Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Tan T. Solo travelers Macau, April 10, 2015
Excellent

service, location and environment
10
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again
Report this review
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
great hotel

staff, room, location
9.3
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Report this review
Xinzhe S. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2015
good

room service food cleaness
10
Report this review
Tariq R. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2015
As good as ever

Location, premier room comfort, staff
7.7
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.
Report this review
Clayton W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Top class hotel

Location, service, accessibility
9.7
Too class hotel, all staff were very good at accommodating anything, connected to large shopping mall with lots of food options and 2 MRT stations, directly opposite Raffles. Rooms are large and very comfortable, all service by staff exceptional
Report this review
Katsuya H. Families with young children Japan, April 5, 2015
Good location and facility

Bathroom , location , lobby
8
Good ! MRT station and shopping mall is near.
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Fairmont SG, a fair rating

The bed are very comfy. The toilet is nice. The room was clean.
8
It was a nice stay. We enjoyed the pool though there are some construction going on.
Report this review
Chin-I T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Satiation at fairmont

Service, location and comfort
8.7
Good, however, there is no complimentary car parking, cost me 30 dollars for valet
Report this review
Raymond L. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Exceeded my expectations

Comfortable room, great service, central location
9.3
I was expecting a simple stay for a couple of days to attend a convention at the adjacent convention centre, at a hotel I thought would be rather old. Surprisingly, while my room did show a little bit of wear, it's clean and comfortable, and feels really good to return to at the end of every day. Would definitely stay again if another opportunity comes up.
Report this review
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
pleasant but not fantastic

service, food and location
8.7
Wifi is not complimentary.. Which is a disappointment. Our bed was comfortable but we found stains on the last day. Generally clean but could be better. Location is fantastic and so is the staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04