or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1718)
Sort by:
Tyrone F. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
it is a very nice hotel, very convenint for travel

service, location, staffs
8
very nice hotel since it is very convenient if your using the mrt a lot for travelling. MRT city hall station is just under the hotel, im travelling with small children and this was my main concern. easy acces to the mrt. staffs are very accomodating when asking for direction and advice for our travel tips. easy check in, fast check out. internet is not free though, join fairmont presidents club to get complimentary wifi. overall i'll rate my stay in fairmont 7/10. coz their rate is a little steep.
Wei W. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location

Great location, close to marina bay, one of the major attractions in Singapore; a beautiful 5 star hotel with professional staff; comfortable room
8.7
Sara P. Couples Finland, April 17, 2013
Great location

Gym, location, bed
9
Stayed at Fairmont for 4 night, breakfast was delicious but was really expensive and did not include in our room so we only ate there for one morning. Pool area was always full so you had to be early if u wanted a good spot, the pool area could use some upgrading it's not a 5 star hotel pool area. The gym was great so clean and had a lot to choose from, could be moor loose weights. The rooms are nice, have stayed at Fairmont many times and now the room where a bit worn down but the bed was great.
Frederik S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Very good, friendly, clean and professional hotel

Clean, near city area and office
8
William K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Excellent Hotel

I had a lovely day stay at the Fairmont on the way back from Jarkata. I would recommend it as a good value hotel in an excellent location with great facilities and very helpful staff. Would definately
9.7
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, easy access to many attraction and a room that my kids like
8.7
Chun Y. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff; shopping centre just next door with wide range of food selection; MRT station just down under
8
Relax and Comfort. Excellent Location and close to city center if you are there for business purpose. MRT station just down under and you can gain accessto most part of Singapore by this. 24hours Mcdonald restaurant just around the corner.
Adria P. Families with young children Spain, April 15, 2013
Great location to stay in Singapore

Location, restaunrats and service
8.3
Jeremy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Better go Somewhere else

Location. Large Bathroom. Location.
4.7
Stayed here for 2 days. We stayed here, cos my hubby need to go to some convention and held at this hotel function hall. Location is attractive, and i though we will get some better value than non 4-stars hotel. But really, better go somewhere else. Very poor cleaning service (The concierge was OK), The Room Cleaning service didn't change the sheet even there's some baby food stain in it (Cos i Accidentally drop baby food there) and i have to shout to have them clean up my bed! And i have to wait about an hour until they come and clean up my room.Very disturbing service. I am really disappointed cos the cost is not cheap so you should get better service with these kind of money. Small room, Nice large bathroom but the shower doesn't work. Over charge for what they bring. Sad hotel. Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
On K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Very good and warm service; All staff are nice!

Very friendly and warm service; Excellent location (the hotel connects with MRT station & shopping mall; Rooms are big and clean
8.7
Very good experience - the staff always carrys smile on their face and take initiation to social with customers.We got free upgrade to a deluxe room, the rooms was very clean and spacious.The only drawback is the design of bathroom is a bit strange - easily get the whole floor wet when bathing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04