Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2029 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Maria F. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Great hotel choice

- connected to City Hall station and Esplanade station; located in the center so near Orchard, Bugis, Marina Bay; clean rooms, big bathrooms, staff service is also very good.
8.7
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
a warm family awesome hotel

hotel is centrally location n very convenient with by bus and not.it is surrounded by food n shops. staying in this hotel is most ideal for shirt break when u do not want to travel out. hotel staff n
9.7
A very relax weekend stay where my family are pampered by hotel warm staff offering us good room service n we enjoy going to the spa n gym in between our meals. we also had good rest as bed n pillows n air con in the room are perfect.
Huey M. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
great for staycation

location, comfort, convenience
9
Ma W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
a comfortable and fantastic stay

1) staff is nice and helpful, 2) location is good, 3) room is clean
9
I stayed with my girl, she likes this hotel very much, and said next time need to stay in this hotel again😁
Joanna D. Families with young children New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Fanastic

Convenient, friendly and clean
9.3
The check-in procedure was very effecient and friendly, they mark down our special request for the room which was really great. The hotel room is very clean, very comfortable bed; the room facilities are new. The hotel is located at near city hall MRT station that connect to shopping mall and tours bus station is just out side of hotel; the Raffles Hotel is just cross over the street, there are lots of resturant and shopper nearby and easy to go ground in Singapore. As our flight leaves at 6:30PM, hotel let us to use their Hospitality Room afer our check-out at 12 noon. We enjoyed our stay and definately will come back again.
Linda A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Recommended hotel

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
My stay is good, comfortable.
Ella G. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Da W. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
good

clean, good location,
7.3
Perry P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
A combined trip for business and leisure travel

Accessible to MRT and food courts; comfortableness; Loyalty program
9.7
I stay at this hotel for 2 more days after a business trip. This is conveniently located at the City Hall station where lot of goo restaurants. The check-in counter was so nice to give me a free upgrade for the room before I have to ask.
John B. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good if a little sterile

Location, view, bar
7.7
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06