or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
Devansh S. Couples India, July 6, 2013
Best hotel stay ever!

View, Location and Friendly and Warm staff
10
It was by far the best hotel stay we have ever had in our travels. Check-in was fast and seamless. Right from the concierge to reception to bell boy were fantastic. The room had one of the most beautiful views. We were allowed early check-in and a late check-out which was a great gesture. The staff at this hotel goes out of their way to help you with most requests. On one of the days, we couldn't find our mobile charger and one of the staff members lent their personal mobile charger to help us. Great location - most attractions or pick-up points for various attraction/trips are just minutes away from here. Check-out was again fast and seamless. A great thing about this hotel is they have a separate room with all the facilities for travellers who have checked out but have flight much later in the day. Absolutely fantastic place to stay in Singapore. We will definitely stay here on our next trip!
Zhiruo A. Business travelers China, July 5, 2013
Very good

Very good service, comfortable bed and location
9.3
Lian T. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable stay

Location, food and nice room.
9
The stay was very nice. Staff especially front office was friendly. Buffet at the Asian Market Café was great. Location of the hotel was central. Many attractions and shopping malls nearby. Overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, July 5, 2013
Brilliant !!!!!

Location, Transportation, Adjoining Shopping Centre
9.7
Ronald D. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Fairmont is great

Central location great rooms and access to everything
9.3
Welcome break from traveling in Bali for three weeks. Needed a change of scenery and the Fairmont was a good place to see Singapore from. A really good hotel that we'll stay at when in Singapore.
Shah R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 4, 2013
good with all 5 star facilities specially the area

Well behave of staffs, cleaniness, swimming pool
9.3
it was nice to stay at the hotel. I enjoyed the raffles market attached with it along with the beautiful view of the Marina bay.
Michael H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Good location

Room and location and price
6
Good enjoyed the room facilities but the pool was awful poor
Nikita L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Super convenient location

Shopping mall just next door, easy to find restaurant. Close to MRT.
8.7
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Incredible staff with impeccable service

Friendly and helpful staff, Central location, Clean and large room
9
Our stay started with an upgrade of the room to one of the "signature rooms" which is actually a suite, with magnificent views of the Marina Bay Sands and the Esplanade, together with the hotel swimming pool. We love the balcony design which faces directly towards Sands and the swimming pool. But i think what impresses me the most are their staff. We could feel their enthusiasm when we stepped right in the hotel lobby, and basically on every encounter with them in the lobby, or whenever we returned by taxi from a dinner. We were travelling with our daughter who is less than 2 years old and with a stroller all the time. With its central location, we find it very convenient to travel to the major scenic spots from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business travelers and to families even with big groups. The attentiveness of the staff is definitely one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed in more than 30 cities.
Roland J. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Excellent

Location, view and room
8.7
Our stay at the Fairmont was chosen because their pricing at the time was cheaper than where we would normally stay. The stay it self was excellent as we were provided with a view of Marina Bay. Bare in mind there was terrible smoke pollution from Indonesia at the time which may account for pricing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03