or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Wahyu L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
LOCATIONS LOCATIONS LOCATIONS !!!

Very Nice Location, On top of a Nice Shopping Center, Nice Gym & Swimming Pool.
8.3
Very nice hotel at a great location. Shopping centers and MRT is VERY close.
Cheng B. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2013
Very Good

Comfortable Large Room Has Smoking Room
8.7
Robyn S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Fantastic

Location, staff, bed
9
We had a lovely stay. We arrived very early in the morning but unfortunately there were no rooms available which we were aware might be the case. We were able to wait in a special waiting room which was comfortable. We got our room before 10am which was fine. One suggestion I would make to management though is that maybe they should have one team of cleaners starting at say 7am because we found out later that although a few people were checking out the cleaners didn't start cleaning rooms until 9am and there were quite a few people waiting for rooms. Otherwise all I can say is that the hotel was wonderful. The staff were very helpful, the bed and pillows were the best ever. I loved the hotel.
Li S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Very Nice

1) Lobby very nice 2) Lots of eating places 3) MRT Station is just next to it
10
Very nice.The hotel is centrally located and next to it there are two MRT stations.Going from the hotel to any places is very convenience.Other than that the hotel is next to raffle city shopping mall where the are many nice restaurants and varieties of food.
Trifena I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Very pleasant place

big size bed, big room, comfortable room
8.7
Sahra B. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2013
Fun and enjoy.

Comfortable bed,nice skyline view and clean room.
8.7
No complaints-enjoy the stay.The hotel has easy assessable to shopping malls, public transport and places of interest.-Garden by the bay,Singapore Flyers.Esplande...etc.
David S. Couples Ireland, April 28, 2013
Good & enjoyable stay

location location location!
7
Ziteng H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Staff are pretty professional and proactive.

Clean, centralized and comfortable
7.3
Tristan H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
You can't beat the location of this hotel.

Location, comfort, spa facilities.
8.3
Cheuk Y. Business travelers April 27, 2013
Attentive staff made the stay extra special.

Good staff training, good hotel amenities and comfortable bed / duvet / good bathroom / strong shower. BUT free wifi should be expected which was not available.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01