Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Jaren T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good city Hotel for shopping

Good breakfast spread, pool view and shopping location
8.7
Birthday stay cation. Good breakfast spread.
Report this review
Anup S. Business travelers India, December 14, 2013
Pleasant stay with some hicupps!!!

Right next to City hall MRT , nice swimming pool , Clean & Spacious room.
8
I stayed for 3 nights in Fairmont hotel , its well known hotel hence was easy for cab driver to drop me off from airport to hotel in approx 20 mins. The reception was very attentive and friendly(sorry do not recollect the name)and helped answering all my questions (including silly one too). Due my preference for smoking the choice were less and i had to settle with ninth floor pool view. wish they have some more options for smoker's on high floor too.. Only one incident which disturbed me was the planned power outage for 4 hours post 1:00 am on last night before checkout ,although a notification was sent ,this should have been highlighted during the check-in itself.(being an annual activity this should have been highlighted well in advance during booking) When i confronted one of the floor staff for refund or change of room i was told that no room left and also no refund possible because i booked via agoda. But i appreciate the way he handled my concern and had assured me that i will get complementary upgrade in my next visit. hope they keep there promise. Overall the experience was excellent and the staffs are very attentive and helpful.
Report this review
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
comfort & convenience

nice staff, comfort bed room and good breakfast
9
Report this review
Blomqvist H. Families with young children Sweden, December 14, 2013
Great breakfast but a bit expensive

Breakfast, location next to mall, pool
7.7
We had a very good stay. Got an extra bed and a baby crib without extra cost. Close to metro and more or less inside a mall. Costly but a good hotel.
Report this review
Benson H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Large and comfortable room at reasonable price

Clean; large; comfortable
8.7
The reception was nice. The room is large, comfortable, and clean. A five-star hotel at comparable lower price.
Report this review
Rina M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Good location to shop

Location, Large room, Large bathroom
10
Nice hotel clean, location in city, good restaurant serrounding
Report this review
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
SUPERB SERVICE, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEAN, BIG ROOM AND LOCATION
8
HOTEL IS PERFECT IN ALL ASPECTS EXCEPT WATER CLOSET THAT MUST BE EQUIPPED WITH BIDET FOR LESS USE OF TOILET PAPER.
Report this review
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
Centrally located and easy to travel elsewhere

Variety of breakfast, near shopping point and fast service
8
Report this review
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, December 11, 2013
Average Stay for the price

Location, Room Size and View
6.3
An average stay overall - the hotel was getting renovated and this was not advertised on any of the web sites - they couldn't produce a statement of stay at the check out time. Its basically an oldish hotel which hardly lives upto its name Better hotels are available for this amount of cost - i would recommend Rendezvous hotel - you will save some cost and rooms are pretty good
Report this review
Cheng M. Couples China, December 11, 2013
The hotel is centrally located and convenient

nice room, good breakfast and easy access
8
Fairly nice hotel which connects to swissotel which is a sister hotel and near to shopping mall and funan IT mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08