arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 yong L.
South Korea
July 24, 2015
Good location
Clean, comfortable and kind staff
Excellent staff. Very happy with them.

8 yong L.
South Korea
July 24, 2015
Good location
Good location, comfortable and kind staff
Very excellent with very kind staff.

10 YANGHEE S.
South Korea
July 23, 2015
always great
clean/ kind/ loation
it is always right. happy stay here

9.7 chu C.
United States
July 22, 2015
A very pleasant experience indeed!
gym location pool+

7.3 chen C.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Holiday hotel
Spacious, convinent stopover and clean
Overall room service is fair. If given no charge wifi which is necessary to all guests wl be appreciated.

8.3 Kwok L.
China
July 21, 2015
Feel relax and comfort
The room are clean and tidy. Every lighting and curtain are centralized control at bedside, really user friendly.

9 Somrak B.
Thailand
July 21, 2015
Highly Comfortable hotel in Super Great location
Location Condition Value
Fairmont is located in an ideal location at city hall station. It is on the MRT line from the airport, and is a hub that connects to MRT to orchard. At the station, there are malls and link to esplanade, suntec, and bugis is closeby. The area also has a nice old town charm with Chimes right across the street and nice old buildings that sell food. The hotel is in great condition. We were upgraded to a premier room which is super nice. Reception service is very fast and efficient. The only minor problem we had was that the hairdryer wasn't working and we found out quite late so it didn't get taken care of well on our first night. But the next day they brought us a new working one after we requested again.

5.7 Wan Y.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
review of fairmont
its location
As a whole , it stands out due to its good service standards. There was early check in and late check out.i got my dvd player and buckets of ice for my chilliut.service was excellent.

10 siew N.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Best Experience in Singapore!
1. The Location 2. Services 3. Balcony
Even Thought the Hotel is Old, However, the upkeep and the renovation Internally is Good and very spacial.

9.3 Annie G.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
Great place for staycation
Service from front desk to valet is marvellous! The room is very clean and smells very fresh too. Most importantly, the location is next to a big shopping mall with many restaurants -spoilt for choice