Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Thian J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great location for all travelers

1. Location is great, attached to a mall so there are plenty of restaurant if you want to eat nearby
8.3
Enriko S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
luxury comfortable, good view

luxury comfortable, good view
8
Michael G. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Great Hotel and Mall

The location (hotel is attached to a mall with shopping/dining options), the well-equipped fitness room, and the hotel room itself
8.7
The room was good-sized and comfortable, with a great view of the city (although the beds were a little to soft for our taste). The hotel itself was conveniently located right next to a mall, which was great for dining and shopping. We also liked the circular pool and the fitness center (which by the way are shared with Swissotel).
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, May 31, 2013
Convenient

Location, Facilities, clean
7.7
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
Great

clean, accessible & centrally located
8.7
I usually stay in Fairmont Hotel everytime I visit Singapore and so far I'm always satisfied. Great accommodation and service.
Andy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Great location, with easy access to city

Location, staff, pool and spa facilities.
8.7
Fantastic! stayed for 8 days and made full use of the central location. The hotel is ontop of the City hall MRT station so getting around the city is a breeze. There is also a shopping arcade in the basement with great food outlets catering for every taste. I would highly recomend this hotel
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Convenient Location and good sized rooms

Clean room, comfortable bed and good location
9.7
The hotel was well maintained and the bed was clean and comfortable. Located just above the City Hall MRT station, the convenience makes this hotel an excellent choice. Shopping center is also located below the hotel and the staff are mroe than happy to help with all questions. It is a pity that breakfast depends on the rates chosen, but then again, things in Singapore are getting so expensive when compared to the rest of Asia. Also, for an International hotel, wifi should have been provided for free as the cost is minimal and would be a convenience to guest.
Margarita R. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Comfy and good location

Access to the mall, Comfortable and spacious rooms
9.7
We usually stay in Mandarin Orchard hotel in their club room. Our Fairmont signature room was definitely a lot better in terms of space and comfort! Definitely we will be back in Fairmont.
Carmen D. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable and accommodating staff

Comfort, convenient, great shopping
9
Excelllent room view and staff service. I would come again
Debbie D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
great hotel would stay again

helpfulness of staff large room great restaurants
8.3
Had book a room with shower only due to disabilities and this was not ther room we were to be given, staff were very good at correcting this error. all staff were very helpful with directions and best places for us to see. This hotel adjoins a shooping center with great shops and foosd court close to Raffles and had a nice balocony with interesting sites. There was some building going on across the road but we could not hear it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03