or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Jorge G. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Friendly and smiling staff brightens the day!

Hospitable staff, centrally located, fantastic amenities
9.3
The most comfortable place to stay in Singapore. I feel pampered all the time.
Ellyson R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very satisfied stay and holiday

1. Very good services. 2. Nice location. 3. Close to shopping are
9.3
We are very satisfies stay at fairmont Hotel Singapore, and we have plan to stay at Fairmont Hotel Singapore in the next trip to Singapore. we glad stay at Fairmont Hotel SIngapore because very good hotel and friendly & good services
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
comfortable and memorable

good staff, central location and spacious room
7.7
It is my third stay within a year, and all my visits were for celebratory reasons and I have been pleasantly surprised by the efforts of the hotel staff. They knew my reasons for staying and went the extra mile by acceding to my room request(s) and added their personal touch. Fairmont will remain my choice for staycation.
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant

Centrally located, good service and comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is conveniently located above a shopping mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel.
Mary A. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Fantastic stay esp during the National Day holiday

Very centrally located
9.3
Budy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great hotel with spacious room

Spacious room, large twin beds, perfect location
8.3
Great, balcony is a plus. The negative poins that I have to wait until 7 pm for my second room as there was late check out from previous occupant, has to pay for wifi and the water in the swimming pools were dirty, it should be cleaned.
Kevin G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good hotel

Service food location
9
Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location
Jean N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
The bed is too soft

Central area and close to shopping area
5.3
Not a pleasant stay due to the bed and after that night we have a very backache
Audrey Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable Stay!

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9.3
Very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and attended to my request. The room was spacious and clean.
Colin M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
comfortable roomy suite

attentive staff-large suite-above shoping mall with good quality restaurants
9
a great expeience obviously obtained at a reduced rate by agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03