or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Adria P. Families with young children Spain, August 19, 2013
Excellent location and hotel

Location, restaurants and service
9
Hotel was perfect, all easy and fast. Hotel is located near all the important things in Singapore, walking distance from almost everything. Attached to hotel there is a big shopping center with many restaurants and shops. Restaurants in the hotel are also very good. Hotel has large rooms and excellent service.
Wayne W. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
great would definately return again

situation great room helpful staff
9.7
great stay did not have any bad issues at all will be back
Ricky H. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
great hotel

large room, quite, good music audio
9.7
it was alright they provide nespresoo as well if u love to drink coffee. memorable stay!!
Chemayne M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Exceptional staff who were intuitive!

Location, comfort and service
10
When staff anticipate your needs, you know that the fairmont training and service culture have gotten it right. I will be back.
Helen O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Wonderful nights spend

Clean, near to the MRT and shopping is just below
8.7
Yotikan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
superb location

location
8.7
Stayed there for three days last summer with my family. The hotel location is superb because it is well connected with Raffles City Mall and City Hall Station, you can even go to the Marina Square through underground link by foot. The hotel service is very welcome, the lady staff gave my 8th years old daughter a chocolate which was very pleasant experience for her. The old Indian doorman was very cheerful in greeting the guest which would make your day better. The room has small balcony that is good to have fresh air, but the double beds is a little bit to small if you traveling with kids. It was very easy to get something to eat, plenty of fast food and restaurant in the underground link. Some taxi driver did not know Fairmont Hotel because it was under Westin management last time. At last, this is very great hotel to stay in Singapore.
Ratna J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staffs

Superb location, easy access to public transportation, attentive staffs
8.7
At first when we were looking through the hotel's photos in Agoda, we thought the room was small, but it turned out to be a very comfortable, scenic, and reasonably big room. The staffs are really friendly and helpful, the concierge managed our restaurant booking and also told us the best ways nd direction to go to the destinations we wanted, even the exact bus numbers. When we were leaving the hotel, we asked for a late check-out to have time to pray and they were very cooperative and kindly gave us the time. Superb location, just a small walk to shopping centre and City Hall MRT. Definitely coming back someday.
Lusi W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Large room, fast internet, easy public transport
7.7
The room was large and comfortable. Even though we didn't have enough time, we still could window shopping in Raffles City and City Link. There was so many food court we didn't have hard time finding it. It was a really nice hotel.
Maria F. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2013
It was relaxing.

Location, customer service and hotel room view
9.3
We visited on a holiday and we were accommodation for check-in was fast. Location was centrally located with shopping malls, MRT station and fastfood/restaurants. Our room was large enough with a view of MBS. Comfort room was clean and big, recommended for people who are sensitive when it comes to using comfort room.
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
This hotel would be my first priority to stay in.

High speed internet, super duper comfortable bed and the restaurants around it.
9.3
this is the best of the best hotels i've ever stayed in. i would definitely stay in this hotel for my next trip to singapore. it was worth the money to spend for my stay in Fairmont. such a friendly experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08