My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Rini I. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Very nice and comfy

Good and clean bathroom Nice friendly staff Super strategic location
8.3
Enjoyable comfort and great experience, especially the locations are very strategic
Saw I. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Not for business conference, no wifi

location, food and shopping
6
A brief stay of 3D2N......they assured us of an extra bed but it never arrive
Welly T. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Ji Y. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, spacious and service oriented
10
Fantastic. The service was excellent and the staff were all very helpful. I would definitely return for my next staycation
Welly T. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Liu S. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Fairmont, the brand speaks for itself

City / Town Area, great accessible to shopping mall
10
Great Hotel with good facilities. They just revamped their rooms so its pretty new and the furnishings are modern. The best spread of breakfast in Singapore, Prego. They have almost everything u want for breakfast!!! Swimming pool was shared with Swissotel Stamford so it may get a little crowded at times.
Cathryn K. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
A good hotel

The staff...the bathrooms...the gym
6.7
It is a good hotel, the staff were fantastic and the gym is great. Unfortunately the bed in my room sunk so badly in the middle I didn't need a pillow. The bathrooms are great, very spacious and sparkling. The gym and spa area was very good although I didn't have any treatments in the salon
Sutono H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Excellent hotel

Center , near mrt station, friendly staff
10
Great place to stay, near to every where and easy public transportation. The shopping area is in one complex with the hotel
Tay Y. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Fantastic. Good Stay. Spacious room

Check in requests were all satisfied. Staffs are very welcoming and friendly. Room and bathroom spacious
9
Staff at check in counter is v friendly. All requests I made were all satisfied (eg. corner rooms, high room and even late checkout) Superb service as I am able to store my things with the concierge at ease. Room is spacious enough for me to invite guests. Comfy bed, large bathroom. The room even has a storeroom (not small) A good stay! (Abit pricey)
Ricky R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Excellent Service and good location

Service,location, room.
9.3
No. Issue at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05