or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Atiqah M. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice room

Room, view and spacious
8
Pleasant reception and smooth check in. Like the idea of the shared swimming pool between fairmont hotel and stamford meeting at one point
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Great hotel in a perfect location

Nice large rooms, great location and wonderful staff
9
Nice hotel right next to Raffles City shopping center. Check in was brief and efficient. Room is large and well maintained
Atiqah M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
An awesome of 1 night

Friendly front desk
9.7
As it was the public holiday of Deepavali, the front desk employees embraced the culture by wearing punjabi suits and sarees for the girls. It was a very nice sight. Plus the person who check us in was very friendly indeed. Pool is wonderful both for adults and kids. Room is good.
Roszita T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Lovely Luxurious Hotel

I love that the staff are all friendly and helpful. the rooms ( i got an upgrade to premier room) are huge nice and up-to-date with the deco. and that you can shop once you reach level 1!
8.7
it was pleasant. it was good. makes me want to return. i stayed over as we were having an event at the ballroom. we had to load so many things and move the stuff over to the ballroom on Sunday morning. but the staff are all so helpful and ever ready to help that it was no fuss transporting the items over. it's an awesome hotel. cleanliness is tip-top. rooms are spacious and comfortable. accessible to almost anywhere by MRT or taxi even if you don't have a car.
Madeleine C. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Relaxing

Comfortable, big rooms, good location
9
Our stay was very relaxing. The room is big and the bed is very comfortable . We also have a big bathroom . And location is very good, near shopping area and near MTR station.
Ser H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Great clean hotel

Superb comfy bed, large bathroom and clean
8.3
Its was a great stay with clean room and large bathroom and very comfortable bed. Pity that we were allocated the room on level 8 which is the same level As the swimming pool . Experience noisy children running outside and abit noisy every now and then. Could be better if the swimming pool was away from the rooms at least in terms of direction.
Derek C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Superb and enjoyable!

The privacy and spaciousness and service
10
Great hotel, unfortunately we encountered the hotel when it was renovating the other rooms in the new wing. The new rooms are fantastic, if not for the renovation noise which lasted till 6pm. But we loved it! Rooms are big and we enjoyed our stay cation just the two of us. Service are excellent with the personnel very prompt to your every request!
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
Good

Clean, nice view, good staff
8
No wifi in room, i hate that problem. Everything is ok, nice room, large bathroom
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
Clean, value, nice room

Clean, nice, near Marina
10
That hotel is beautiful, clean, no wifi in room, nearby marina bay sands, nice view
Ping C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Nice location and comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice staff and good location
7.7
The location is really good because it is next to the City Hall MRT station. It also connects to a big shopping mall. The room is comfortable and large. They also provide free good coffee in the room. The staff is nice. But I do not like that it does not provide free internet access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07