Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Weijie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfortable and Convenient Hotel
Fantastic room, on top of shopping mall, on top of MRT
The rooms were luxurious and comfortable. It is located within a shopping mall with many options for food and shopping. It is also on top of the MRT station which makes it convenient to go anywhere.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Jacob J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Short but great stay!
Accomodating Staff & Room
Breakfast selection needs improvement nevertheless, we would stay here again.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Xiu C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient with great service
Service, Comfort, Location
Everything was great!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

ZE T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good
Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Nur S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury
Comfort, location, class
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Fadi S. from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fairmont Hotel Singapore - Super Service!
extremely friendly staff, excellent ambiance and beautiful decor, perfect services - I loved it.
This is a standard which is on another level. Cleanliness l, efficient and environmental friendly. Highly recommended and good value for money.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Jia A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great location with easily accessible
great location with easily accessible. good food. good shopping
Excellent service. Clean rooms.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Kristianto G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
strategic location arround city hall and MBS
location
The hotel located at very strategic location , very near to MRT station , and MBS . The staff is very helpfull , they gave early checked in at 10 am , and also eventhough they can't give late checkout , they provide lounge facilities wihich we can take shower and complementary drink in lounge . overall it was a nice stay at Fairmont
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Aswiny S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean, Fantastic ,Fabulous and comfortable
Spacious and comfortable room, cleanliness , willing to assist friendly staffs
We enjoyed our stay In the hotel , had a comfortable and sound sleep and luxurious stay. My husband immediately became a member for the Fairmont hotels club, and said Fairmont would be our next preferable choice in other regions during our next travel. The best part of our stay was, we were upgraded to better view rooms (the view facing Marina Bay Sands) , the room was large and super comfortable. The breakfast buffet by the pool side had good spread of delicious food as well. Overall , a memorable stay for me.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Xingye L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(
Reviewed December 09, 2014