Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Cheuk C.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2015
Nice Stay
Location, room condition, service
Very convenience location next to city hall mrt. You can go everywhere easily. You can walk to sands hotel and garden by the bay along the sea side. Very nice hotel.

Yi Y.
Taiwan
August 08, 2015
A good hotel to stay
customer service,location, nice satff
Wonderful location, MRT nearby, quick response for my request, walking distance to Singapore flyer, Jimmei ,Suntec

Eu K.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Central
location, location, location.
Relaxing.

Nur M.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Great stay!
Service, comfort, location
I was there on 1st August with my friends. Staff, Stella, who attended to me at the front office was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was fast and efficient. There is really nothing to complain about. Good job guys!

Yasmeen H.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Great customer service, luxurious feel
Great staff, good food, comfort
The hotel lobby smells lovely. Staff are very attentive from the moment you approach the check-in counter. Check in was fast. I stayed in a premier room and it was big , very spacious. Comfortable bed and comfortable chairs. The toilet had a rain shower and was a good size too. I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't a bathtub though , as I had been under the impression that all premier rooms had a bathtub - in fact i believe the description of the premier too on agoda had let me to believe that. We ordered in-room dining and the food was delicious and even the servers were most pleasant, making conversation and just very friendly. Location is good - connected to a mall and with good connectivity. Love the hotel and would recommend.

Joaquim A.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean too!
Staff was polite. Room very cosy and clean.

Chemayne M.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
To the point
Comfort, value, location
Superb! We will be back

emma Y.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2015
a spacious room for a family of 4 adults
spa, staff, location
My dad got a birthday cake in the first morning we were at the hotel and we are really happy with the thoughtfulness of the staff. The spa is a must go place, the price is fair and the staff members are very sincere and helpful.

SOON W.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
Best value hotel
Location, Service, Cleanliness.
Perfect. Nothing negative at all.

Triadi H.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Great hotel
Location is inside raffles mall, very convinient to get anything, close to MRT. Room is big, they even upgraded my room, amazing staff...