or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Brian B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
very nice hotel but showing its age a little

was ugraded to suite, has nespresso machines in room, good gym
8
pool area, since it shares the pool with other hotel, was crowded and they didnt come around asking if you wanted to order anything and when you ordered at the pool bar area and they brought to you, it took them long time to come by and clean it up. but service otherwise was great.
Restaurant Tip: mall connected to it has lots of places to eat and subway right there
Anna P. Couples Poland, December 30, 2012
High class hotel in great location

Great view from the room
9.7
singapore was our first stop on our latest trip to se asia and fairmont was a good choice. situated in our favourite part of the city (marina bay) offers luxuorious features, excellent service and great time. we enjoyed the atmosphere, easy access to neighbouring shops and restaurants as well as competent consierge being of great assistance to us. higly recommended for business and tourist travellers.
Wai F. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location with good service

Rooms with nice view
9
Good view facing the city, in a heart of town. Connected to the MRT interchange, easy accessibility to everywhere. Shopping and eateries are right below.
Sabar S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
5 stars hotel with good price

location is very closed to city hall mrt, easy to go to everywhere
8
fairmont hotel is very good hotel, location is next to shopping centre and also very close to mrt station. So very easy to go to everywhere in Singapore
Shopping Tip: very close with shopping centre
Lim G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great Rooms but view of city is limited

Nice bed and outlay of rooms
9
Overall was great experience to be staying in the hotel. Nice atmosphere. near to city, great food around.
Claudy Q. Groups December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Service Staff
6.7
nice hotel, lobby looks great with efficient staff with a smile on their faces. Checkin was a breeze. There was a queue during checkout but the staff asked questions on your stay and feedback for improvements which was really plesant. The room was slightly disappointing as it looks old, while the bathroom was spacious. I stayed in the Signature Room.
Martin W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great hotel with helpful staff

My kids loved the pool and fact that it was in the heart of shopping mall.
10
Great hotel , value for money. Very clean amd comfortable rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location , in town and near MRT. Only draw back is that there is no free wifi.
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Superb, great location.

Easy access, cantral location and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, very friendly front desk staff and central location, easy to move around with MRT and public transport.
Aaron T. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel, had a wonderful stay.

Staff, quality of the room and centrally located.
10
My stay at the Fairmont was excellent, from check in to check out. The receptionist gave us a free room upgrade on check in to a suite room that was fantastic. The best bed I have ever slept in and a nice comfortable room. We had our young daughter with us and the staff went out of their way to make her happy and gave her little treats. The service from the staff and being right in the middle of Singapore made this an awesome experience and can't recommend it enough.
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
great hotel and location is awesome

accessible to mrt. restaurant and shopping center is just right beside the hotel
9.3
the room given to us has a very nice view of marina sands. we had a great time in staying in the hotel. they have a lot of food choices in the shopping center which is right beside the hotel. and mrt is only at the basement. you can go to any part of singapore without the hassle of getting lost. i will stay again in fairmont when i get back. the added feature is their free wi-fi which has become accessible since i am a president's club member. it is easy to register, just go to register.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03