or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Made T. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, great location

Spacious and beautiful room, attached to mall and MRT
7.7
Fairmont hotel is suprisingly above our expectations. Being a frequent visitor to singapore, we always stay at different hotel and Fairmont is a very good choice. The location attached with a nice mall and MRT. The Premier room is newly furbished and nicely decorated. Staffs are all friendly. What a pleasant stay...
Lesly I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel with Easy Access to Mall

BIg Rooms, Seating inside shower area and Easy Access to Mall
8.3
Nice and Enjoyable Stay
Natasha W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Great location

The pools, the staff, the location
9.7
Really enjoyable stay, great view from harbour view room , loved the pool and the spa was also great. The location was brilliant , MRT and shops just down below , everything in easy reach . Also a great breakfast . I highly recommend the hotel.
Germaine O. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Cosy City Stay

Location, Room, Service
9
THe location was excellent and it was just above Raffles City Shopping Center thus everything was convenient and even the Macs and Starbucks was just a walking distance away. The bed lights were spoiled in my room but the staffs were efficient and enthusiastic in changing the bulb so it will not fail on us that night. Great service and clean room!
Im L. Families with young children Macau, August 3, 2014
good location

convenient location, rooms are clean
8.3
good services
Weishan C. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Surpassed Expectations!

Room, Food, Service
9.7
My family and I (with a 21 month old toddler, and 4 month old baby) checked in over the weekend for the purpose of viewing the fireworks happening during the National Day Parade Preview. Our toddler was greeted with balloons at the lobby, and everyone from the doorman all the way to the check-in staff were really friendly and we were pleasantly surprised that they even offered to bring our baggage up for us (even though really it was just one small luggage!). I informed one of the housekeeping staff that my coffee machine was faulty, and within the hour - I had a really nice housekeeper come by to not only fix it, but he also left in our room a whole bag of espresso capsules and sugar and creamer! It was a nice touch. The food served for in room dining was fabulous, and we had a great time watching the fireworks while having dinner in our room :) The crib was really clean, and came with a complimentary cute bag of toiletries and a stuffed toy small enough for our 4 month old to grab and cuddle. Even the staff at Prego were although busy, but friendly - and our plates were cleared quickly, and the food was great! It was a fantastic experience, and I'm very pleased that even though we are Singaporeans - they treated us SUPER well :) Kudos, Fairmont!
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Newly refurbished wing is good!

Location, new room design, comfortable beds
7.3
Stayed for to celebrate my wedding anniversary. It was comfortable and refreshing to stay in the newly refurbished wing
Laurensia A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
fantastic view

location,view,food
10
fantastic stay
Gan J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Convenience

Location and convenience
8
I booked 2 rooms together but under two different names in order to get free wifi as a member of the hotel, luckily we managed to get the rooms closer to each other, cos Agoda did not mention that this is one family. The double bed is too soft to our likes and we downgrade our room to twin beds to get a better sleep. Overall the hotel is good and will stay here again in our next trip.
Lie D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good hotel

Good location,staff,big room
9.3
Very nice,...recommended hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06