Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Linda A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Recommended hotel

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
My stay is good, comfortable.
Report this review
Ella G. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Report this review
Da W. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
good

clean, good location,
7.3
Report this review
Perry P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
A combined trip for business and leisure travel

Accessible to MRT and food courts; comfortableness; Loyalty program
9.7
I stay at this hotel for 2 more days after a business trip. This is conveniently located at the City Hall station where lot of goo restaurants. The check-in counter was so nice to give me a free upgrade for the room before I have to ask.
Report this review
John B. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good if a little sterile

Location, view, bar
7.7
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.
Report this review
Arlene R. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Not a 5star hotel

Location, Connected to a mall and MRT
6.3
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel. Location is the only best part about this hotel. Don't stay here if you have children with you. The staff are not very friendly. I stood in front of the counter for a good 5 min, there was no customer in front of me and there were about 5-6 staff at the front counter. Not a single staff looked up to acknowledge me. I had to go up to the counter to get an assistance. The hotel is connected to a mall and MRT. I had an issue and was addressed immediately after I sent an e-mail to the hotel website.
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
A nice and safe hotel to stay

Good location to public transport-MRT. clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff all around. The only issue is no free Wi-fi service provided.Easy access to MRT.
Report this review
Michelle H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Everything is fine except the air con

Convenient, easy and good view
6.7
the staff is nice! Everything is fine except the air con..
Report this review
Milasari W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
perfect

Best Location, Great spacious room, great staffs
9
Report this review
Adjeng A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
very cozy hotel in a good location

location, very cozy bed and very good ambiance
8.3
Very convenient
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F08