Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2014
best hotel in singapore

room, ambience, staffs
9.3
Fairmont is just like my 2nd home in sg. We constantly stay there whenever we visit sg. It is locaated in a convenient area. Walking distance to many good restaurant. MRT and supermarket just below us.
Kim Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Room is quite big, comfortable, convenient
9.3
very near MRT and shopping mall, very convenient, room view is good
Wei Y. Couples China, May 6, 2014
was nice.

friendly staff, nice swimming pool. good location
8.3
was nice.
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Luxury Personified

Centrally Located, Attentive Staff, and Great Gym/Spa
10
Stayed here before and excellent like always..... The new tower(South) is the awesome....The staff is excellent and informative and the breakfast at Prego is outstanding!! I'm a fairmont club member and will stay here everytime I go to Singapore
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
My favourte stay in Singapore!

Professional and attentive service!
10
This is my 2nd time staying at Fairmont! and it has never disappointed me. The centrally location and the easy access to shopping mall and MRT are perfect. But it's the professional yet truly sincere staff that keep me coming back. The room is so so clean and crisp, you feel like finally this is what a 5-star hotel should be! The sheets are always starch white and all places are dust free. Housekeeping is not hiding dirty dust behind the corners....also everyone staff is truly happy to greet us yet they are professional and efficient! This is particular good for someone like me who is impatient for slow and lay-back staff with a fatigue smile. Also you can tell this is a hotel with a generous corporate culture....from the soap and toiletary in the room to the breakfast buffet at Prego...I feel like it's really value-for-money. Love the night scenery from the balcony!
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent

The staff were efficient, room was well kept, right below is a mall and many eateries.
9.7
Stay at Fairmont was superb. Had our honeymoon staycation. Had the harbour view room. The view from the room was simply breathtaking.
Liana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
comfortable and convenient

centrally located, clean and comfy bed
8.7
I love that it's so close to the shops and the room is big with coffee machine:) will definitely come back:)
Norhidayah M. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Very nice room

Location, Bed, Fast room service
9
It was a pleasant stay. The bed is very comfortable. We are able to control the air-con, curtains, lights all from 1 electronic source. Very high-tech and very convenient. However, if Singaporeans want to have a staycation here, do not park your car at Raffles City carpark. Apparently, they do not provide complimentary parking and somehow neglected to tell us about it. We learned the hard way when we had to pay almost $40 for parking. It would be nice if we were told beforehand as staff knew we are Singaporeans and there's a chance we might have driven there.
Pei X. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Good location and scenery

Location, comfort, scenery
9
Good... I love the convenient location, it was also very comfortable... Scenery was also quite good especially at night...
Li Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great stay and friendly staffs...

Room comfort, location and nice staffs
9
Staffs are friendly and polite, rooms are big and comfortable and they event upgraded our rooms to executive room.. thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06