or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9.3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8.7
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Great Hotel in the Heart of Town

Location, Size of Room, Cleanlinesss
9.3
Great hotel with excellent service. Location is great and near to local attractions like Singapore Flyer.
Cory P. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8.3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.
Sherley A. Groups Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Maxim A. Families with young children Russia, January 13, 2015
Best hotel in my life

Breakfast, kind personal, non feeling Asian style
10
I used to stay in many hotels in my life but this one is the best, me mr. Maxim, room 1601, I lived since 08.01-13.01! It was very nice! Delicious breakfast, really European personal by sole! Never compare with Thailand where no service...
Sherley A. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Jing T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
spacious room but bed frame has shape edges

spa, gym, huge bed
7.7
Generally was good. We like the fully equiped gym and spa. We stay in premier double room, me and my friends got hitted by the sharp edges of bed frame and left with bruises over knee and thigh, might not suitable for family with kids, quite a dangerous design.
Salina S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Most Convenient Hotel

Great Location. Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
9.3
It was pleasant staying in this hotel. The location is very convenient. MTR and shopping malls are just below/beside the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay back this hotel in my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08