Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2449 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jill R. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fabulous location
Location, confort, facilities
Everything was great - exactly what Inwould expect from a five star hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Deborah L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
great location
close to shops and train station, friendly attentive staff, comfortable beds
Being to get easily from hotel and back to many areas of interest means you can pack more into every day.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

RYOKO M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice place
location, amenity, room facility
good location to stay! but, I have no idea how to use ceiling shower...
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Marjorie M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient Location
Food is great both Breakfast and Dinner and the drinks in the Pool Bar is also quite affordable for a 5star Hotel.
I enjoyed my overall stay with Fairmont. Great food and cheap drinks at their Pool Bar area. The location is also very convenient as its just a short walk to CityHall MRT and very close to shopping malls and Marina Bay area. I also love their bed and Le Labo toiletries. When booking a room, try to avoid the view facing the street, request for Harbour/Pool view for better scenery.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Chaw G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Can be your regular hotel
Good staff services, location near to mall and nice view to Marina bay area
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Chaw G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good stay as always
Good location, services and clean
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Yang S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Accessible location
Clean, accessible and staff friendly
had an enjoyable stay. the room is relatively big. It was cosy and comfortable. However, we have to pay for the wifi and i thought wifi is suppose to be free. 1 day for about $28 if i am not wrong. We requested for ice too, but was told that it will be charge upon requesting the 3rd bucket. Overall, it was not bad.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Hun L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice room with good view
1) Strategic location 2) Clean room. comfortable bed 3) Good view at the balcony
I checked in to Fairmont in celebration of my wedding anniversary. And I get 2 pleasant surprises from the hotel. 1) Upgraded to an executive room, 2) getting card and chocolate and rose. Appreciate the nice gesture from the hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Yuliawati S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
the location is the best
location, room, faacility
Very enjoyable
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Raharyanto S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
great hotel
great location, easy to get all type of transport, easy to get food
Excelence.....
Reviewed December 29, 2014