Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Zifan F. Business travelers China, September 1, 2013
Nice hotel, bad price, nice room

nice room, nice view, quiet place in city center
7.7
Report this review
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
comfort and feel like home

great staff friendly, good location and clean
9.7
great location and business lounge is good with a board room big enough for 10pax.
Report this review
Darren M. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Quiet, Easy going great Bed .!!
9.3
I've stayed here before and enjoyed it, the beds are the main reason I stay here as they are soft and conformable, you almost feel like you sink into it, plus the location is right above Raffles with lots of shopping and food options, The Bar in the Sister Hotel on the top floor is to die for .!
Report this review
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Great city view. Clean room. Great location

Great city view. Clean room. Great location
9
I enjoyed my stay very much. A room with the city view. Hotel is conveniently located in the shopping mall and around shopping malls. A MRT station is located near the hotel providing great convenience to move around.
Report this review
Anura F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 29, 2013
Elegant and comfortable stay

Large Rooms/beds, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9.7
Its one of the nicest hotels in terms of 5 star comfort. The hotel has a large and spacious lobby, not noisy, very well trained staff and amazing meals. The rooms even in the standard level are large and it is adjacent to the raffles shopping mall which has everything from a foodcourt, to speciality watches, dress shops, money changers etc. It is also in the Raffles and Marina Bay area, where the entertainment is great
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Good quality hotel

location, location, location
8.7
hotel is in a great location on the airport side of the city centre with easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Huge and Comfy Room

Huge and clean room and toilet. Nespresso Machine in the room
8.7
Overall i love the stay. The room was huge and the toilet is spacious too. Our rain shower broke down so we call for room service to assist however the repaired rain shower is not as fantastic still with the water flow quite weak. The basin was not good as a slight turn of the water will splash all over the basin and mirror. The bed was comfortable though. I also like the fact that everything is controllable within the remote control located at the bedside table. I love the cordless phone as well in the room.
Report this review
Deborah N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great dependable hotel

Room, Bathroom, Location
9.3
I've stayed at the Fairmont before and consciously selected this as my hotel. There were some renovation works being done to the lobby but i guess that can't be helped. Staff got instructions about my bags mixed up, but redeemed themselves by kindly helping me bring them (i had lots of bags) to the Swissotel next door, where i was being picked up. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
James R. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel, big room, great location.

Nice hogel
9
Report this review
Lo W. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
comfortable

Service is good
8.3
Room in North tower is a bit old but tidy. location is very good and just up of MRT.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06