My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Junior Penthouse Suite - Living Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby Court Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Niel K. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with excellent service

location, service, room size, friendly staff, pool area,
8.7
- the hotel staff were fantastic, friendly, helpful and always had a smile on their faces - the pool area is beautiful with an amazing view and is kept very clean with lots of towels. - hotel is in a perfect location for sight-seeing and a great launching point with easy access to restaurants and the MRT. - the bathroom in the room was not as clean as I would like, the shower curtain and tub mainly. - the floor vent/trap in the bathroom should have a deodorizer in it, the current set up allows sewage smells to build in the bathroom. - breakfast was not included with the room, that would be a nice feature.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the MRT, the smart cards can be bought for 12 Singapore dollars and funds can be added as required, this is a really great way to travel across the city! The system may seem confusing at first but you can figure it out and save on taxi costs, but the system closes around 11pm.
Iwan R. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice city hotel

Big room, bigbathroom, cleam
6
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location and great service.

Good size rooms and bright
10
I enjoyed my stay . Staff are helpful and friendly
Hicham M. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel Great Service Great Location

Very nice large rooms with nice views, Great Hotel Great Service Great Location
10
Great Hotel Great Service Great Location. Having been to most of the 5 Stars in Singapore, The Fairmont is by far the best 5 Star Hotel in terms of price/quality. Very nice large rooms, great location very good service...
Nightlife Tip: Go to the New Asia bar before it gets crowded for a drink and have a great view of Singapore!!!
Charlotte B. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Big rooms, clean and well maintained; bit dated!

Great spa, good views, good location, big rooms
8.3
Very comfortable, just rather brown decor! Great location
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa
Clark L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Excellent hotel with a non-traditional SG service.

The service was really great. Room was clean and best part is it had a balcony where you can just relax.
9
we had a really good time in this hotel. on top of a shopping mall and connected to city hall and esplanad underground tunnel. very good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pick up for Zoo/ Night safari is just beside the hotel.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Beautiful view, nice room but some small complaint

location (city hall mrt station, food court at the basement with great variety)
8.3
it was a good stay with overall great service. i arrived early (10am) and asked for early check-in. reception obliged and told that room will be ready. offered to bring my luggage up to the room once it's ready and i was offered the use of a hospitality lounge. although not much refreshments (just water, coffee and tea), it was nice, business-like and comfortable. i then left for a meeting. came back later in the evening, was given the key at the reception and luggage was already up in my room, so i liked that. room was big, semi-circular with great view. only drawback was the use of the in-room coffee machine which i couldn't get to work. asked the housekeeping staff but he couldn't get it to work either. as it was too much trouble calling up other support people, i left it at that. considering overall experience, it's a good business hotel still.
David G. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
The Friendly Hotel

Location - proximity to shops and MRT. Warm, welcoming staff - a home away from home!
10
My wife and I have stayed several times at this lovely hotel and have never been disappointed. Following a flight from Zurich and arriving early in the morning, the front desk staff always do their utmost to ensure we are made welcome. The hospitality room is excellent and we very much appreciate the effort the staff go to in ensuring we gain access to our room as soon as is practicable. If you are looking for professional service with a warm, welcoming smile, then it is our belief that the Fairmont has no peers in Singapore - congratulations to a fabulous team! Looking forward to our next visit.
Ban Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
Excellent hotel

Best hotel
10
my husband recommend this hotel..and am so overwhelm, so clean,lovely service,and if u are present club u will get now wifi include..quick respond if u have q,if u need a taxi, and it is busy time! they will call a taxi for u..excellent location i don't need to go to eat somewhere! attach to the mall,downstairs all variety of food..24hrs mcdonalds, lovely view facing the marina! merlion park..10 by a taxi or u can take mrt from the mall! i will bring my family next time as they very friendly,lovely gym and swimming pool.
Sanjay V. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Big rooms, great location and friendly staffs

Good centralised location
8
The person who assisted us at the front desk at our check in and check out were extremely helpful. I have been to many hotels and I rate them (those who served me) excellently. This hotel is great and comfortable for all as it is spacious. However I found the beds on the softer side. As for the restaurant, I didn't eat in their outlet as there are so many other outlets nearby; however the kopitiam style restaurant at swissnovetel is certainly not a good place with kids!
Restaurant Tip: Chimes is just across the road at the back. Check it out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Junior Penthouse Suite - Living RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby CourtFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04