or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Yetty R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Fairmont Singapore

Room Design, Food on Restaurant, Hotel Interrior
7.3
Bian L. Couples China, April 6, 2013
great location with good value

downtown location, reasonably priced for a 5-star hotel, great swimming pool
8.7
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Not bad

close to the attraction
6.3
Mullaivalavan E. Business travelers India, April 4, 2013
Real Luxury Hotel

Location, Brand, Luxury
9.7
Tommy D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Always reliably good service

Great rooms, friendly staff, close to shops and dining
8
I always have a great stay at the Fairmont. Given it's location it is fairly priced and offers a bit of luxury at a value price. The restaurants and shopping nearby make this a convenient place to stay for any type of traveller.
Qiu X. Families with young children New Zealand, April 2, 2013
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Great location, good service and nice design
8.3
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location,polite staff,comfortable room
10
Siu L. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel, very comfortable.

Nice Room, Friendly Staffs, Perfect Location
8
Ding W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Good facilities within the room

FM/AM radio within the room, auto curtains, long corridor within room
8.3
Melissa B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
A Wonderful First Time Stay

Location, Comfortable bed, Attentive Staff
8.7
After much deliberation (I was deciding whether to stay at the Fairmont or Pan Pacific), I decided to book a deluxe room (in the South Tower) at the Fairmont for Good Friday night. In my reservation I asked for early check in and to be placed on a high floor. When I arrived (at 10am) to check in, I was greeted by a lovely member of staff and there was no issue with checking in at that time and I was given a room on the 8th floor with a harbour view! The room was was rather large (for Singapore standard)and the doors opened out onto a great balcony, which was lovely at night. Just about everything in the room was controlled by the panel beside the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!! The bathroom was fantastic, with separate bath and a wonderful rain shower. After I had returned from dinner that night (at the iconic Raffles Hotel, which is just across the road) my bed covers were turned down and there was beautiful, soft music playing-what a beautiful thought by the staff! As previous reviewers have mentioned, the Fairmont is located next to the MRT station and is part of Raffles City shopping centre, where you will find everything that you will ever need. Everything at the Fairmont was great and will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03