or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Great city view. Clean room. Great location

Great city view. Clean room. Great location
9
I enjoyed my stay very much. A room with the city view. Hotel is conveniently located in the shopping mall and around shopping malls. A MRT station is located near the hotel providing great convenience to move around.
Anura F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 29, 2013
Elegant and comfortable stay

Large Rooms/beds, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9.7
Its one of the nicest hotels in terms of 5 star comfort. The hotel has a large and spacious lobby, not noisy, very well trained staff and amazing meals. The rooms even in the standard level are large and it is adjacent to the raffles shopping mall which has everything from a foodcourt, to speciality watches, dress shops, money changers etc. It is also in the Raffles and Marina Bay area, where the entertainment is great
John S. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Good quality hotel

location, location, location
8.7
hotel is in a great location on the airport side of the city centre with easy access to public transport.
Jocelyn M. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Huge and Comfy Room

Huge and clean room and toilet. Nespresso Machine in the room
8.7
Overall i love the stay. The room was huge and the toilet is spacious too. Our rain shower broke down so we call for room service to assist however the repaired rain shower is not as fantastic still with the water flow quite weak. The basin was not good as a slight turn of the water will splash all over the basin and mirror. The bed was comfortable though. I also like the fact that everything is controllable within the remote control located at the bedside table. I love the cordless phone as well in the room.
Deborah N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great dependable hotel

Room, Bathroom, Location
9.3
I've stayed at the Fairmont before and consciously selected this as my hotel. There were some renovation works being done to the lobby but i guess that can't be helped. Staff got instructions about my bags mixed up, but redeemed themselves by kindly helping me bring them (i had lots of bags) to the Swissotel next door, where i was being picked up. Would definitely stay here again.
James R. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel, big room, great location.

Nice hogel
9
Lo W. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
comfortable

Service is good
8.3
Room in North tower is a bit old but tidy. location is very good and just up of MRT.
Keny K. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2013
Large bedroom with good staff service

Attentive staff, Quality toiletries, Extra large king bed
8.7
Given we need a day bed for our young kid, we were so disappointed to see the room was without such when we first got in and of course different from the photo we saw at the website. The staff was so attentive after I explained my situation to him and he brought me to another room for site checking. I was so impressed with his service and of course the new room did not only have a day bed but also a nice view. Besides, the bed is large, comfortable. Bathroom is equipped with quality toiletries.
Ricky H. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Perfect for holiday

Large bathroom. Near town hall, near casino
10
Im staying with a few friends. Very fast To get put room, staff are profesional. Its Only 10 minutes from Marina bay Sands singapore.
Adria P. Families with young children Spain, August 19, 2013
Excellent location and hotel

Location, restaurants and service
9
Hotel was perfect, all easy and fast. Hotel is located near all the important things in Singapore, walking distance from almost everything. Attached to hotel there is a big shopping center with many restaurants and shops. Restaurants in the hotel are also very good. Hotel has large rooms and excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03