or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Karl-Gunter A. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2013
comfortable good location

clean, friendly central
8.3
very pleasant.Good service when we needed any information.
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, July 31, 2013
quite convenient with MRT & shoping downstairs

Contrally located, nice view & comfortable beds
4
It was a nice & memerable experience, view is quite nice, and the bed is comfortable; Staff from the Executive Lounge provided very good service during our stay, She is a valueable asset to the company, well done!
Margarita H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Best hotel in Singapore

impecable service, huge corner room, close to everything
9
terrific stay with superb service at a centrally located hotel
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
World Class Hotel

Big Room, International Breakfast, Skill Hotel Staff
8.7
We was stay at Fairmont for 3 night, we bring our kids (1 infant & 1 child), we choose Signature room. the room is very2 HUGE( even the furnish is bit old ) our kids can run everyday, its very fun for them, thank you for nice staff for help us ( we borrow the bottle sterilizer, baby crib, blankets, morning calls, etc ) the access to MRT is very easy, even we use 2 baby strollers, we can go anywhere in singapore easily. Fairmont Hotel, we very satisfied on this vacation because of you, thank you so much
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
No complimentary parking for guests.

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Johaniff S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
marvelous time

Good location, facilities & services
8.3
I enjoyed stay at the fairmont because the hotel location is very strategic, facilities around that hotel is very good and the services by the staff is outstanding.
Jayson M. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Great

Clean,polite and accessible
9.7
Hotel room was bog and comfortable for sleeping. Amenities also was good. Accessibility to the malls was great and near the business area. Trains was also connected to the hotel so transportation was easy. Overall it was fun and great.
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great experience and services received

Club Lounge is great. Great buffet greatfast and Good staff service
9.7
Great experience and good service from the helpful staff. Great location and good for business traveller
Neil A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Just Awsome. Beautiful Hotel

The Bed, view and location
10
Everything we could have wanted and more. Thankyou :)
Okie I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
close to MRT

location, design, comfort
8.7
It was a great hotel with easy access to the MRT, which is just located in the basement area. Its a luxurious hotel even though its running old. It is attached to a mall which make it easy to find food around if you are bored with hotel's food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01