My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Good location

Room and location and price
6
Good enjoyed the room facilities but the pool was awful poor
Nikita L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Super convenient location

Shopping mall just next door, easy to find restaurant. Close to MRT.
8.7
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Incredible staff with impeccable service

Friendly and helpful staff, Central location, Clean and large room
9
Our stay started with an upgrade of the room to one of the "signature rooms" which is actually a suite, with magnificent views of the Marina Bay Sands and the Esplanade, together with the hotel swimming pool. We love the balcony design which faces directly towards Sands and the swimming pool. But i think what impresses me the most are their staff. We could feel their enthusiasm when we stepped right in the hotel lobby, and basically on every encounter with them in the lobby, or whenever we returned by taxi from a dinner. We were travelling with our daughter who is less than 2 years old and with a stroller all the time. With its central location, we find it very convenient to travel to the major scenic spots from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business travelers and to families even with big groups. The attentiveness of the staff is definitely one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed in more than 30 cities.
Roland J. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Excellent

Location, view and room
8.7
Our stay at the Fairmont was chosen because their pricing at the time was cheaper than where we would normally stay. The stay it self was excellent as we were provided with a view of Marina Bay. Bare in mind there was terrible smoke pollution from Indonesia at the time which may account for pricing.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
comfortable and nice

shops, nice room, good service
9.7
Delightful, comfortable, easy to reach and easy for transportation. In the central of the city and a lot of shops and restaurants.
Alexander O. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
My favourite hotel in Singapore

Location, Comfort & shopping mall
9.3
Excellent - I love The Fairmont - it's very luxurious, situated above a shopping mall, has a good spa & fitness centre and very friendly staff.
Hung C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Excellent

location location location
7.7
Pleasant. Luxurious hotel. Convenience at your doorstep as it is situated in a shopping mall and above the MRT station.
Melody B. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Great staff, excellent service, comfortable room

staff, breakfast, room
10
It was great, will go back. Staff were very kind and helpful, hotel was very comfortable.
Peter C. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Centrally located but a bit dated

Good location, Accessible and Clean
6.3
The stay was uneventful but I did notice two things that stood out like a sore thumb for a five-star hotel, namely the internet (wi-fi) connection was unreliable and too slow, further the room seemed dated (the slats on the door of the cabinet which contained the in room fridge was broken, the fixtures in the bathroom were old, creaky and not easy to use and the control panel for the room fixtures was again obviously quite old and sorely needed replacement).
Nhan N. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
The hotel service was absolutely fantastic.

Staff services, location and cleanliness
9
I spent 3 nights in Fairmont. The whole experience was great. The hotel is located on top of City Hall station and next to Raffle shopping centre. Overall, the hotel really deserves its 5 stars rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01