arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Yee W.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Nice Weekend Hotel
Downtown Location , Next to Shopping Center , MRT Transport
Very Good Stays .... the North Tower room are new, except it comes with no bath tub .....

Maxim A.
Russia
January 13, 2015
The best hotel in my life
Delicious breakfast, kind personal, nice view
It was marvelous! We were in a dream! I like this hotel, especially ATUL manager in the Fairmont and Ramos in Prego rest.! I, Mr. Maxim, lived here since 8/01-13/01 in a room 1601!! It was fantastic! Much more better that Sands! I love you, Fairmont! Nice view and personal, breakfast! We fell in love in Fairmont

Sutha W.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Nice stay, great view
Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.

Soo T.
Australia
January 12, 2015
back for more
Location, great clean room and friendly staffs.
3rd time back to Fairmont within 2 years - holiday with young child. Loved the location, great clean modern room and friendly staffs. No hazzle at all. Register for President club if you can for complimentary wifi. There are many eatery - western, asean and local hawker stores all within walking distance; and, shopping and City Hall MRT all within 5mins walk. THis time we get the view of the Marina Bay Sands, just make the stay a bit more special. Thanks again Fairmont. Will be back again.

Monica Y.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2015
good food
good location. . friendly staffs

Choo K.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Clean, easy access, fast internet.
Great location, located in a shopping mall with connection to MRT, easy to find food surrounding the hotel.
I travel very frequent to Singapore since 5 years ago and I have never stay in any other hotel beside Fairmont, my number 1 hotel in Singapore. Superb location, City Hall MRT station is just right below the hotel, easy access to any part of Singapore. Lots of restaurant at Raffles City mall which is link to the hotel. Excellent service especially the front desk staffs.

winny H.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
I love it
the location, the hotel and the staff
I stayed in Fairmont Singapore from 3 Jan to 5 Jan. I absolutely love the hotel. The staff were very professional, helpful and polite. I also love how big the room is. They have 2 wings north and south and we stayed in south wing. My room was facing marina bay sands and the ocean, so It has great view. The hotel also has direct access to Raffles City malls and connected to City hall MRT, so we didn't need to get out to street level to reach those. I definitely will stay there again.

Katherine U.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
good
location, service, cleanliness
good!

Trevor M.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Nice Place to sta
Location, Staff, Cost
I enjoyed Fairmont as it was connected to a mall which gave us some nice food options. The staff were friendly and especially the concierge desk which helped us with booking our daily trips.

Nur S.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
the best beds around Singapore
Comfort, location, shopping
The best possible beds in the business. Compared across several five star hotels in Singapore, this 5-star hotel provides the most comfortable bed (king size) that you can ever experience. You may want to skip breakfast as I doubt you'll ever leave the seduction of their beds. Other than that, the staff were extremely friendly, and the rooms were clean, and luxurious. Did I mention this hotel is located in a prime location around most of Singapore's shopping and heritage districts?