Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
2166 reviews

1742 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great stay at fairmont Singapore

superb location, excellent food choices and attentive staff that went the extra mile for their guests
We had a 2D/1N stay at Fairmont to celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary. Upon knowing that it was our first year wedding anniversary, Fairmont gave us a free room upgrade and complimentary chocolates to make us feel extra loved on this special day. The in-room dining was excellent and the food executed perfectly. It was a great stay at Fairmont!
Report this review
Lou L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great holiday, food, shopping, entertainment

Location, reasonable rates, easy access to public transport
We enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont but it could have been better if we had adjoining rooms with the kids. We were given rooms in different towers at first, then rooms in the same tower but different floors, then finally rooms on the same floor but 5 rooms apart. There was no Free Wifi. And we would have preferred a separate shower instead of having to shower in the bath tub. Otherwise, it was great and we would go back.
Report this review
Emelita R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
Safe and relaxing

Convenient location, clean, comfortable pillows
Convenient location comfortable bed and pillows, safe and clean
Report this review
Jaren T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good city Hotel for shopping

Good breakfast spread, pool view and shopping location
Birthday stay cation. Good breakfast spread.
Report this review
Anup S. Business travelers India, December 14, 2013
Pleasant stay with some hicupps!!!

Right next to City hall MRT , nice swimming pool , Clean & Spacious room.
I stayed for 3 nights in Fairmont hotel , its well known hotel hence was easy for cab driver to drop me off from airport to hotel in approx 20 mins. The reception was very attentive and friendly(sorry do not recollect the name)and helped answering all my questions (including silly one too). Due my preference for smoking the choice were less and i had to settle with ninth floor pool view. wish they have some more options for smoker's on high floor too.. Only one incident which disturbed me was the planned power outage for 4 hours post 1:00 am on last night before checkout ,although a notification was sent ,this should have been highlighted during the check-in itself.(being an annual activity this should have been highlighted well in advance during booking) When i confronted one of the floor staff for refund or change of room i was told that no room left and also no refund possible because i booked via agoda. But i appreciate the way he handled my concern and had assured me that i will get complementary upgrade in my next visit. hope they keep there promise. Overall the experience was excellent and the staffs are very attentive and helpful.
Report this review
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
comfort & convenience

nice staff, comfort bed room and good breakfast
Report this review
Blomqvist H. Families with young children Sweden, December 14, 2013
Great breakfast but a bit expensive

Breakfast, location next to mall, pool
We had a very good stay. Got an extra bed and a baby crib without extra cost. Close to metro and more or less inside a mall. Costly but a good hotel.
Report this review
Benson H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Large and comfortable room at reasonable price

Clean; large; comfortable
The reception was nice. The room is large, comfortable, and clean. A five-star hotel at comparable lower price.
Report this review
Rina M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Good location to shop

Location, Large room, Large bathroom
Nice hotel clean, location in city, good restaurant serrounding
Report this review
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013

Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 1742 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.