Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Love this hotel

Room size,location,style
9
Amazing hotel.. Clean,good size room,helpful staff,great location.. Nothing bad to say
Dinal W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 18, 2015
poor service

Location and cleanness
5.7
Cynthia B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Singapore sling

The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
10
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Fairmont Hotel

Location, fantastic new rooms and views from high floors
8
Excellent despite the outrageously priced drinks in the lobby bar.
Maurien L. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!
Silvana L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Good view and comfortable bed

good location good view comfortable bed
6.7
very good and convenient location
Tan T. Solo travelers Macau, April 10, 2015
Excellent

service, location and environment
10
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
great hotel

staff, room, location
9.3
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Xinzhe S. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2015
good

room service food cleaness
10
Tariq R. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2015
As good as ever

Location, premier room comfort, staff
7.7
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05