or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Li Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great stay and friendly staffs...

Room comfort, location and nice staffs
9
Staffs are friendly and polite, rooms are big and comfortable and they event upgraded our rooms to executive room.. thanks!
Truc N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
Large room and swimming pool in city centre

Large room, nice swimming pool, central location
8.7
Hotel is located conveniently between busy shopping Orchard and sightseeings surrounding marina bay. Best for family with different hobbies, ladies and kids can enjoy shopping paradise while men can spend all day in casino at Marina Bay Sands.
Benjamin P. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Decent hotel for the value

Centrally located. Close to train station. Clean and decently new room.
6.3
My stay was just ok. There was some celebrity staying at the Fairmont and most of the staff was focused on attending to them. Some hotel guests were allowed to jump taxi queues which I didn't like whilst the floor I was staying on had wallpaper falling peeling off.
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
A Superb Hotel!

Location, Staff, Room Quality
9.7
This is a first rate hotel in terms of service, comfort, and design. The staff do an excellent job of making you feel welcome. They were charming, friendly, and attentive, and I felt very well taken care of from the moment I walked into the lobby and was greeted by the floor hostess. I had a Deluxe Harbor View Room. It was sort of plain, but tastefully so. In addition it was spacious and clean, and the bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept on--forgot to ask them what brand it is! In addition, the view was indeed fantastic. The room also had a balcony, which I always appreciate, but strangely it didn't match the quality of the room. It had sort of an industrial feel to it. I strongly recommend changing the green metal railing and adding some chairs and a small table. Or even plants!
Debra T. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
FABULOUS EXPERIENCE

Extremely comfortable beds, very helpful staff, fabulous location
9.7
Location, value for money, comfort and service were impeccable, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel
Yoko S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very good hotel

Cleanliness, location, staff
10
Very nice experience. It is very clean hotel. the food is also awesome. Near the MRT station.
Danish A. Business travelers India, April 27, 2014
“Excellent hotel!!!”

One of the best hotel in the world
9.3
Ferdian W. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Nice refurbishment for a centrally-located hotel

Location, Room, Facilities
9
Great stay. Only had a night but the room was marvelous (I stayed at the heritage room at the North Tower) - nice design with purple touch, spacious room, clean room and bathroom, high speed internet/wifi, nice view towards Orchard Road, and Nespresso coffee machine. I love the pool, gym, and spa facilities. Generally the staffs are friendly, but not the male staff at the spa (the one who manage the towels inside the male locker room and spa area). I regret that I didn't get his name. He only smiled and greeted the Caucasian guests and not the Asians. Very rude, racist, and not professional.
Kitty C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
great

comfy n relax
10
great
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
excellent

excellent excellent excellent
10
excellent all the way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06