or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
SUPERB SERVICE, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEAN, BIG ROOM AND LOCATION
8
HOTEL IS PERFECT IN ALL ASPECTS EXCEPT WATER CLOSET THAT MUST BE EQUIPPED WITH BIDET FOR LESS USE OF TOILET PAPER.
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
Centrally located and easy to travel elsewhere

Variety of breakfast, near shopping point and fast service
8
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, December 11, 2013
Average Stay for the price

Location, Room Size and View
6.3
An average stay overall - the hotel was getting renovated and this was not advertised on any of the web sites - they couldn't produce a statement of stay at the check out time. Its basically an oldish hotel which hardly lives upto its name Better hotels are available for this amount of cost - i would recommend Rendezvous hotel - you will save some cost and rooms are pretty good
Cheng M. Couples China, December 11, 2013
The hotel is centrally located and convenient

nice room, good breakfast and easy access
8
Fairly nice hotel which connects to swissotel which is a sister hotel and near to shopping mall and funan IT mall
Iswandi I. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great Hotel, highly recommended

Location, Service, big room
9
This hotel is very recommended, staffs are professional, room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom is spacious for singapore standard. I would give this hotel all 5 ratings, but less was given because lobby was under renovation and bit of paint smell was around the lobby. Staffs are professional. The hotel is also on top of Raffless City shopping mall, and it's very convenience because you have direct access to the MRT and many of the restaurants in the mall. Very recommended hotel.
Kyle D. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
old hotel, decent spot

location, views, service
7
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Most disappointing hotel stay in my life!!

Location, room, view
6.3
It was a good hotel and I had stayed there several times. This time I had a few friends over for a few drinks as it was my cousin's wedding. I had atrocious service and utter disrespect from the duty manager. He made very rude comments to myself and my staff. I'll never stay here again..
Louis D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Great Location. Big and Clean room. Breakfast at Prego is superb.
10
Starting from the Check-in till Check-out, all staffs are very frienly and helpful. . Breakfast at Prego is just superb with so many choices. Location is at City Hall, where there are so many choices of food at the B1. Traveling with public transportations are so convinient as MRT is at the City Hall. Very highly recommended hotel. Expensive, but it's worth your money comparing to other 5* hotel in Orchard area.
Iswandi I. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Happy with the hotel, good stay

Location, good sized room, nice bathroom
9
The hotel is located on top of Raffless City, so it's directly on top of MRT, and a shopping mall. Food choices in the mall is superb, and the mall is good for shopping. What I like about the hotel is the privacy, completely undisturbed during the stay. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the hotel condition is that the lobby is undergoing renovation, and a bit of glue/paint smell was present at the lobby, also the hotel was upgrading the locks to RFID (had a bit of problem with our first room). But in all this is a superb hotel to stay. Room and bathroom is spacious for singapore standard.
Qing W. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Simply great!

Comfortable room, friendly staff, clean environment
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01