or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
Roselle E. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2013
excellent stay

location, bed & bathroom
9.3
We had an excellent stay at fairmont singapore. Check in was fast. room is big as well as the bathroom. located in city hall near malls. easy access to transportation like mrt.
Roselle E. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
comfortable bed

location, shopping and comfy
9.7
great location centrally located in the shopping areas.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Could be better

Location & friendly staff
7
Had a free upgrade to signature room. Thumbs up! :) The room is big and had amazing view. However, the North Tower of the hotel is going through some renovation. In the morning, there were drilling sounds and it disturbed our sleep. And there was no/little cold water. The water will turn hot to burning hot within minutes. It was quite impossible to have a proper shower. Also, the bed is too soft for my liking. There was no free wifi too.
Kaori I. Families with young children Japan, October 6, 2013
A short get-away

Clean, central and nice bed
8.7
I stayed in Fairmont Singapore with my mother and my little daughter. It is difficult to move around and do many things with a small child and Fairmont was the perfect as it was located in the central part of Singapore, next to Shopping Mall. We went to have meal and rested and in the evening we went out to night safari to entertain my little one. I think given very expensive city setting in Singapore, Fairmont offered the value for money. The only disappointing thing was they charge internet connection fee! It should be free for this kind of high standard hotel.
Michael A. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
very nice

location, shoppoing, food
9
very good and enjoyable, well located to walking and restaurants and food outlets, close to rail and marina bay
Roselle E. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2013
large bathroom

bathroom, shampoo and amenities
9.7
large bathroom and has a great choice of toiletries.
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
AWESOME

the staff, the ambiance, the gorgeous view
8
Had a wonderful and awesome stay...definitely going back there again!!
James Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2013
A hotel centralised with everything .

Centralised, shopping mall adjacent to shops.
8.7
Everything was fine, except the bed which has caused my backbone pain for more than a week.
Dai C. Families with older children China, October 3, 2013
nice

kindly clean
9.7
no free wifi in room。swiming pool closed early ,the lobbly too small ,but finally is very nice experience。
John B. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
We saw some sites

central location walk to many things, good view, clean enough
8.3
Pretty good, not so bad, ok la, I liked it,what else i am soppose to say?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04