or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Yee K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Nice Weekend Hotel

Downtown Location , Next to Shopping Center , MRT Transport
8
Very Good Stays .... the North Tower room are new, except it comes with no bath tub .....
Katherine U. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
good

location, service, cleanliness
7.3
good!
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
great location

close to shops and train station, friendly attentive staff, comfortable beds
10
Being to get easily from hotel and back to many areas of interest means you can pack more into every day.
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Convenient Location

Food is great both Breakfast and Dinner and the drinks in the Pool Bar is also quite affordable for a 5star Hotel.
7
I enjoyed my overall stay with Fairmont. Great food and cheap drinks at their Pool Bar area. The location is also very convenient as its just a short walk to CityHall MRT and very close to shopping malls and Marina Bay area. I also love their bed and Le Labo toiletries. When booking a room, try to avoid the view facing the street, request for Harbour/Pool view for better scenery.
Ryoko M. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
nice place

location, amenity, room facility
9
good location to stay! but, I have no idea how to use ceiling shower...
Jill R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Fabulous location

Location, confort, facilities
8.3
Everything was great - exactly what Inwould expect from a five star hotel
Yuliawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
the location is the best

location, room, faacility
8
Very enjoyable
Hun C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice room with good view

1) Strategic location 2) Clean room. comfortable bed 3) Good view at the balcony
9.3
I checked in to Fairmont in celebration of my wedding anniversary. And I get 2 pleasant surprises from the hotel. 1) Upgraded to an executive room, 2) getting card and chocolate and rose. Appreciate the nice gesture from the hotel.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2014
Harbour-view rooms worth the upgrade

close to public transport, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
What I enjoyed the most during my stay at the Fairmont was the excellent service provided by the staff on check in and check out, professional, welcoming and with a smile. The location couldn't be better as it was located on top of an MRT station, so getting to and from the airport and around the city was a breeze. The room was spacious and had the bonus of a balcony. The only issue I had was the lighting. There were multiple lighting fixtures around, the desk lamp, the lounge lamp and the bedside lamps, but they didn't add up to more than little islands of warm golden glow that was nice if you just want to curl up in bed with a book, but if you wanted to really turn up the brightness, you couldn't. At night, when it was completely dark, it wasn't too bad, the worst was in the afternoon when it rained and there was no light coming through the window, the lighting fixtures in the room didn't do much to cut through the gloom. The bathroom on the other hand was very well lit. I wished housekeeping had been a bit more thorough as there were a few stray hairs in the tub. The bed was the most comfortable I ever slept in. I normally prefer a firm bed to one where you feel like you are sinking in a little, but this one was so incredibly pleasant to sleep on that I could have stayed in bed the whole day. For the bed alone I would gladly return to the Fairmont.
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Can be your regular hotel

Good staff services, location near to mall and nice view to Marina bay area
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08