovation and can be a bit noisy during the night. Internet is not free in the room.
Kenneth L. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
Noisy renovation at the Lobby.

Centralized located, spacious bathroom and close to shopping.
7
Noisy renovation in the lobby during late evening - unable to meet and wait to be picked up. Confusion of mixing up on my room booking (thinking of being checked out, instead of staying in one extra night in reality).
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
clean, big room and centrally located

clean, big room and centrally located
10
clean, big room and centrally located.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Bobby S. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Good hotel but rediculous Internet charge

Location, comfortable bed,
8.7
Hotel was clean and has the most comfortable bed of five hotels we stayed at during our 20 day around Asia vacation. The only complaint I have for this hotel is the S$28 per day to use hotel wifi unless you booked a club room. If I had known about this cost I would have opted to stay at a hotel that offers FREE Internet, which are many. I had missed this fine print during my booking process. Never again. Thank you Fairmont for the one and only stay.
Nicola M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Friendly welcome and fast check in/out

Friendliness, speedy check in and out, clean
9.7
William R. Families with young children Canada, October 17, 2013
Return visit to one of Singapore's best hotels

This hotel has great service, nice big luxurious rooms and an unbeatable location
8.3
I have stayed at this property numerous times and choose to do so whenever the price is competitive. The Fairmont was previously branded as Raffles The Plaza (part of the same hotel group) and has neither lost nor gained a great deal in the re-branding. The hotel is now undergoing a renovation that has closed off areas of the lobby but it did not intrude into our stay. I received an upgrade at check in that gave us a huge room with separate sitting areas and work areas. A corner room, it had two balconies. An advantage of the Fairmont is that it has a Nespresso machine with complimentary capsules in the room instead of the usual instant coffee packages. That saved me having to venture down to the Starbucks. The hotel is part of the Raffles City complex that houses another hotel (Swissotel the Stamford) shopping and dozens of great eating options within the mall. It is on top of the CIty Hall MRT station with direct lines to Changi Airport or Orchard Road. Easy reach to Little India, Chinatown and Sentosa. The Fairmont is not the newest hotel in Singapore, nor the cheapest but it is consistently good value. Highly recommended.
Evelijne D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
relax

good transport,near from every where.easy to eat
7.3
it's a pleasure for me and my family to stay at Fairmont Hotel
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
room with a nice view

location, restaurants, view
9.7
The room offers a fantastic view of Marina bay and is situated right above the mrt station
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Great!

Free room upgrade, great service, very nice room
9.3
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
nice clean and central
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07