or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1783 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Muchchapun C. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2014
I have not got anything as I have requested.

Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
6.3
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Iskandar M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8.3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
fairmont singapore

location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
9
pleasant and comfortable as always
John M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Room with a view downtown

Food, people, view
9.3
We were looking for a place to spend a weekend away from home. We chanced upon Fairmont on a website (had never heard of it before) but were attracted by it. We were so entranced with the facilities, particularly the executive lounge on the 23rd story, that we have vowed to return again soon. The express check-in was superb, and the attention of the staff was unfailingly personal. The corner room had great views, and the toiletries were of the highest standard. We ended up spending almost all our time in the hotel, venturing out only to the connected mall.
Rong S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
great location

great location, good service, clean room
8.3
it was good experience to stay there. the location was great, just next to city hall mrt and walking distance to shopping malls
Anees B. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Best location in Singapore

The staff were very friendly,helpful and always courteous . Location is excellent . Breakfast selection is good.
9.3
We loved our stay at Fairmont . The train station is next door,there is a mall connected to the hotel. The breakfast spread is really good and the staff is very courteous .
Kym K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Perfect location, excellent facilities

Location, staff and the lobby smells amazing!
9.3
Couldn't have asked for more. Excellent position, great facilities and very helpful staff. Drinks in the lobby bar very, very expensive, though.
Sanil M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Good service

Nice view, MRT very near, near city hall
7.3
Happy
Lee P. Groups Canada, October 5, 2014
Great location for food and shopping

Buffet breakfast was excellent
9.7
Excellent
Fiona P. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Great hotel

We enjoyed the breakfast at Prego - great, fresh selection of foods. Check in desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was large and the beds comfortable.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06