or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1969 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1969)
Sort by:
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, January 26, 2014
Just a nice City Hotel

Shopping just nearby . Breakfast is good . At the center of the city .
8
Just OK . We stay here just want to going around for shopping .
Martini A. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
great location, slow servecs

location, food and cleanliness
7.7
stay was great, but housekeeping was not able to clean my room when I requested, came back for a whole day event with my room unclean, have to request them to it.
Charito R. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Fantastic stay. Attentive staff. Perfect location

Location. Big and clean room & bathroom. Accessible
10
Perfect! All went well! Very pleasant stay! In fact, we were allowed to stay and enjoy late check out since our flight with SQ was last flight out. Their in room coffee machine was good and they were very generous in supplying coffee capsule. Complimentary bottles of water were also provided.
Roberta Z. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Trying hard but less than perfection

location in Raffles City, walking distance to historical sites, large spaces
7
I was extremely impressed when I checked in. The lobby was huge and the staff very gracious. They allowed me to check in early. When we arrived at the room, we found it extremely spacious with a wall of windows and a balcony overlooking the city from the 25th floor. On further inspection, the rug had many stains and there was evidence of a leak in the bathroom ceiling. I also prefer old world charm and a sense of history and it has none. Left traumatized. The porter arrived at our door at 4:45 a.m. to pick up our bags but they forgot to wake us up.
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Comfortable stay in a really central location

Location,food and dining,shopping
8.3
Pleasant,well served staff and convenient to access any parts of Singapore.
Myeong H. Business travelers South Korea, January 19, 2014
Good

location, Food, Facility
7
It was good except when checking in. I don't know whose fault was but booking date was different what I did.
Beverley W. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Very efficient in every way !

Comfy bed, good spa ,great staff
8
We had a lovely 2 days at the Fairmont, the staff were extremely courteous and efficient. Lovely spa and fast in room service. The room was clean and white with a lovely bathroom. The best bed I,ve stayed in for a long time!
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs

location, facilities, staff behaviour
9.7
location, facilities, staff behaviour. centrally located to the MRT station
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs

comfy bed, attentive staffs
9.7
comfy bed, attentive staffs. close to the MRT station, and convenient for business travellers
Robert W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Amazing 5 days at Fairmont

The staff were incredible, the room spacious & the location ideal.
10
My wife & I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary - and what a location. The staff surprised us with a cake and chocolates on the anniversary - and again on my wife's birthday a day later. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and I HIGHLY recommend this motel to anybody travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03