or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Ying S. Groups Australia, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Location is near shopping centres, MRT, CBD
7.7
Terrific hotel, but mind you, the Deluxe is advertised as "Two Double" which really is two King singles. So I'm very disappointed with that. Otherwise, the hotel is clean and comfortable, a typical 5-star hotel in Singapore. Service staff was good and front desk checkin and checkout was without a hassle. Overall, definitely recommended for business/leisure travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nespressos in the hotel rooms was a plus!
Chei H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
We had a great time!

Great location
8.7
appears that hotel was understaffed for the festive new year period. but staff were friendly and tried their best when requests were put forth.
Walter O. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Lovely and quaint hotel

automated curtains
8
Great for family with young children. Baby cot was provided with baby shampoo and soap. Located directly above shopping malls with eateries at the basement. We were impressed with the automated curtains and the view of MBS was great. About 15 mins Walking distance to MBS
Jenina C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Great views from room's balcony

High tech one remote system
9.3
Enjoyed our overnight stay, our room had a great view of Singapore's well known attractions: flyer, marina bay sands, the theater. Room had high tech features. Staff were very courteous! :)
Soon L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
excellent service, never say no at the first time

near to mrt station-city hall, best coffee machine
7.7
special thanks to Johana, a front desk staff that help us check in. great service and warm smiling from her. it's really pleasant to have her to serve me
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Excellent service ar this well-situated hotel

Service, location
9.3
Very pleased to have booked the Fairmont in Singapore. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Oleksandr T. Families with young children Ukraine, February 12, 2013
Excellent sleep in great location

None
9.7
we stayed only two nights and were outside most of the time to discover singapore. but it was so pleasant to come back! beds are really comfortable. and location is very convenient!
Lana C. Groups Canada, February 12, 2013
Great luxury hotel

Gold floor is five star service
9.7
Girls trip to Singapore for one night which we booked two rooms. We were able to upgrade to the gold floor for an additional which was worth as we got free drinks and appetizers as well as breakfast, in the executive lounge. The rooms were on the small side but the beds were very comfortable and the service excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a great location right across the street from Raffles hotel and is also connected to a beautiful shopping mall.
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, nice room
8.7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. The staff were uniformly kind and understanding. The breakfast was not extraordinary, but eating outside by the pool each day was nice. The view from the room was fun for my son. Wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Try brotzeit -- right around the corner. You won't regret it.
Wennie S. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel with wonderful service

Beautifully decorated and well furnished room
8
We had a wonderful stay, comfortable beds with well furnished amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Wide variety of cuisine at high tea buffet at Asian Market Cafe during weekends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02