or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Irene L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
My favourite

location, big rooms, nice view
6.7
i always have a very pleasant stays in this hotel.. even it is a old hotel, but they always keep the room well-maintained.. the room so clean and nice.. the bad was soooo comfortable.. and the view is awesome!
Ismarian S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comforting rooms with a city view

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
Saladdin T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
My away home in Singapore

Location, comfort, friendliness
9.3
I loose count how many times I booked this hotel. It feels like home to me in Singapore. Their services & facilities never felt degraded in the last several years.
Arlianawati A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Quite pleasant

Roomy, great service n centrally located
9.3
Gabrielle N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Large, comforatable room - reliable business hotel

Large room, comforatble bed, friendly staff
8.3
Good reliable hotel for business stays. I think they need to refurbish the breakfast room, not really suitable to have the over the top Italian theme as the main dining area for breakfast. A hotel of this kind should also provide free wifi in this era. Other than that, nice comfortable stay and very convenient having the mall and food market downstairs.
Emelita R. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Convenient

Convenient to restaurants, shops and supermarket.
8
Saladdin T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
It's still my home away for home for several years

Location, service, comfortable room
9.3
After all this year, with many new hotels around every corners of Simgapore, alwaysended up booking this hotel. And to my surprise, there're still felt marvelous. No decadence of whatsoever.
Germain T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great Comfy Place

Food, Bed, Ammenties
10
Superb! Fairmont never fails to impress me whenever I am in Singapore for a vacation. The Hotel is centrally located with many shopping centres nearby. There is never a dull moment in the area be it in the day or night.
Guo J. Couples China, June 22, 2013
Good location,easy access to the city

Clean room,nice view,convenience
10
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Location

LocationLocationLocation
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01