arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 SOH H.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
Good location and fast check in
Location, the staff and room
This is my second or third time staying in this hotel. The service by the staff is excellen

6.7 Kaye T.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Weekend staycation
Easy access to hotel, mrt is just below & big shopping centre just next door.
Stay was ok but considering that this is a 5 star hotel and in Singapore, there should be free wifi in the rooms.

9 Li Y.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Great stay and friendly staffs...
Room comfort, location and nice staffs
Staffs are friendly and polite, rooms are big and comfortable and they event upgraded our rooms to executive room.. thanks!

8.3 Mit K.
India
March 21, 2015
Excellent
Great staff , great location, great service
Excellent

9 Say N.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.
Location, cleanliness and room comfort.

9.7 Stefan N.
Australia
March 18, 2015
Great hotel in Raffle city
Location, standard, value for money
Fantastic hotel, great location in raffle City next to Raffle Hotel. Large rooms and very nice staff. Will absolutely come back

9 JoJo T.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
Highly Recommended!
Clean Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
The room was better than what I expected. The bed was so comfortable that I dont wish to get down. There was a small hiccup in the beginning, a maintenance signage on the door before I enter. However amendment was made almost on the spot, changed to a room on the 18th floor, 10 floors higher than before, with better view, what more to complain. Overall, the experience was great, the downside? No free wifi for a 5 stars hotel and in era like this?!

9.3 Yingyu C.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
Excellent Service
Clean, Staff Politeness, Efficient
It was a great staycation! My Husband and I had a great time celebrating his birthday and our anniversary. We were very impressed by the hotel. Thank you for the cake and the lovely chocolates! And the free valet parking too! Till the very last moment of our staycation, Fairmont has left us a wonderful memory. The only thing that we didn't like was that the WiFi is chargable. Other than that everything is Perfect about this hotel.

9.3 May N.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
good location with ample eating options
location, staff service only
It was a staycation during chinese new year holiday. The staff were friendly. However, the room was below my expectation of a 5-star hotel. It looks tired and has no bath tub. Though I booked premier room but it did not look like the pic shown. It is smaller and looked tired. Another disappointing fact is the lift. This is the first time I saw a queue formed at the lift lobby with 3 lifts in a 5-star hotel. Be prepared to wait at least one and a half minute for the lift. I won't stay in this hotel again.

7.7 George K.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2015
Visit
Good location, good facilities and food
Very enjoyable, this was my 6th or 7th visit. Quality hotel with good facilities.