or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Steven K. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Bed and location
10
Very pleasant stay. Everything is good. Wish to stay longer
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel. The Bed is so comfortable. The room is reasonably big. The girl at the service counter is charming and efficient. Hotel check in and check out is quick. Great location.
John K. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location, shops, convenience
8.7
Great location for shopping and convenience. MRT (subway) system/interchange is situated at the lower level of hotel-big travel plus. No lack of varieties of food - 3rd floor, lowel level and a great food court - continental to local fare. Large shopping mall connected to hotel - plenty of shops from brand name (Coach/Gucci/IWF etc) to less expensive stores. Staff at Fairmont is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious and the bed/pillows are so comfortable! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Karen S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Excellent Location and Most Comfortable Bed

Location, Comfortable Bed, Easy Access to Public Transport
9
The comfortable bed and pillows in this hotel were undeniably the best ever experienced. We've travelled extensively and after a heavy day of sightseeing, it was just so comforting to have a good nights sleep. I'm still raving about the comfort. We travelled to the Fairmont very easily by train (with a change) from the airport. Even easier to get around by public transport with numerous train or bus options to all the top sightseeing options from just 2 or 3 minutes from the hotel door. Raffles is just across the street too. As the hotel is part of a shopping centre it was convenient to buy most anything you require from retail shopping to groceries, pharmaceuticals or fast food (if required). Hotel check in/check out staff were friendly but efficient and other staff were always helpful with advice and directions. Food and drinks were comparable with most 5 star establishments. I'd definitely recommend friends and family stay at the Fairmont Singapore and would return here again, if ever in Singapore. Staying here has piqued my interest in staying at other Fairmont establishments around the world. Signage and ease of public transport with the swipe on/swipe off cards has to make Singapore one of the easiest places in the world to get around.
Tang L. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Wonderful hotel n great spa

It's conveniently located and nearby to good food
9
would recommend to anyone- single, couples or families with children. convenient location to anywhere in the city by taxi, train or bus. room is clean and the spa at the 6th floor was fantastic and superb. just a thing that bother me is the housekeeping, took hours to have it clean and amenities was not fully replace. other than this, it was a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try the spa, it was great
Priscilla W. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Smelly hotel

Location
3
The room stank of Durian, if it wasn't for the fact that we were "dead tired" from the late arrival, we would've demanded a change of room. When we reported this, they assumed that we wouldn't mind due to the fact that we were asian looking! very offensive remark from a senior member of the staff
Diem N. Families with older children Vietnam, February 18, 2013
Great hotel location and service

locate right at shopping mall and MRT
9.3
The hotel quite dated but they have good facility and supply everything you may need for a comfortable stay. The staff are very friendly and always tried the best to please guest. The shopping mall in the same building with this hotel is quite good and there are many dining option near by. The room is spacious and beds are very comfy! Out bathroom water system have some problem that cause the bad smell come up sometimes but this is forgivable with other services. The toilet is also a bit hard to flush so be aware if you are travelling with elderly.
Anna N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
great business hotel with friendly service

location, myriad of restaurants within hotel premises
8.7
Lovely hotel strategically located in the heart of Marina area.next to MRT (train), eateries & shopping. Great find for business stay or leisure.
Irene S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
location

convenient as its location is connecting to the raffless city mall.
8
warm welcome and greetings from the crew at the lobby. spacious room , and nice gym.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
lovely hotel

The location
8
Every thing was great. The room was big and comfortable too. The best thing about this hotel is the location as i can just go shopping any time i want!
Sylvia N. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Wonderful Hotel with a bunch of great people

Great service
8
I had a wonderful stay at the Fairmont with the following comments. Was immediately greeted with a smile on arrival at Front Desk which was very nice and provided a complimentary upgrade to a bigger room when they saw i had a kid in tow which was a very pleasant surprise and bonus. 2nd surprise came when i received a birthday cake by the hotel on the evening i return from dinner which was really a very nice gesture of the team. I was always being greeted and assisted by someone when i arrived in the lobby for a taxi. Another big plus on the hotel was the nespresso machine in my room which not alot of hotels provide. I applaud the team at Fairmont for their great passion in providing such wonderful services to their guest making everyone feel they are welcome and at home. I will definitely revisit this hotel if the opportunity arises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02