or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Antony B. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Good service, great location

Spa, location, big rooms and friendly staff
8.7
The rooms were big, the shower controls were a bit tricky and they leak other than that no complaints.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Gardens by the bay which is just a 10 minute taxi ride from hotel
Bart L. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
relaxing stay

location, friendly service, nice rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont. Our flight arrived early morning and the staff offered us their lounge suit to wait til our room was ready. We would have had to pay an early check in fee (half day rate)suggest they offer a 24 hr booking rather than by day as flights arrive in Singapore at all hours. Our flight left at 2am so they had our room available to rent from that point in time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard avenue only a short walk, don't miss Luke Magaans Restaurant just outside the entrance area
Theodore G. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
great hotel, service impeccable

location, room quality, amenities, service
8.3
we have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and see no reason to consifer staying elsewhere - everything one could want from any hotel is here at the fairmont.
Iain R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Great location, lovely room

Good coffee machine, excellent bathroom
8.7
A well-appointed large double room with balcony overlooking the pool more than lived up to expectations. Easy access to the MRT in the basement and very polite staff - I've already recommended this hotel to a friend!
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
great experience

great location and service
10
The staff was.great and the location was perfect. It's right in the heart of the downtown near a ton of restaurants and shops. MRT is about a 2 min walk in doors. Service was excellent and prompt.
Simon D. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel, outstanding service

Location, friendliness of staff
9
Great hotel, clean tidy rooms with nice bathrooms. Exceptionally friendly and outstanding service from checking in to checking out. Especially one person, Rezzal I believe his name was, went out of his way to make out stay as memorable as possible.
Bambang I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
good location

five star hotel with reasonable price and good locaiton
10
located at raffless plaza. the hotel have a very big room. the food is nice. it's absolutely recommended for family and couple.
John F. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Wonderful hotel in all respects

Location, facilities and garden pool.
10
This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in, anywhere in the world. The room was great and the view over the pool and the city was great. Location was fantastic, close to everything with a MRT station below the building and Raffles across the road. Close to Clarkes Quay and many restaurants was also a plus.
Travel tip: Worth a stay for anyone.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Clean and very convenient hotel

Good location with friendly staffs and clean room
10
We extend our final day in the same hotel, after two days consecutively enjoy the hotel's facilities and rooms. Our kids are very happy to stay in the hotel with a very lovely swimming pool. To find foods around is also very easily, because the mall is just next door. Not mentioning the public transportation just at a short distance that can be reached to traveling around Singapore.
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Quality hotel with amazing people working in it

Very relaxing environment in the hotel in an excellent location
10
We had an amazing time at this hotel from the minute we arrived. Stayed here 4 nights and wished we had more time. The staff are very easy going, helpful and professional. In arrival they upgraded us to their Signature Room. Each and every staff we came across were charming and kind. We felt at home from the very start. The hotel is centrally located and has a great shopping and eateries next to it. We simply can not wait to go back there.....
Restaurant Tip: The eateries in the basement of the attached shopping mall are wonderful. Try Skinny Pizza, Soup Kitchen etc....fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02