Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 2310 reviews

1854 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2310)
Sort by:
Sherley A. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Report this review
Jing T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
spacious room but bed frame has shape edges

spa, gym, huge bed
7.7
Generally was good. We like the fully equiped gym and spa. We stay in premier double room, me and my friends got hitted by the sharp edges of bed frame and left with bruises over knee and thigh, might not suitable for family with kids, quite a dangerous design.
Report this review
Salina S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Most Convenient Hotel

Great Location. Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
9.3
It was pleasant staying in this hotel. The location is very convenient. MTR and shopping malls are just below/beside the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay back this hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
Sutha W. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Nice stay, great view

Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
8
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.
Report this review
Maxim A. Families with young children Russia, January 11, 2015
The best hotel in my life

Delicious breakfast, kind personal, nice view
10
It was marvelous! We were in a dream! I like this hotel, especially ATUL manager in the Fairmont and Ramos in Prego rest.! I, Mr. Maxim, lived here since 8/01-13/01 in a room 1601!! It was fantastic! Much more better that Sands! I love you, Fairmont! Nice view and personal, breakfast! We fell in love in Fairmont
Report this review
Nurel H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
weekend stay

location, bed, room size
9.3
We had an event to attend to at suntec convection hall, hence decided to stay 1 night at fairmont. The location was perfect and the service provided during check in was fabulous. The complaint I have was: 1) we had a leakage in out room. Initially the technician that came told us that he could only fix it the day or if I prefer them to be in the room fixing. However we asked for another room Instead. 2) the aircon in the hotel rooms. Im not sure if theyre having issues or not, but u could barely feel the aircon. When asked, the staff informs us that its due to how the aircon was placed hence the reason why we cant feel anything. So im guessing that its the design fault? It was kinda stuffy sleeping that night. Other than that, we had a nice stay in the hotel. I hope that fairmont will look into the temperature condition in the room. Thanks fairmont!
Report this review
Mohamed M. Business travelers Maldives, January 10, 2015
Good for a transit

Room | Location | Clealiness
7.7
I had an issue for my reservation, once i arrive to hotel the receptionist said there is no reservation for me and i had to wait quit long time for that even though i have shown him he still refuse me to check inn to my room, the receptionist was not so helpful
Report this review
Soo Y. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
back for more

Location, great clean room and friendly staffs.
10
3rd time back to Fairmont within 2 years - holiday with young child. Loved the location, great clean modern room and friendly staffs. No hazzle at all. Register for President club if you can for complimentary wifi. There are many eatery - western, asean and local hawker stores all within walking distance; and, shopping and City Hall MRT all within 5mins walk. THis time we get the view of the Marina Bay Sands, just make the stay a bit more special. Thanks again Fairmont. Will be back again.
Report this review
Winny H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
I love it

the location, the hotel and the staff
10
I stayed in Fairmont Singapore from 3 Jan to 5 Jan. I absolutely love the hotel. The staff were very professional, helpful and polite. I also love how big the room is. They have 2 wings north and south and we stayed in south wing. My room was facing marina bay sands and the ocean, so It has great view. The hotel also has direct access to Raffles City malls and connected to City hall MRT, so we didn't need to get out to street level to reach those. I definitely will stay there again.
Report this review
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Clean, easy access, fast internet.

Great location, located in a shopping mall with connection to MRT, easy to find food surrounding the hotel.
9.3
I travel very frequent to Singapore since 5 years ago and I have never stay in any other hotel beside Fairmont, my number 1 hotel in Singapore. Superb location, City Hall MRT station is just right below the hotel, easy access to any part of Singapore. Lots of restaurant at Raffles City mall which is link to the hotel. Excellent service especially the front desk staffs.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1854 reviews Next page
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Business CenterFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - MikuniFairmont Singapore Singapore - New AsiaFairmont Singapore Singapore - PregoFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - City SpaceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04