Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Very good location and nice view

Nice view
7.3
Very good location and nice view
Report this review
Joceline G. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Awesome!!!!

Location, linens and beds, staff
9.7
Fairmont Singapore is simply awesome.. perfect location, staff are friendly and accomodating, big rooms, comfortable beds, softest linens.. really value for money...
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Great hotel choice

- connected to City Hall station and Esplanade station; located in the center so near Orchard, Bugis, Marina Bay; clean rooms, big bathrooms, staff service is also very good.
8.7
Report this review
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
a warm family awesome hotel

hotel is centrally location n very convenient with by bus and not.it is surrounded by food n shops. staying in this hotel is most ideal for shirt break when u do not want to travel out. hotel staff n
9.7
A very relax weekend stay where my family are pampered by hotel warm staff offering us good room service n we enjoy going to the spa n gym in between our meals. we also had good rest as bed n pillows n air con in the room are perfect.
Report this review
Huey M. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
great for staycation

location, comfort, convenience
9
Report this review
Ma W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
a comfortable and fantastic stay

1) staff is nice and helpful, 2) location is good, 3) room is clean
9
I stayed with my girl, she likes this hotel very much, and said next time need to stay in this hotel again😁
Report this review
Joanna D. Families with young children New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Fanastic

Convenient, friendly and clean
9.3
The check-in procedure was very effecient and friendly, they mark down our special request for the room which was really great. The hotel room is very clean, very comfortable bed; the room facilities are new. The hotel is located at near city hall MRT station that connect to shopping mall and tours bus station is just out side of hotel; the Raffles Hotel is just cross over the street, there are lots of resturant and shopper nearby and easy to go ground in Singapore. As our flight leaves at 6:30PM, hotel let us to use their Hospitality Room afer our check-out at 12 noon. We enjoyed our stay and definately will come back again.
Report this review
Ang K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Confuse with the direction sign

Clean, high privacy, comfortable
7.7
The staying was great and the count staff was helpful. Provided lot of help as I did the booking very last minute..
Report this review
Linda A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Recommended hotel

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
My stay is good, comfortable.
Report this review
Ella G. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08