or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Always our favorite

Location, big room, MRT nearby
7.7
This hotel actually welcome my parents with membership and free internet access as they have stayed in this hotel few times.. That's really make this hotel as our number 1 choice in Singapore. Spacious room, easy access to the shopping centre, MRT, and the taxi is always available.
Danish A. Business travelers India, November 5, 2013
Great place to stay in City Centre!!

location, Guest Service & Slightly Expensive
8
Atiqah M. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice room

Room, view and spacious
8
Pleasant reception and smooth check in. Like the idea of the shared swimming pool between fairmont hotel and stamford meeting at one point
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Great hotel in a perfect location

Nice large rooms, great location and wonderful staff
9
Nice hotel right next to Raffles City shopping center. Check in was brief and efficient. Room is large and well maintained
Atiqah M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
An awesome of 1 night

Friendly front desk
9.7
As it was the public holiday of Deepavali, the front desk employees embraced the culture by wearing punjabi suits and sarees for the girls. It was a very nice sight. Plus the person who check us in was very friendly indeed. Pool is wonderful both for adults and kids. Room is good.
Roszita T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Lovely Luxurious Hotel

I love that the staff are all friendly and helpful. the rooms ( i got an upgrade to premier room) are huge nice and up-to-date with the deco. and that you can shop once you reach level 1!
8.7
it was pleasant. it was good. makes me want to return. i stayed over as we were having an event at the ballroom. we had to load so many things and move the stuff over to the ballroom on Sunday morning. but the staff are all so helpful and ever ready to help that it was no fuss transporting the items over. it's an awesome hotel. cleanliness is tip-top. rooms are spacious and comfortable. accessible to almost anywhere by MRT or taxi even if you don't have a car.
Madeleine C. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Relaxing

Comfortable, big rooms, good location
9
Our stay was very relaxing. The room is big and the bed is very comfortable . We also have a big bathroom . And location is very good, near shopping area and near MTR station.
Ser H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Great clean hotel

Superb comfy bed, large bathroom and clean
8.3
Its was a great stay with clean room and large bathroom and very comfortable bed. Pity that we were allocated the room on level 8 which is the same level As the swimming pool . Experience noisy children running outside and abit noisy every now and then. Could be better if the swimming pool was away from the rooms at least in terms of direction.
Derek C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Superb and enjoyable!

The privacy and spaciousness and service
10
Great hotel, unfortunately we encountered the hotel when it was renovating the other rooms in the new wing. The new rooms are fantastic, if not for the renovation noise which lasted till 6pm. But we loved it! Rooms are big and we enjoyed our stay cation just the two of us. Service are excellent with the personnel very prompt to your every request!
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
Good

Clean, nice view, good staff
8
No wifi in room, i hate that problem. Everything is ok, nice room, large bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03