Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Fiona P.
Australia
October 06, 2014
Great hotel
We enjoyed the breakfast at Prego - great, fresh selection of foods. Check in desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was large and the beds comfortable.

Lee Y.
Canada
October 06, 2014
Great location for food and shopping
Buffet breakfast was excellent
Excellent

Michelle T.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
Newly refurbished wing is good!
Location, new room design, comfortable beds
Stayed for to celebrate my wedding anniversary. It was comfortable and refreshing to stay in the newly refurbished wing

Scherzando T.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
2nd Home
Room, Location and Resto Bar
Very accommodating staff

Robert W.
Australia
September 30, 2014
superb hotel
location, cleanliness and comfort
Apart from a minor issue with checkin due to our early arrival because of flight timing our stay was very comfortable However agodas booking system leaves a little to be desired in so far as the booking details need to be made more explicit as to what one has actually booked and what facilities the hotel actually offer for example the hospitality room availability

Richelle G.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
superb staycation
the ambience, room furnishings and location are excellent
We thoroughly ennoyed our staycation at thr fairmont!

Fan K.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Pleasantly good stay
Room bed breakfast
Fantastic

David T.
Singapore
September 24, 2014
Great Hotel in the City
MRT, Shopping, Arts
This is a family outing where kids get to go play at the swimming pool and parent get to go shopping and dinning and musem which is walkable distant. there are a huge shopping centre right at the same complex. you can go to the Equinox at the 72nd floor for either just a drink or dinner.

Jonathan M.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2014
One night stay-cation
Location, the room has recently been refurbished to a very high standard fast check-in and fast track check out.
Enjoyable. The swimming pool is shared with the adjacent Swiss Hotel and is small.

Maria D.
New Zealand
September 19, 2014
used to be amazing
room comfort,room size,,room decor
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.