arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2382 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Christina L.
United States
April 25, 2015
great location
business feel, great steam and sauna, located above shopping and mrt
Great!

Ching C.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2015
Excellent quality
very nice hotel with professional staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to quite a few places around.
Excellent stay, very comfortable stay. Directly connected to the mall if you need anything.

David B.
United States
April 23, 2015
Great stay
location, condition, service
We only had time for a brief travel stop in Singapore. We were high maintenance guests and the staff was completely helpful for all of our needs. Recommend the hotel without qualification.

dinal W.
Sri Lanka
April 22, 2015
poor service
Location and cleanness

Sylvia A.
Indonesia
April 21, 2015
nice clean
good location
great

John M.
Australia
April 21, 2015
Fairmoint Singapore is a good hotel
Location new rooms and great views
Great hotel but the drinks in the lobby bar cost an arm and a leg but this is $ingapore I suppose.

John M.
Australia
April 21, 2015
Fairmont Hotel
Location, fantastic new rooms and views from high floors
Excellent despite the outrageously priced drinks in the lobby bar.

Thomas H.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2015
Love this hotel
Room size,location,style
Amazing hotel.. Clean,good size room,helpful staff,great location.. Nothing bad to say

Sutono H.
Indonesia
April 20, 2015
Good location
Good location, newly renovated, goodfood
Friendly staff, newly renoved , step away from MRT, the room is excellent, however the lay out of the sofa facing TV alittle not usual in the excecutive room.

Cynthia B.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2015
Singapore sling
The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.