Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2445 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2445 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

hel T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very comfort hotel and great location
the staff are friendly, the location of this hotel is near everywhere, the room is clean n comfortable n large, would like to come back again
Only one word....super!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Li A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Memorable Stay at Fairmont Singapore
Comfortable and clean room, food and lovely staff.
The stay at the Fairmont Singapore has been a memorable and wonderful one. The room is clean and comfortable (except for some minor fix-ups on the light bulb and remote control), the location is strategic and the food is spoilt with choices! I definitely will be making a trip back there soon.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Revelyn H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
A place to stay in Singapore
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
We had a very pleasant stay because of comfortable beds, fresh linens, good selection of food breakfast buffet, and the nice view in our room overlooking the Marina Bay Sands. The hotel is just beside the Raffles City Mall and there's MTR at the basement so it's very convenient going around Singapore. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Edward M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
First stay for a long time and very pleased
Location, staff and comfort
Stayed in the hotel years ago when was under a different name, so was very happy to see an Agoda rate within my company hotel range for Singapore. Really a great place. Breakfast over at Spago is always a favorite. Location is second to none with Chjimes across the street and an MRT station in the basement. Just a great place.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

weitse C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Room with Balcony
Good Location, Big Room, Next to Shopping Mall
The room is big, clear and comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and variety. Surrounding by shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Jill R. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fabulous location
Location, confort, facilities
Everything was great - exactly what Inwould expect from a five star hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Deborah L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
great location
close to shops and train station, friendly attentive staff, comfortable beds
Being to get easily from hotel and back to many areas of interest means you can pack more into every day.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

RYOKO M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice place
location, amenity, room facility
good location to stay! but, I have no idea how to use ceiling shower...
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Marjorie M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient Location
Food is great both Breakfast and Dinner and the drinks in the Pool Bar is also quite affordable for a 5star Hotel.
I enjoyed my overall stay with Fairmont. Great food and cheap drinks at their Pool Bar area. The location is also very convenient as its just a short walk to CityHall MRT and very close to shopping malls and Marina Bay area. I also love their bed and Le Labo toiletries. When booking a room, try to avoid the view facing the street, request for Harbour/Pool view for better scenery.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Chaw G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Can be your regular hotel
Good staff services, location near to mall and nice view to Marina bay area
Reviewed December 30, 2014