Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent

The staff were efficient, room was well kept, right below is a mall and many eateries.
9.7
Stay at Fairmont was superb. Had our honeymoon staycation. Had the harbour view room. The view from the room was simply breathtaking.
Report this review
Liana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
comfortable and convenient

centrally located, clean and comfy bed
8.7
I love that it's so close to the shops and the room is big with coffee machine:) will definitely come back:)
Report this review
Norhidayah M. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Very nice room

Location, Bed, Fast room service
9
It was a pleasant stay. The bed is very comfortable. We are able to control the air-con, curtains, lights all from 1 electronic source. Very high-tech and very convenient. However, if Singaporeans want to have a staycation here, do not park your car at Raffles City carpark. Apparently, they do not provide complimentary parking and somehow neglected to tell us about it. We learned the hard way when we had to pay almost $40 for parking. It would be nice if we were told beforehand as staff knew we are Singaporeans and there's a chance we might have driven there.
Report this review
Pei X. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Good location and scenery

Location, comfort, scenery
9
Good... I love the convenient location, it was also very comfortable... Scenery was also quite good especially at night...
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great stay and friendly staffs...

Room comfort, location and nice staffs
9
Staffs are friendly and polite, rooms are big and comfortable and they event upgraded our rooms to executive room.. thanks!
Report this review
Truc N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
Large room and swimming pool in city centre

Large room, nice swimming pool, central location
8.7
Hotel is located conveniently between busy shopping Orchard and sightseeings surrounding marina bay. Best for family with different hobbies, ladies and kids can enjoy shopping paradise while men can spend all day in casino at Marina Bay Sands.
Report this review
Benjamin P. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Decent hotel for the value

Centrally located. Close to train station. Clean and decently new room.
6.3
My stay was just ok. There was some celebrity staying at the Fairmont and most of the staff was focused on attending to them. Some hotel guests were allowed to jump taxi queues which I didn't like whilst the floor I was staying on had wallpaper falling peeling off.
Report this review
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
A Superb Hotel!

Location, Staff, Room Quality
9.7
This is a first rate hotel in terms of service, comfort, and design. The staff do an excellent job of making you feel welcome. They were charming, friendly, and attentive, and I felt very well taken care of from the moment I walked into the lobby and was greeted by the floor hostess. I had a Deluxe Harbor View Room. It was sort of plain, but tastefully so. In addition it was spacious and clean, and the bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept on--forgot to ask them what brand it is! In addition, the view was indeed fantastic. The room also had a balcony, which I always appreciate, but strangely it didn't match the quality of the room. It had sort of an industrial feel to it. I strongly recommend changing the green metal railing and adding some chairs and a small table. Or even plants!
Report this review
Debra T. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
FABULOUS EXPERIENCE

Extremely comfortable beds, very helpful staff, fabulous location
9.7
Location, value for money, comfort and service were impeccable, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Yoko S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very good hotel

Cleanliness, location, staff
10
Very nice experience. It is very clean hotel. the food is also awesome. Near the MRT station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01