Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
2122 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Roselle E. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2013
large bathroom

bathroom, shampoo and amenities
large bathroom and has a great choice of toiletries.
Report this review
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013

the staff, the ambiance, the gorgeous view
Had a wonderful and awesome stay...definitely going back there again!!
Report this review
James Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2013
A hotel centralised with everything .

Centralised, shopping mall adjacent to shops.
Everything was fine, except the bed which has caused my backbone pain for more than a week.
Report this review
Dai C. Families with older children China, October 3, 2013

kindly clean
no free wifi in room。swiming pool closed early ,the lobbly too small ,but finally is very nice experience。
Report this review
John B. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
We saw some sites

central location walk to many things, good view, clean enough
Pretty good, not so bad, ok la, I liked it,what else i am soppose to say?
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Disappointing stay due to big but old room

Centrally located, very close to shopping centres
Very friendly staff attending to us. There was renovation undergoing and the reception hall was a little bit stuff especially night time. Friend attention from staff by upgrading us to a bigger room instead of the deluxe room we reserved, but unfortunately a very large but old room with unstable shower tap. A piece of advice, please don't drive and stay at this hotel as there is no complimentary carpark for redemption.
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Good quality city centre hotel

Good central location, just across the road from historic Raffles Hotel
Very pleasant stay here. Fairmont President Club is worthwhile joining before you check in, for additional benefits. Very close to transport links and a shopping mall and retaurants adjoining the hotel.
Report this review
Melville W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Not to my expectation and not value for money

Only 2 things. Centralise location, Lots of variety for foods from basement
My stay in Fairmount did not turns out to my expectation. I was initially given this room 1316 at the North Tower and the room layout turned out completedly different from the image posted to the website and for which I have booked for. Upon entering the room, I was displeased with a smell residue in the room. After my feedback to the front desk, I was next assigned to a newer room 2006 which is slightly better but the room is so chilled even without air conditioning being switched on. The room layout is the same except the colour is differnt. The carpet definitely need shampooing as there's patches. The only comfort I rec'd is that there's no smell. Front desk officer / reception should be more attentive and be more proactive in providing infomation. During my conversation with the front desk, I have informed her that I do not have luggage, only carrying a small bag which I will bring to room 2006 myself, all the officer need to do is to arrange someone to deliver the new set of key to me instead of going up and down. But even that it took a long while to act on it. Also, I was not informed that the North Tower elevator do not stop at level 6 where the SPA is. I have to go down to level 1 lobby and walk over to the South Tower and take a elevator up to level 6 in order to enjoy the SPA. Not just that, wifi password should be provided upon checking in instead I have to call and asked for it. In all, I took approximately about 50 mins for my check in and placed my bag in the room successfully. The next unhappiness arises when I left an envelope for a friend to self-collect at the hotel concerige counter. After providing him the info of my room nos. and their system reflects on screen that I have just checked out. which I was puzzled as I only just managed to check in. It appears to me that their systems needs to be upgraded or servicing.
Report this review
Jenny J. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Comfortable bed

Room size, large bathroom, very very comfy bedding
It was my second visit, I really like the bedding and the toiletries. Nice staff, even to the doormen. It's bout the parking, my friend stayover and it was charged $30 for a night, this is the only thing I don't like, cos all 5 stars hotel don't have this kinda practice.
Report this review
Wong N. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Good location

Nice view, shopping mall near by, large room size
Room view is nice, swimming pool is large enough. Shopping mall is just downstairs.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 1706 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool