or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Ratna J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staffs

Superb location, easy access to public transportation, attentive staffs
8.7
At first when we were looking through the hotel's photos in Agoda, we thought the room was small, but it turned out to be a very comfortable, scenic, and reasonably big room. The staffs are really friendly and helpful, the concierge managed our restaurant booking and also told us the best ways nd direction to go to the destinations we wanted, even the exact bus numbers. When we were leaving the hotel, we asked for a late check-out to have time to pray and they were very cooperative and kindly gave us the time. Superb location, just a small walk to shopping centre and City Hall MRT. Definitely coming back someday.
Lusi W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Large room, fast internet, easy public transport
7.7
The room was large and comfortable. Even though we didn't have enough time, we still could window shopping in Raffles City and City Link. There was so many food court we didn't have hard time finding it. It was a really nice hotel.
Maria F. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2013
It was relaxing.

Location, customer service and hotel room view
9.3
We visited on a holiday and we were accommodation for check-in was fast. Location was centrally located with shopping malls, MRT station and fastfood/restaurants. Our room was large enough with a view of MBS. Comfort room was clean and big, recommended for people who are sensitive when it comes to using comfort room.
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
This hotel would be my first priority to stay in.

High speed internet, super duper comfortable bed and the restaurants around it.
9.3
this is the best of the best hotels i've ever stayed in. i would definitely stay in this hotel for my next trip to singapore. it was worth the money to spend for my stay in Fairmont. such a friendly experience.
Jenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
convenience hotel

large room,close to shopping area, centrally located
8
Nindya R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
One of the best hotel in Singapore

The location, great room, and nice staff
9.3
I was only staying there for a night but it was quite an experience. I love how the location is so close to the shopping center and public transportation such as mrt. And also the room was great, i love the design. Besides the hotel wasn't that expensive whatsoever, it was a great stay afterall.
Alex T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
It was comfortable and enjoyable.

The ambience, the location and the assess to the numerous good restaurants.
9.7
The reception staff was attentive and they were able to expedite the process rapidly with minimum hassles.
Alan N. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
It's a wonderful stay and the room is huge.

Huge room, great city view and excellent custmer service.
9.3
It was a pleasant one. staff are polite and helpful. The room (signature room) was big and comfortable.
Jorge G. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Friendly and smiling staff brightens the day!

Hospitable staff, centrally located, fantastic amenities
9.3
The most comfortable place to stay in Singapore. I feel pampered all the time.
Ellyson R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very satisfied stay and holiday

1. Very good services. 2. Nice location. 3. Close to shopping are
9.3
We are very satisfies stay at fairmont Hotel Singapore, and we have plan to stay at Fairmont Hotel Singapore in the next trip to Singapore. we glad stay at Fairmont Hotel SIngapore because very good hotel and friendly & good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03