or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Emelita R. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Convenient

Convenient to restaurants, shops and supermarket.
8
Saladdin T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
It's still my home away for home for several years

Location, service, comfortable room
9.3
After all this year, with many new hotels around every corners of Simgapore, alwaysended up booking this hotel. And to my surprise, there're still felt marvelous. No decadence of whatsoever.
Germain T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great Comfy Place

Food, Bed, Ammenties
10
Superb! Fairmont never fails to impress me whenever I am in Singapore for a vacation. The Hotel is centrally located with many shopping centres nearby. There is never a dull moment in the area be it in the day or night.
Guo J. Couples China, June 22, 2013
Good location,easy access to the city

Clean room,nice view,convenience
10
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Location

LocationLocationLocation
8.7
Lam P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Good business hotel

Clean, good location and comfort
8.3
I stayed here many times and will keep going back
Rafael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
A very pleasant stay, very attentive staff.

Friendly staff, attentive staff, clean rooms.
9.3
I have stayed at a few hotels in Singapore and the Fairmont has been the best so far. Besides having clean and comfortable rooms, it was the hotel staff that I was most impressed.
Mr S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Good

1. Easy transport. 2. Good location. 3. Good quality restaurant
8
All of the hotel staff is very frendly. And always give what we want ,
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Awesome hotel in Singapore

The atmosphere, the friendly staff, the smell of the hotel
10
Christopher C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Good location, large room, good value

Location, size of room and good service
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, but bathroom getting a bit tired with noisy plumbing and toilet issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02