Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Nicole A. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Magical, fun, relaxing

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fabulous pool & bar!
9
It was fantastic, we had an excellent time and miss Singapore already! Only thing I would say is very expensive buffet breakfast and $10 for a can of coke at the bar is a bit steep but otherwise amazing!
Florent F. Business travelers France, July 26, 2013
Location service

Location service
8
Location service convenience style view Location service convenience style view Location service convenience style view Location service convenience style view Location service convenience style view
Cathrine B. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Very Relaxing

Clean, Rooms large, Location
10
Excellent, would stay there again when we return to Singapore
William J. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Prompt knowledgable friendly service

Room, staff, pool
9.7
Our stay was good. Checking was great. Alex checked us in and was very helpful. All staff were great.
Tato T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Nice room and easy to access shopping center

Room, location and service
8
Herve F. Families with young children France, July 25, 2013
Superb hotel

Smells good. Great location. Very good standing.
7.3
Excellent. Free nespresso in the room. :) Large room. Wifi expensive.
Ian S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable centrally located hotel, helpful staff

Room service, room facilities, central location, attentive staff
8
Staff were friendly, attentive and helpful at every point of need, from arrival and departure, arranging taxis and luggage handling, and greeting at the door during our stay. The room was comfortable, the bed was very good (seemed a little soft at first, but in fact was fine), furniture was simple but functional. The charge for internet was very high, and I was glad I was a President's Club member which provided free access. I have had other luxury hotels which provided free access to all guests, though. At times certain provisions were not replaced when the room was serviced, but the Royal Service staff were quick to provide what was needed when they were contacted. The base provision of tea, coffee, sugar was a bit meagre... would have been nice to have a slightly greater quantity of these provisions, though no doubt more would be provided on request. The arrangement of the shower facilities in this Deluxe suite was a little unusual, so that water splashed considerably outside the enclosure onto the main floor - it would be difficult for this to be addressed without a complete bathroom refit. We managed okay, but some extra bathmats were needed to replace those which were quickly soaked. Overall this hotel filled our need for a comfortable, functional room in a central location. On balance, we would stay again.
Amanda W. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Very relaxing - Exec Club access was brilliant

Staff Location Dayspa
10
Straight from Airport onto MRT and arrive City Hall and Hotel! Room ready and suitable for two adults and a three yr old. Club access was brilliant for a wine/ champagne and wind down before venturing off to dinner. Love the hotels friendly staff and nothing is too much trouble
Sri A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
hotel with a good location

location, good staff, clean rooms
8.7
One negative point of the rooms in Fairmont is that the lighting are not too good,it is too dark
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Nothing special but great location

Location, close to MRT and shopping
7
Refused to give free wifi and breakfast even I was a conference participant - feel unfair. Would not recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02