Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Room with a view downtown

Food, people, view
9.3
We were looking for a place to spend a weekend away from home. We chanced upon Fairmont on a website (had never heard of it before) but were attracted by it. We were so entranced with the facilities, particularly the executive lounge on the 23rd story, that we have vowed to return again soon. The express check-in was superb, and the attention of the staff was unfailingly personal. The corner room had great views, and the toiletries were of the highest standard. We ended up spending almost all our time in the hotel, venturing out only to the connected mall.
Report this review
Rong S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
great location

great location, good service, clean room
8.3
it was good experience to stay there. the location was great, just next to city hall mrt and walking distance to shopping malls
Report this review
Anees B. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Best location in Singapore

The staff were very friendly,helpful and always courteous . Location is excellent . Breakfast selection is good.
9.3
We loved our stay at Fairmont . The train station is next door,there is a mall connected to the hotel. The breakfast spread is really good and the staff is very courteous .
Report this review
Kym K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Perfect location, excellent facilities

Location, staff and the lobby smells amazing!
9.3
Couldn't have asked for more. Excellent position, great facilities and very helpful staff. Drinks in the lobby bar very, very expensive, though.
Report this review
Sanil M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Good service

Nice view, MRT very near, near city hall
7.3
Happy
Report this review
Lee P. Groups Canada, October 5, 2014
Great location for food and shopping

Buffet breakfast was excellent
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Fiona P. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Great hotel

We enjoyed the breakfast at Prego - great, fresh selection of foods. Check in desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was large and the beds comfortable.
9.7
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
superb hotel

location, cleanliness and comfort
9
Apart from a minor issue with checkin due to our early arrival because of flight timing our stay was very comfortable However agodas booking system leaves a little to be desired in so far as the booking details need to be made more explicit as to what one has actually booked and what facilities the hotel actually offer for example the hospitality room availability
Report this review
Richelle G. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
superb staycation

the ambience, room furnishings and location are excellent
9
We thoroughly ennoyed our staycation at thr fairmont!
Report this review
Kwong C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
unbeatable stay

location, comfortable, spotless
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06