or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1590 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Chanisorn O. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Centrally located , love the bed and Lenins,

Comfortable bed and very quiet
8.3
Nice hotel located right at raffle city department store. The room was new and very clean, blessings were very comfortable and quiet.
Julie S. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel, location and staff

Location and staff
8.7
Fairmont is a lovely hotel complex with easy access to anywhere you want to go. The staff are lovely and the food is great. Nice clean rooms with good views.
Yasushi N. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
Good value and good location

The price I got on Agoda.com was very good and the condition of the room / hotel was better than expected. Hotel is also centrally located
8.3
I have never stayed at a Fairmont brand hotel so I didn't really know what to expect. It was a last minute trip to Singapore and a lot of my usual hotels were already booked. I picked this hotel based on location and peer reviews and I was pleasantly surprised. The room / bathroom was nice. Everything was exactly where it was supposed to be and the housekeeping staff did a very good job of keeping the room tidy. The broadband was fast which can't always be said for Singapore hotels. The gym / pool were also nice. Check-in / out was quick and uneventful. I guess the best thing I liked about the hotel was the value. After so many places I tried were full, I basically let Agoda's users choose the hotel and they did a good job. The hotel just happened to have a special the weekend I was there so it worked out nicely for me. I'm heading to Singapore again next week to see the same client. I would stay here again, but it was booked up. I should have booked earlier . . . .
Alexander O. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Great atmosphere, comfort, service and location

5 star comfort, located next to Raffles City Mall for great food & shopping
10
The Fairmont has world class 5 star luxury and service and its location close to the Raffles City mall means you can eat a variety of foods at all price ranges and shop for almost anything. Being located centrally, it's ideal for the business traveller or tourist.
Julie S. Groups Australia, February 2, 2013
Great location and lovely staff

Central location to many other areas, great spa area
8.7
Staff are always friendly and the rooms very clean. The food is very nice and it is located right at an MRT (train) interchange making it very central to go anywhere.
Travel tip: Take some great walks from the hotel to Chinatown or Bugis St...you don't always have to take the MRT (train)
Jennifer C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2013
High Tech Hotel

Adjacent to shopping mall and MRT
8
The room is equipped with two control panels - one in living room and one in bedroom. If you want to change the lighting, curtain, temperature, clock, etc. in the room, a few press of buttons will do. But it's not so user-friendly at the beginning, and you have to jump out of bed to press the light off before you go to sleep. Overall, it's a good hotel to stay, the bed is comfortable. If to name one to improve, it will be the lighting at the lobby which is too dark.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants and bars around to choose from.
Lie D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2013
great hotel..my first choice hotel

great location,staff,room
8
i like this hotel... great location...near shopping mall.. easy to find food court... this hotel is my first choice if i come back to singapore...
Adam J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Great Location

Hotel complex within a leading shopping mall but still very close to the centraal businnes district
7.7
Easy access to conference facilities including meeting rooms. Large number of great restaurants all within easy walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: indochine on the banks of the river.
Wing S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location with nice clean room

Good location
8
the hotel is located in a very strategic location , just next to the mrt. for those who like to shop, the shopping mall are everywhere. all are within walking distance. the children wanted to visit the jurong bird park and universal studio in sentosa. they have both free and paid buses available which stop at the stamford hotel next door. so the buses took us there and back to the hotel without needing to take any public transport which are more time consuming. the rooms are very spacous and clean. over all it was a very plaseant stay.
Anthony B. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Good Hotel in all respects

Location, amenities and proximity to shopping areas
7.3
Pleasant service, clean and tidy throughout, comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08