Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 2340 reviews

1878 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Camellia C. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Appalled that no complimen parking coupon is given

Still pretty bumped about the fact that the hotel doesn't offer complimentary parking. Will not return here for staycation again.
7.7
Report this review
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.
Report this review
Sherley A. Groups Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Report this review
Maxim A. Families with young children Russia, January 13, 2015
Best hotel in my life

Breakfast, kind personal, non feeling Asian style
10
I used to stay in many hotels in my life but this one is the best, me mr. Maxim, room 1601, I lived since 08.01-13.01! It was very nice! Delicious breakfast, really European personal by sole! Never compare with Thailand where no service...
Report this review
Sherley A. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Report this review
Jing T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
spacious room but bed frame has shape edges

spa, gym, huge bed
7.7
Generally was good. We like the fully equiped gym and spa. We stay in premier double room, me and my friends got hitted by the sharp edges of bed frame and left with bruises over knee and thigh, might not suitable for family with kids, quite a dangerous design.
Report this review
Salina S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Most Convenient Hotel

Great Location. Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
9.3
It was pleasant staying in this hotel. The location is very convenient. MTR and shopping malls are just below/beside the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay back this hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
Sutha W. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Nice stay, great view

Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
8
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.
Report this review
Maxim A. Families with young children Russia, January 11, 2015
The best hotel in my life

Delicious breakfast, kind personal, nice view
10
It was marvelous! We were in a dream! I like this hotel, especially ATUL manager in the Fairmont and Ramos in Prego rest.! I, Mr. Maxim, lived here since 8/01-13/01 in a room 1601!! It was fantastic! Much more better that Sands! I love you, Fairmont! Nice view and personal, breakfast! We fell in love in Fairmont
Report this review
Nurel H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
weekend stay

location, bed, room size
9.3
We had an event to attend to at suntec convection hall, hence decided to stay 1 night at fairmont. The location was perfect and the service provided during check in was fabulous. The complaint I have was: 1) we had a leakage in out room. Initially the technician that came told us that he could only fix it the day or if I prefer them to be in the room fixing. However we asked for another room Instead. 2) the aircon in the hotel rooms. Im not sure if theyre having issues or not, but u could barely feel the aircon. When asked, the staff informs us that its due to how the aircon was placed hence the reason why we cant feel anything. So im guessing that its the design fault? It was kinda stuffy sleeping that night. Other than that, we had a nice stay in the hotel. I hope that fairmont will look into the temperature condition in the room. Thanks fairmont!
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1878 reviews Next page
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Business CenterFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - MikuniFairmont Singapore Singapore - New AsiaFairmont Singapore Singapore - PregoFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - City SpaceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03