or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Lana C. Groups Canada, February 12, 2013
Great luxury hotel

Gold floor is five star service
9.7
Girls trip to Singapore for one night which we booked two rooms. We were able to upgrade to the gold floor for an additional which was worth as we got free drinks and appetizers as well as breakfast, in the executive lounge. The rooms were on the small side but the beds were very comfortable and the service excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a great location right across the street from Raffles hotel and is also connected to a beautiful shopping mall.
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, nice room
8.7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. The staff were uniformly kind and understanding. The breakfast was not extraordinary, but eating outside by the pool each day was nice. The view from the room was fun for my son. Wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Try brotzeit -- right around the corner. You won't regret it.
Wennie S. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel with wonderful service

Beautifully decorated and well furnished room
8
We had a wonderful stay, comfortable beds with well furnished amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Wide variety of cuisine at high tea buffet at Asian Market Cafe during weekends
Rune A. Families with older children Norway, February 7, 2013
Perfevct hotel for family traveller

Location, service, standard
9.3
Perfect stay at Fairmont Singapore. Nice, clean, high standard, perfect location.
Paula K. Couples Finland, February 6, 2013
Very good hotel and helpful personal

Location
9.3
Second time for this hotel. Efficent and helpful personal. We are very pleased with the service and the high quality of the hotel. Very nice room with lovely views to the harbour and Marina Bay. Easy to connect everywhere by MRT. Food court and supermarket in the shopping mall in the basement. Would recommend the my friends. We shall return!
Su P. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
convenient and friendly hotel

good location
8.7
Fairmont Singapore has a great location: just above the MRT station, shopping centre, supermarket and eateries. A great place to meet people. Beds are big and comfortable and room size very generous. Although the telephone unit was not in order, it was quickly looked at after we reported to the receptionist. Highly recommended to business as well as tourist travellers.
Rune A. Families with older children Norway, February 5, 2013
Perfect hotel for holiday in Singapore

Location
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel spending some vacation days in Singapore. Perfect location, good standard, good service and friendly staff. Absolutely recommended.
Chanisorn O. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Centrally located , love the bed and Lenins,

Comfortable bed and very quiet
8.3
Nice hotel located right at raffle city department store. The room was new and very clean, blessings were very comfortable and quiet.
Julie S. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel, location and staff

Location and staff
8.7
Fairmont is a lovely hotel complex with easy access to anywhere you want to go. The staff are lovely and the food is great. Nice clean rooms with good views.
Yasushi N. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
Good value and good location

The price I got on Agoda.com was very good and the condition of the room / hotel was better than expected. Hotel is also centrally located
8.3
I have never stayed at a Fairmont brand hotel so I didn't really know what to expect. It was a last minute trip to Singapore and a lot of my usual hotels were already booked. I picked this hotel based on location and peer reviews and I was pleasantly surprised. The room / bathroom was nice. Everything was exactly where it was supposed to be and the housekeeping staff did a very good job of keeping the room tidy. The broadband was fast which can't always be said for Singapore hotels. The gym / pool were also nice. Check-in / out was quick and uneventful. I guess the best thing I liked about the hotel was the value. After so many places I tried were full, I basically let Agoda's users choose the hotel and they did a good job. The hotel just happened to have a special the weekend I was there so it worked out nicely for me. I'm heading to Singapore again next week to see the same client. I would stay here again, but it was booked up. I should have booked earlier . . . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01