Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Rezza S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Excellent for location, service, and comfort

Location, room comfort, great service
9.7
We (2 adults, 1 child, & infant) stayed at the Fairmont Premier twin bed room for 2 nights (March 22-24, 2015). The main advantage of this hotel is its location in Raffles City Mall which have underground access to Marina Square
Sophia O. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
great

near mrt, shopping and city area
8
near the sub-station. great location. and shopping area. nice and chilling hotel. don't mind staying here again unless got promotion.
Kaye T. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2015
Weekend staycation

Easy access to hotel, mrt is just below & big shopping centre just next door.
6.7
Stay was ok but considering that this is a 5 star hotel and in Singapore, there should be free wifi in the rooms.
Mit K. Couples India, March 20, 2015
Excellent

Great staff , great location, great service
8.3
Excellent
John M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Fairmoint Singapore is a good hotel

Location new rooms and great views
8.7
Great hotel but the drinks in the lobby bar cost an arm and a leg but this is $ingapore I suppose.
Say P. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.

Location, cleanliness and room comfort.
9
Soh E. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good location and fast check in

Location, the staff and room
9
This is my second or third time staying in this hotel. The service by the staff is excellen
Yingyu C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Excellent Service

Clean, Staff Politeness, Efficient
9.3
It was a great staycation! My Husband and I had a great time celebrating his birthday and our anniversary. We were very impressed by the hotel. Thank you for the cake and the lovely chocolates! And the free valet parking too! Till the very last moment of our staycation, Fairmont has left us a wonderful memory. The only thing that we didn't like was that the WiFi is chargable. Other than that everything is Perfect about this hotel.
Vivat S. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Great hotel with perfect location and nice rooms

Location, View, Batheoom
9.3
Jojo T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Highly Recommended!

Clean Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
9
The room was better than what I expected. The bed was so comfortable that I dont wish to get down. There was a small hiccup in the beginning, a maintenance signage on the door before I enter. However amendment was made almost on the spot, changed to a room on the 18th floor, 10 floors higher than before, with better view, what more to complain. Overall, the experience was great, the downside? No free wifi for a 5 stars hotel and in era like this?!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07