Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2458 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Raymond L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Exceeded my expectations
Comfortable room, great service, central location
I was expecting a simple stay for a couple of days to attend a convention at the adjacent convention centre, at a hotel I thought would be rather old. Surprisingly, while my room did show a little bit of wear, it's clean and comfortable, and feels really good to return to at the end of every day. Would definitely stay again if another opportunity comes up.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Chin-I T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Satiation at fairmont
Service, location and comfort
Good, however, there is no complimentary car parking, cost me 30 dollars for valet
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Shirley T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pleasant but not fantastic
service, food and location
Wifi is not complimentary.. Which is a disappointment. Our bed was comfortable but we found stains on the last day. Generally clean but could be better. Location is fantastic and so is the staff.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

xinzhe S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good
room service food cleaness
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Lie L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great hotel
staff, room, location
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Tariq R. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
As good as ever
Location, premier room comfort, staff
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

katsuya H. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location and facility
Bathroom , location , lobby
Good ! MRT station and shopping mall is near.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Clayton W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Top class hotel
Location, service, accessibility
Too class hotel, all staff were very good at accommodating anything, connected to large shopping mall with lots of food options and 2 MRT stations, directly opposite Raffles. Rooms are large and very comfortable, all service by staff exceptional
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Kwong T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Breakfast
Breakfast, room and location
Gym was too small and overly crowded. Location was great and breakfast was superb!
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ma G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fairmont SG, a fair rating
The bed are very comfy. The toilet is nice. The room was clean.
It was a nice stay. We enjoyed the pool though there are some construction going on.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: