or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Lies I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
overall its ok

Reasonable rate, clean, and good location
6
Everything its ok, good location, clean, if its ok, please send me special rate for the next trip. Thanks
Apimuk X. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
Room is spaceous wiht balcony and located in city

Size, cleaness, acces to public transportation
8.7
Room is spaceous wiht balcony and located in city center...Just above MRT with supermarket and shopping mall dowstairs.
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great experience and good for business traveller

Location, services and good lounge
9
All is great except the pillow is too hard. Remember to request a softer one, if hard is not your preferred
Alain Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Clean and friendly staffs.

Great location, friendly staffs, and spacious.
10
We arrived the hotel at 6 a.m. due to our early flight. Was told to pay for an extra day before we arrive to get a guaranteed room. Would have been better if we were told to pay half price as we later found out the hotel was not full as it was just a normal weekday. Did not have much choice as we were travelling with 2 kids. Other than that, the hotel was comfortable, spacious, and staffs were friendly. The location is great as it is in Marina Bay and was not far from the airport.
Shannon L. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Staff make you feel like a million bucks

Luxurious room, terrific staff, spa and gym facilities
9
Karl-Gunter A. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2013
comfortable good location

clean, friendly central
8.3
very pleasant.Good service when we needed any information.
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, July 31, 2013
quite convenient with MRT & shoping downstairs

Contrally located, nice view & comfortable beds
4
It was a nice & memerable experience, view is quite nice, and the bed is comfortable; Staff from the Executive Lounge provided very good service during our stay, She is a valueable asset to the company, well done!
Margarita H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Best hotel in Singapore

impecable service, huge corner room, close to everything
9
terrific stay with superb service at a centrally located hotel
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
World Class Hotel

Big Room, International Breakfast, Skill Hotel Staff
8.7
We was stay at Fairmont for 3 night, we bring our kids (1 infant & 1 child), we choose Signature room. the room is very2 HUGE( even the furnish is bit old ) our kids can run everyday, its very fun for them, thank you for nice staff for help us ( we borrow the bottle sterilizer, baby crib, blankets, morning calls, etc ) the access to MRT is very easy, even we use 2 baby strollers, we can go anywhere in singapore easily. Fairmont Hotel, we very satisfied on this vacation because of you, thank you so much
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
No complimentary parking for guests.

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04