My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Junior Penthouse Suite - Living Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby Court Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Diane H. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
amazing hotel with what you would expect

beautiful rooms, attentive room staff, breakfast
9
A great hotel that lived up to expectations... This was a treat after 3 weeks travelling in Myanmar, so we wanted some luxury. The room was lovely, great views of the city. In a great location for sightseeing. Breakfast was great, and the complementary guest room was a nice welcome as our flight wasn't until late in the evening. Only complaint was that when we arrived at 5pm our room wasn't ready and we had to sit and wait for 20 mins... But everything else made up food that.
Henry Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
great location business hotel

Location, Facilities and view
8.7
Comfortable, spacious room, great location right above City Hall MRT station so you have access to many parts of Singapore. Walking distance to Suntec City Convention centre.
Yasser F. Couples Sri Lanka, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Great service
8.7
Had an amazing stay, the room was so comfortable that we were always late to get out of the hotel. Great spa at the fairmont.
Shopping Tip: Great mall within the hotel
Rina M. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Good location for Business and Pleasure

One roof shopping and staying
10
Location of the hotel easy to access with Public Transportations. The room is nice and clean. Equipt with all necessity you need. They also good coffee in each room. If you need late dinner serounding the hotel you find various nich restaurants. Next door of the hotel you will find big shopping center with various items. I will booked this hotel for my next trip....
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
good

nice hotel
7.3
Edric K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great hotel, clean rooms...

Location is near Cityhall MRT
9
This is not my first time staying at the hotel. I have been staying her many times and i will keep coming back. The location is very convenient. Its located above raffles city mall, so you can always go down to grab some food to eat. It is also located above Cityhall MRT which is an interchange station which means that you can travel around Singapore easily from that station. The rooms are spacious and clean. Even though the room the room that we stayed in is some what older (The Fairmont room, North Tower), they manage to maintain the cleanliness pretty well. However, if you prefer a newer rooms, than i suggest the South Tower. The price of the room is slightly more, but you get a newer room.
Piyamas L. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2012
Good View Hotel

Good view
8
Nice hotel with very good location, service and nice food. Nice swimming pool.
Heah K. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

The bathroom
8
Very pleased with this stay. Was given complimentary upgrade for room
Ching P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
great location

best bathroom
7.7
always stays at Fairmont when am in Singapore. the location is great with shopping and food just a stroll away. the rooms are being kept very well - cleanliness and look. love the bed too. overall, it's always kept it's standard of cleanliness and service. will always return.
Alexander O. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
5 star luxury and service well located

Great location
10
The hotel was good value for 5 star and it's possible to eat cheaply and from a wide variety of cuisines in the adjoining Raffles City mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Junior Penthouse Suite - Living RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby CourtFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06