or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Yin M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Really relaxing and enjoyable stay

Clean and comfortable room, quick response from Housekeeping, friendly receptionists
9
Jon P. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

ease, comfort and location
9
Very pleasant. Staff were very helpful. The room was cosy and no problems getting a late checkout or twin beds.
Kwang T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good

Clean, comfortable bed, well-designed bathroom.
8.3
Robert B. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2013
Great hotel very clean & comfortable

Room size/Location and Pool Area
10
We only had an overnight stay At the Fairmont but it was a Beautiful hotel with great facilities. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Precilia W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Bad beginning, bad ending

Location is right in the city, bed is really comfortable and easy access to public transport
6.3
After checked-in, we were given a room in the North Tower which was old and had a funny smell, like a damp carpet or wet wood. My mom even thought it smelled of puke. I called to reception asking for a room change and they said that they would send someone to our room to give it a check first. After waiting for 45 min and made multiple calls, nobody came to our door so I went down to the reception and again was told that someone was already heading to our room. After waiting for another 15 mins and again another call to ask if the check is really necessary and if they can just give a new room. Then my dad lost his temper because that should not be how expensive hotel should treat their customers. He went to the reception and only then we finally got a new room in the South Tower. The whole stay was nice until we checked out and found out that we were being charged for Wi-fi. The hotel was great but the quality was just disappointing and unacceptable.
Tyrone F. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
it is a very nice hotel, very convenint for travel

service, location, staffs
8
very nice hotel since it is very convenient if your using the mrt a lot for travelling. MRT city hall station is just under the hotel, im travelling with small children and this was my main concern. easy acces to the mrt. staffs are very accomodating when asking for direction and advice for our travel tips. easy check in, fast check out. internet is not free though, join fairmont presidents club to get complimentary wifi. overall i'll rate my stay in fairmont 7/10. coz their rate is a little steep.
Wei W. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location

Great location, close to marina bay, one of the major attractions in Singapore; a beautiful 5 star hotel with professional staff; comfortable room
8.7
Sara P. Couples Finland, April 17, 2013
Great location

Gym, location, bed
9
Stayed at Fairmont for 4 night, breakfast was delicious but was really expensive and did not include in our room so we only ate there for one morning. Pool area was always full so you had to be early if u wanted a good spot, the pool area could use some upgrading it's not a 5 star hotel pool area. The gym was great so clean and had a lot to choose from, could be moor loose weights. The rooms are nice, have stayed at Fairmont many times and now the room where a bit worn down but the bed was great.
Frederik S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Very good, friendly, clean and professional hotel

Clean, near city area and office
8
William K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Excellent Hotel

I had a lovely day stay at the Fairmont on the way back from Jarkata. I would recommend it as a good value hotel in an excellent location with great facilities and very helpful staff. Would definately
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07