Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

So K.
South Korea
February 25, 2015
convenient business hotel
location effectiveness renovation
everything was perfect..some junior staff could be more trained but they managed to meet the expectation

MEI L.
China
February 25, 2015
Good service
Good service, quick response, good location

DANIEL T.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
Fairmont Singapore
Superb rooms, location, service
Got upgraded to a king bed deluxe room. Superb room, much better choice (if you need to choose please choose the fairmont). Rooms have been renovated upgraded recently and are much more refreshing. Somemore I had gotten an excellent deal with a weekend saver rate

I W.
Macau
February 23, 2015
good
good
good

Shannon Y.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Great view
Location, great view and room doze
Stayed one night at harbour view deluxe room. View was great and comfortable room size. Good location.

Nurul A.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
awesome
the rooms, toilet and bed are big and comfortable
I enjoyed the stay but the only defects about the stay is the aircon, my room was quite warm at night.

Jing G.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
spacious room but bed frame has shape edges
spa, gym, huge bed
Generally was good. We like the fully equiped gym and spa. We stay in premier double room, me and my friends got hitted by the sharp edges of bed frame and left with bruises over knee and thigh, might not suitable for family with kids, quite a dangerous design.

Susan W.
Canada
February 19, 2015
Beautiful luxury hotel
Luxurious quiet rooms, great tub/rainshower combo and great staff
Only an overnight en route elsewhere but we would have loved to have stayed longer. The newly renovated rooms are generous sized and very attractive. The bed was extremely comfortable and I loved the tub/rainshower combo. Best shower in a month of traveling

Kean L.
Malaysia
February 19, 2015
Great stay in Singapore
Food, Drink , Location
Overall the stay was great and have a great time stay with Fairmont Singapore. Will stay here again when holiday in Singapore.

Jason A.
Singapore
February 18, 2015
awesome staycation for our wedding anniversary
attentive staff, great location, clean and spacious room
upon check in, the front desk staff gave us a handwritten card, a rose and a box of chocolate for our anniversary. It was a pleasant surprise! The room was cosy, clean and comfortable! thanks for the great stay!