or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Tomi W. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Great hotel architecture, tranquility of a hotel

Great room, great environment, friendly staff
10
I was staying here for a day for a short break. It was really worth the money spent. You can easily spend a full day just in the hotel. The pool was great and the room is really spacious. Very recommended for any occasion
Kaye B. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Location location location

Location,great room,attentive staff
10
Very pleasant stay. Location great with hotel attached to shopping centre and many eateries and supermarket. Stunning view of marina bay from deck. Best shower and hotel bed I've experienced for quite some time. Handy to major attractions and public transport. Attentive staff and a special mention to Alex at reception. It's staff like Alex that make your stay very pleasant and I hope the fairmont realise what a huge asset he is.
Mr M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
no likely to stay due to poor customer feedback

centralised location to town and dining
4.7
We stayed at fairmount due muslim food kitchen available but very dissapointed.Unable to consumed breakfast due to food not halal.Muslim kitchen only available for lunch & dinner.Customer service during check-in also never feedback that our packages inclusive breakfast but unable to consumed breakfast as the food is non halal.Lighting at room & toilet also not working.Cleaniness was poor infront of closet.Check in late about 4pm but room not available.Must wait till later.Very much dissapointed
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
This hotel is just great!

Location,Staff, Room
10
this hotel just perfect in anyway.rooms,view, especially location.near mrt,shopping mall, food etc
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fairmont Singapore

nice, clean and cnetral
10
Roland S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
a very pleasent stay in the heart of Singapore

big room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
My stay was fantastic. Nothing to complain about this hotel. It's just the carpet in the room was worn out. It would be fantastic to have a new carpet. Overall, it was a pleasent stay.
Fan K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fantastic staycation

Room, Breakfast, Bed
10
Thi A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 21, 2013
Good location from my side

Location, Food and Services
9.7
I had business meeting in Raffles Hotel and Fairmont Hotel was a very good choice for me to stay as it is so closed to Raffles. Being stay in Fairmont that was great with good service with friendly staff and nice hotel. I felt very comfortable in the room and I should be back to this hotel one day. Thanks.
Emily S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
good location

good location, fair price than other hotel in same location, and services was great too.
7.7
not the first time to stay this hotel, good location and services excepted.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great customer service

great customer service, near shopping malls and easy access to MRT
8.3
overall it was ok as the staffs were friendly, the location is near the shopping malls and mrt stations. also, they provide free internet connection as long as you sign up for President Club Membership.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08