or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Tra M. Business travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2013
I have stayed there for 1night early this Aug

The hotel is right at the city center, connected to Raffle City where you can eat, shopping and enjoy any service you want.
7
I feel very comfortable staying there. However, the wifi charge is too high and it should be free for guests at least somewhere in the hotel.
Wika K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
large window with balcony and. easy to get food

large window, good circulation, good location
9.7
Room circulation is good, large window. Very easy to get food and very close to public transportation
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Disappointment - wifi offered at $9.00 AN HOUR

Comfortable bed, nice pool, public transport convenience
9.7
Fine EXCEPT for availability of wifi. We were told it is dependent on your package. After paying you would think you would get wifi. It wasn't even offered to us in the lobby.....
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Functional hotel

Location, very clean,
8
Very good location and easy access to shopping, restaurants and train station is just at the basement. Hotel security is good and the rooms are clean. Tried room service and food quality is good. Staff is helpful and polite. Only negative is that there s no free Internet.
Martin A. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Wish we had stayed longer

Location, Room and Pillows
9
Most enjoyable, the staff were friendly, the room was great and centrally located.
Lies I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
overall its ok

Reasonable rate, clean, and good location
6
Everything its ok, good location, clean, if its ok, please send me special rate for the next trip. Thanks
Apimuk X. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
Room is spaceous wiht balcony and located in city

Size, cleaness, acces to public transportation
8.7
Room is spaceous wiht balcony and located in city center...Just above MRT with supermarket and shopping mall dowstairs.
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great experience and good for business traveller

Location, services and good lounge
9
All is great except the pillow is too hard. Remember to request a softer one, if hard is not your preferred
Alain Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Clean and friendly staffs.

Great location, friendly staffs, and spacious.
10
We arrived the hotel at 6 a.m. due to our early flight. Was told to pay for an extra day before we arrive to get a guaranteed room. Would have been better if we were told to pay half price as we later found out the hotel was not full as it was just a normal weekday. Did not have much choice as we were travelling with 2 kids. Other than that, the hotel was comfortable, spacious, and staffs were friendly. The location is great as it is in Marina Bay and was not far from the airport.
Shannon L. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Staff make you feel like a million bucks

Luxurious room, terrific staff, spa and gym facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04