Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2053 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Comfortable stay in a really central location

Location,food and dining,shopping
8.3
Pleasant,well served staff and convenient to access any parts of Singapore.
Report this review
Myeong H. Business travelers South Korea, January 19, 2014
Good

location, Food, Facility
7
It was good except when checking in. I don't know whose fault was but booking date was different what I did.
Report this review
Beverley W. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Very efficient in every way !

Comfy bed, good spa ,great staff
8
We had a lovely 2 days at the Fairmont, the staff were extremely courteous and efficient. Lovely spa and fast in room service. The room was clean and white with a lovely bathroom. The best bed I,ve stayed in for a long time!
Report this review
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs

location, facilities, staff behaviour
9.7
location, facilities, staff behaviour. centrally located to the MRT station
Report this review
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs

comfy bed, attentive staffs
9.7
comfy bed, attentive staffs. close to the MRT station, and convenient for business travellers
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Amazing 5 days at Fairmont

The staff were incredible, the room spacious & the location ideal.
10
My wife & I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary - and what a location. The staff surprised us with a cake and chocolates on the anniversary - and again on my wife's birthday a day later. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and I HIGHLY recommend this motel to anybody travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Report this review
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2014
very comfortable bed

central location, comfortable bed, clean room
9
convenient location and bedding was so comfortable
Report this review
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Nil

Convenient
6
The room size is ok, and very close to MRT. The service in the Lobby area is good. But the luggage delivery service was quite low, I have waited for more than half an hour. Also, found several ants on my bed which is a bit disappointing.
Report this review
Mateus C. Couples Brazil, January 5, 2014
Excelent location,nice pool and friendly staff

Location, Cleanness and Staff
8.7
It was very pleasant, the hotel is located nearby the Mall and Subway sta, close to most attractions on Singapore downtown. The only weak point of the hotel is that they do not have any spot with Free Wifi.
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Love this place! Good Location!

Great for shopping, convenient & friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07