or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Mr M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
no likely to stay due to poor customer feedback

centralised location to town and dining
4.7
We stayed at fairmount due muslim food kitchen available but very dissapointed.Unable to consumed breakfast due to food not halal.Muslim kitchen only available for lunch & dinner.Customer service during check-in also never feedback that our packages inclusive breakfast but unable to consumed breakfast as the food is non halal.Lighting at room & toilet also not working.Cleaniness was poor infront of closet.Check in late about 4pm but room not available.Must wait till later.Very much dissapointed
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
This hotel is just great!

Location,Staff, Room
10
this hotel just perfect in anyway.rooms,view, especially location.near mrt,shopping mall, food etc
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fairmont Singapore

nice, clean and cnetral
10
Roland S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
a very pleasent stay in the heart of Singapore

big room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
My stay was fantastic. Nothing to complain about this hotel. It's just the carpet in the room was worn out. It would be fantastic to have a new carpet. Overall, it was a pleasent stay.
Fan K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fantastic staycation

Room, Breakfast, Bed
10
Thi A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 21, 2013
Good location from my side

Location, Food and Services
9.7
I had business meeting in Raffles Hotel and Fairmont Hotel was a very good choice for me to stay as it is so closed to Raffles. Being stay in Fairmont that was great with good service with friendly staff and nice hotel. I felt very comfortable in the room and I should be back to this hotel one day. Thanks.
Emily S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
good location

good location, fair price than other hotel in same location, and services was great too.
7.7
not the first time to stay this hotel, good location and services excepted.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great customer service

great customer service, near shopping malls and easy access to MRT
8.3
overall it was ok as the staffs were friendly, the location is near the shopping malls and mrt stations. also, they provide free internet connection as long as you sign up for President Club Membership.
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excellent staff

clean tidy and good service
7.7
The staff in the hotel was friendly and knows what they are doing. The room is comfortable and recently refurbished. However, perhaps it is me but the airconditioning is not that cold as i would like it to be. I tried to set the temperature on the control panel and it seems not to be functioning. Called the hotel and subsequently a technician was dispatched to assist. Tried his very best but can't seems to fix the problem. Secondly the housekeeping need more training in my opinion. Somehow they forgot to refill coffee in my room. Later i was given extra for their forgetfulness, which was good on them.
Noel O. Business travelers Ireland, November 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel - Very well located.

The best three things about this hotel were the location, the rooms and the access to public transport and a fabulous food court - oops four things
8.3
Excellent really would recommend. No faults only wish it was nore affordable, however for Singapore it was woth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08