or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good hotel

Service food location
9
Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location Good hotel good location. Good hotel good location
Jean N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
The bed is too soft

Central area and close to shopping area
5.3
Not a pleasant stay due to the bed and after that night we have a very backache
Audrey Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable Stay!

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9.3
Very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and attended to my request. The room was spacious and clean.
Colin M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
comfortable roomy suite

attentive staff-large suite-above shoping mall with good quality restaurants
9
a great expeience obviously obtained at a reduced rate by agoda
Siew T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good

Location, accessibility and comfortable
8
Generally positive. Staff was professional and welcoming. Rooms were generally comfortable and clean. Good for families with young children.
Miya M. Couples Japan, August 10, 2013
Nice location but not very hygine

Location, easy access to shopping mall, easy access to cafes
7
I booked this hotle for my friend. The staff prepared the room before official check-in time. In the bathtub I found a lot of fly and mosquito. I asked front staff to change the room but the night were full-booked.Nice location .
Ami D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great hotel

Fantastic Service, Comfortable Room, Fabulous View from Room
9.3
Beng C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Check in was slow

Clean, comfortable, good location
6.3
Checkin could be better, should provide complimentary Internet and parking
Leona Q. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Uncomfortable and unpleasant experiences

Quiet, Near city, Large room
2
1. INCONSISTENCY : As I plan to drive in to the hotel, called and staff who answered gave me the info I can claimed complimentary ticket parking in the car park. As the line was disturbed I called in the second time, and was put to the concierge to arrange for the complimentary car park ticket. WAITED for a LONG time, no one picked up the phone! Later I called in again and was tranfered to talked to the guests relationship manager. He bluntly denied the hotel provide complimentary ticket, and offer discounts for vallet parking. Very bad first impression of FAIRMONT Hotel in SINGAPORE 2. DENIED ACCESS in SPA : My daughter who is 16 years old was DENIED in her access for the use of SPA pools! The spa facility in one of the main reason why we choose this hotel! We have travelled to many countries and stayed in the luxury hotel and were NEVER a time, NOT ALLOWED to use SPA pool due to age and "SAFETY" reason! Can you believe it? 3. POOR QUALITY OF FOOD in ROOM SERVICE : The food was NOT FRESH! The dim Sum, meat carries smell which made it hard to even put in the mouth, juices are diluted. Paid for 5 pieces of dim sum, 2 plates of American Breakfast...totally NOT WORTH it because of the quality of food. This is what it is called as 5 stars hotel?? I strongly DOUBT IT! A hotel with poor staff management (unfriendly staff everywhere), for such a hotel, is a bad experience! Expensive lesson to learn! Will never come back to this hotel.
Wayne W. Couples New Zealand, August 6, 2013
very enjoyable stayed before will return

location excellent staff quiet rooms
9.3
great will return again & thanks for the lovely room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04