Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Vivat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel with perfect location and nice rooms
Location, View, Batheoom
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Tan H. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent
service, location and environment
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Silvana L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good view and comfortable bed
good location good view comfortable bed
very good and convenient location
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Maurien D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location location location
Room size, bathroom and location
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Raymond L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Exceeded my expectations
Comfortable room, great service, central location
I was expecting a simple stay for a couple of days to attend a convention at the adjacent convention centre, at a hotel I thought would be rather old. Surprisingly, while my room did show a little bit of wear, it's clean and comfortable, and feels really good to return to at the end of every day. Would definitely stay again if another opportunity comes up.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Chin-I T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Satiation at fairmont
Service, location and comfort
Good, however, there is no complimentary car parking, cost me 30 dollars for valet
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Shirley T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pleasant but not fantastic
service, food and location
Wifi is not complimentary.. Which is a disappointment. Our bed was comfortable but we found stains on the last day. Generally clean but could be better. Location is fantastic and so is the staff.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

xinzhe S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good
room service food cleaness
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Lie L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great hotel
staff, room, location
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Tariq R. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
As good as ever
Location, premier room comfort, staff
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.
Reviewed April 07, 2015