or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
best hotel i have stayed in in singapore

the rstaurant downstairs, the restaurant downstairs, the restaurant downstairs
10
excellent. loved the italian restaurant downstairs the best , ate their every time, friendly staff
Abbas K. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice easy time

Comfortable rooms, nice staff and nice food
8
Good, and memorable.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
clean, big room and centrally located

clean, big room and centrally located
10
clean, big room and centrally located...............................................................................................................................................................................................
Glenn B. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
Fantastic stay but too short

Staff friendliness, clean, central location
9.3
We were very impressed with the hotel staff and the rooms.
Andre S. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
good place to spend your night after all day shop

clean , central , luxurious
6.7
enjoying the room after my all day shopping, very compfortable, especcially in Singapore it is quite hard to find a big room enhotel. So here you can invite some of your friends to your room.
Mikiko O. Business travelers Japan, October 20, 2013
Very good location with Confortable room!

Room, Gym and Location
9
The location of this hotel is great and very convenient, but No free internet in the room was disappointing. The gym and Spa in this hotel are also nice. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

Big rooms, great location, nice view
9
Great stay at Fairmont hotel. Staff were very nice and accomodating. Check in was brief and we were in the room in few minutes. The room are great and large in size with comfortable beds. The hotel lobby is currently on renovation and can be a bit noisy during the night. Internet is not free in the room.
Kenneth L. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
Noisy renovation at the Lobby.

Centralized located, spacious bathroom and close to shopping.
7
Noisy renovation in the lobby during late evening - unable to meet and wait to be picked up. Confusion of mixing up on my room booking (thinking of being checked out, instead of staying in one extra night in reality).
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
clean, big room and centrally located

clean, big room and centrally located
10
clean, big room and centrally located.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Bobby S. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Good hotel but rediculous Internet charge

Location, comfortable bed,
8.7
Hotel was clean and has the most comfortable bed of five hotels we stayed at during our 20 day around Asia vacation. The only complaint I have for this hotel is the S$28 per day to use hotel wifi unless you booked a club room. If I had known about this cost I would have opted to stay at a hotel that offers FREE Internet, which are many. I had missed this fine print during my booking process. Never again. Thank you Fairmont for the one and only stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07