Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2456 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Susy A.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
Convenience
The location and having a mall at the same location makes it convenient especially families with young children.
It is excellent

Melissa C.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Fantastic Staycation
Good service, newly-renovated room, Nespresso
The staff took time to make you feel welcome and attended to. The standard room was huge and comfortable, especially loved the huge bathroom. Big thumbs up for the Nespresso machine! I also loved the food and service at Prego, made time to dine in at Jaan as well, which was exceptional.

WEI T.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Comfort and Convenience
Location, Food and Comfort

Ronald S.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
worthwhile!
Nice view, best staff
It was very good. However, try not to stay near the ventilation of the shopping mall. the noise might be too loud for some even if you shut the balcony door.

Danielle H.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Enjoyable stay
The bed, bathroom, location
Enjoyed it a lot, the only downside was the pool. Really small. And hardly much area to swim.

Scherzando T.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
excellent
excellent service, friendly front desk
excellent

Jutta S.
Germany
February 09, 2015
Very good
good location very good staff service, nice rooms
outstanding

Say L.
Australia
February 06, 2015
Good hotel
Location
Hotel is good. But the bad point is you have to pay $18.00 for wifi. Most hotels now provide wifi free of charge.

Kooi F.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Great hotel!
location, food, staff
Great for all kinds of people from young to old, party goers to shoppers

francesco M.
Italy
February 05, 2015
Business travel
Dimension of room - Bathrorom with wide shower - Location
My stay was good, I stayed 5 days in north tower and the dimensions of same are ok, bed very confortable. Nice bathroom with a wonderful large shower much more practical than a bathtub. Usual location at Raffle City / City Hall is very useful for business travel and the food center and shops in the basement are really a plus comfort. Will return. I gave a 3 star for food/dining as I did not took breakfast and never went to the restaurants.