or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Jonathan A. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great View

View, Room Size, Cleanliness
8.7
I booked a room at this hotel to celebrate X'mas with some of my close friends. The room itself was nothing spectacular. But it was spacious, clean, and had a great view of the Singapore cityscape. All in all, it's what I expected, so I can say its money well spent.
Albertus W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
very convenient hotel, mall downstairs

convenience, spacious, strategic
8
awesome!!! loved it!!! right downstairs is the mall, which have lots and lots of very nice places for hanging out, shopping and dining... very happy to stay here and will come back for more!!!
Yon J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally Location, Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfort room
9.3
Everything is perfect only the WiFi need to charge even in hotel lobby! The location is excellent and you can easy excess to all public transport include MRT. Room is very clean and comfort. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast check out. We definitely will back to this hotel again.
Helena J. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Great hotel at great value

Value, Bathroom amenities, View from room
8.3
At first I was worried it might be an old hotel with typical odour and maintenance problems but it was rather pleasant. A nice view from the room and a comfortable and nice room.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Centrally located

centrally located, nice breakfast, balcony
7
Aswiny D. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean, Fantastic ,Fabulous and comfortable

Spacious and comfortable room, cleanliness , willing to assist friendly staffs
10
We enjoyed our stay In the hotel , had a comfortable and sound sleep and luxurious stay. My husband immediately became a member for the Fairmont hotels club, and said Fairmont would be our next preferable choice in other regions during our next travel. The best part of our stay was, we were upgraded to better view rooms (the view facing Marina Bay Sands) , the room was large and super comfortable. The breakfast buffet by the pool side had good spread of delicious food as well. Overall , a memorable stay for me.
Nerissa K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
One of the best

service, atmosphere and location
9.3
Great. Worth the price
Cheah D. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
nice locations

lots of eatery around the hotel and shopping
9.7
Staffs was first class , was given a room with a good view
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great stay at fairmont Singapore

superb location, excellent food choices and attentive staff that went the extra mile for their guests
8.3
We had a 2D/1N stay at Fairmont to celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary. Upon knowing that it was our first year wedding anniversary, Fairmont gave us a free room upgrade and complimentary chocolates to make us feel extra loved on this special day. The in-room dining was excellent and the food executed perfectly. It was a great stay at Fairmont!
Lou L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great holiday, food, shopping, entertainment

Location, reasonable rates, easy access to public transport
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont but it could have been better if we had adjoining rooms with the kids. We were given rooms in different towers at first, then rooms in the same tower but different floors, then finally rooms on the same floor but 5 rooms apart. There was no Free Wifi. And we would have preferred a separate shower instead of having to shower in the bath tub. Otherwise, it was great and we would go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03