or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2013
Super friendly cant wait to return.

Location. Staff. The rooms were large and the bed was fantastic.Although I was close to the elevator and the pool on the 8th floor I never heard any noise or had any inconvenience from either.
8.7
Smooth and easy from check in to check out. A rare occurence these days.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
great hotel for holidaymakers

spacious room, location was good and ir had a nice city view
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. We enjoyed exploring the surrounding area and because transport is so convenient, we were rarely in the room.
Sofina M. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
good stay

clean and comfortable
7.7
Didnt get a chance to dine at asian market cafe As it was full. No complimentary parking provided hence was charged 70 over dollars for parking for 3days2nights.
Mickael G. Couples France, December 21, 2013
Great stay and great hotel

centrally located, great service, late checkout
8
This hotel becomes our "place to stay" when we come to Singapore. So far it has been the third time in 2 months and we have not been disapointed. Great service, clean room. One improvement point would be to offer Internet access to all rooms.
Jonathan A. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great View

View, Room Size, Cleanliness
8.7
I booked a room at this hotel to celebrate X'mas with some of my close friends. The room itself was nothing spectacular. But it was spacious, clean, and had a great view of the Singapore cityscape. All in all, it's what I expected, so I can say its money well spent.
Albertus W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
very convenient hotel, mall downstairs

convenience, spacious, strategic
8
awesome!!! loved it!!! right downstairs is the mall, which have lots and lots of very nice places for hanging out, shopping and dining... very happy to stay here and will come back for more!!!
Yon J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally Location, Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfort room
9.3
Everything is perfect only the WiFi need to charge even in hotel lobby! The location is excellent and you can easy excess to all public transport include MRT. Room is very clean and comfort. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast check out. We definitely will back to this hotel again.
Helena J. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Great hotel at great value

Value, Bathroom amenities, View from room
8.3
At first I was worried it might be an old hotel with typical odour and maintenance problems but it was rather pleasant. A nice view from the room and a comfortable and nice room.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Centrally located

centrally located, nice breakfast, balcony
7
Aswiny D. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean, Fantastic ,Fabulous and comfortable

Spacious and comfortable room, cleanliness , willing to assist friendly staffs
10
We enjoyed our stay In the hotel , had a comfortable and sound sleep and luxurious stay. My husband immediately became a member for the Fairmont hotels club, and said Fairmont would be our next preferable choice in other regions during our next travel. The best part of our stay was, we were upgraded to better view rooms (the view facing Marina Bay Sands) , the room was large and super comfortable. The breakfast buffet by the pool side had good spread of delicious food as well. Overall , a memorable stay for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01