or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
This hotel would be my first priority to stay in.

High speed internet, super duper comfortable bed and the restaurants around it.
9.3
this is the best of the best hotels i've ever stayed in. i would definitely stay in this hotel for my next trip to singapore. it was worth the money to spend for my stay in Fairmont. such a friendly experience.
Jenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
convenience hotel

large room,close to shopping area, centrally located
8
Nindya R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
One of the best hotel in Singapore

The location, great room, and nice staff
9.3
I was only staying there for a night but it was quite an experience. I love how the location is so close to the shopping center and public transportation such as mrt. And also the room was great, i love the design. Besides the hotel wasn't that expensive whatsoever, it was a great stay afterall.
Alex T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
It was comfortable and enjoyable.

The ambience, the location and the assess to the numerous good restaurants.
9.7
The reception staff was attentive and they were able to expedite the process rapidly with minimum hassles.
Alan N. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
It's a wonderful stay and the room is huge.

Huge room, great city view and excellent custmer service.
9.3
It was a pleasant one. staff are polite and helpful. The room (signature room) was big and comfortable.
Jorge G. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Friendly and smiling staff brightens the day!

Hospitable staff, centrally located, fantastic amenities
9.3
The most comfortable place to stay in Singapore. I feel pampered all the time.
Ellyson R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very satisfied stay and holiday

1. Very good services. 2. Nice location. 3. Close to shopping are
9.3
We are very satisfies stay at fairmont Hotel Singapore, and we have plan to stay at Fairmont Hotel Singapore in the next trip to Singapore. we glad stay at Fairmont Hotel SIngapore because very good hotel and friendly & good services
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
comfortable and memorable

good staff, central location and spacious room
7.7
It is my third stay within a year, and all my visits were for celebratory reasons and I have been pleasantly surprised by the efforts of the hotel staff. They knew my reasons for staying and went the extra mile by acceding to my room request(s) and added their personal touch. Fairmont will remain my choice for staycation.
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant

Centrally located, good service and comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is conveniently located above a shopping mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel.
Mary A. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Fantastic stay esp during the National Day holiday

Very centrally located
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06