Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Ivan K. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great location

Spacious bathroom, comfy bed, great location
9.3
Very enjoyable staycation :)
Report this review
Norintan S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9.7
Report this review
Tim K. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
6537 Decommission

Location, Hotel Condition, Food
10
My stay this time was short, but I had all the comfort of home. I love staying at the Fairmont, but I also visit The Swissotel-Samford. It depends on the price at the time. I enjoy the City Hall area, everything is conveniently located. (shopping,food,nightlife, etc.) I'm currently planning another trip to Singapore in March, this one for pleasure. I hope to be able to afford the Fairmont on this trip also.
Report this review
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
excellent

location, great staffs, facilities
10
excellent as always
Report this review
Myeong H. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2014
it was nice hotel

convenient location to reach to our office and famous spot in Singapore, Very kind staff, very
9
It is always good hotel for me.
Report this review
Muchchapun C. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2014
I have not got anything as I have requested.

Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
6.3
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Report this review
Iskandar M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8.3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Report this review
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good stay as always

Good location, services and clean
8.7
Report this review
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
fairmont singapore

location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
9
pleasant and comfortable as always
Report this review
John M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Room with a view downtown

Food, people, view
9.3
We were looking for a place to spend a weekend away from home. We chanced upon Fairmont on a website (had never heard of it before) but were attracted by it. We were so entranced with the facilities, particularly the executive lounge on the 23rd story, that we have vowed to return again soon. The express check-in was superb, and the attention of the staff was unfailingly personal. The corner room had great views, and the toiletries were of the highest standard. We ended up spending almost all our time in the hotel, venturing out only to the connected mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04