arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 Kooi F.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Great hotel!
location, food, staff
Great for all kinds of people from young to old, party goers to shoppers

8.7 francesco M.
Italy
February 05, 2015
Business travel
Dimension of room - Bathrorom with wide shower - Location
My stay was good, I stayed 5 days in north tower and the dimensions of same are ok, bed very confortable. Nice bathroom with a wonderful large shower much more practical than a bathtub. Usual location at Raffle City / City Hall is very useful for business travel and the food center and shops in the basement are really a plus comfort. Will return. I gave a 3 star for food/dining as I did not took breakfast and never went to the restaurants.

9.7 Cleo T.
United States
February 04, 2015
Great stay, great people, great location
Location, room, cleanliness

6.7 franck L.
France
February 02, 2015
review
location, room, confort
low/medium, humidity smell...

9 Ming L.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Nice hotel.
Friendly services, good location & clean room.

8.3 Lina Y.
Philippines
February 01, 2015
comfortable stay
excellent service, comfortable bed, excellent facilities
Stayed overnight in transit to Auckland. One of the best sleeps I've had in a hotel! Very helpful staff. The room was more than what I expected. Only glitch was no free wifi

6 franck L.
France
January 30, 2015
Performance
Location, comfort, reception trainee
Too expensive.

9.3 Lie L.
Indonesia
January 30, 2015
best hotel in singapore
room, ambience, staffs
Fairmont is just like my 2nd home in sg. We constantly stay there whenever we visit sg. It is locaated in a convenient area. Walking distance to many good restaurant. MRT and supermarket just below us.

6 LIZA M.
Philippines
January 29, 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.
Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.

8 Saajid B.
Canada
January 28, 2015
Great location but a few improvements can help
Location, Comfort, View
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. The hotel is in a great location with quick access to the MRT, shopping and walking distance from the Marina, the Arab quarters, and Little India. WiFi was not included (which I think should be for every hotel). However, we signed up to be a President Member and they reversed the charges. Concierge desk was very busy and so almost impossible to get through to over the phone. Speak with them in person. Toilet had a foul smell every so often. I wasn't there long enough to complain.