or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
Great

clean, accessible & centrally located
8.7
I usually stay in Fairmont Hotel everytime I visit Singapore and so far I'm always satisfied. Great accommodation and service.
Andy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Great location, with easy access to city

Location, staff, pool and spa facilities.
8.7
Fantastic! stayed for 8 days and made full use of the central location. The hotel is ontop of the City hall MRT station so getting around the city is a breeze. There is also a shopping arcade in the basement with great food outlets catering for every taste. I would highly recomend this hotel
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Convenient Location and good sized rooms

Clean room, comfortable bed and good location
9.7
The hotel was well maintained and the bed was clean and comfortable. Located just above the City Hall MRT station, the convenience makes this hotel an excellent choice. Shopping center is also located below the hotel and the staff are mroe than happy to help with all questions. It is a pity that breakfast depends on the rates chosen, but then again, things in Singapore are getting so expensive when compared to the rest of Asia. Also, for an International hotel, wifi should have been provided for free as the cost is minimal and would be a convenience to guest.
Margarita R. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Comfy and good location

Access to the mall, Comfortable and spacious rooms
9.7
We usually stay in Mandarin Orchard hotel in their club room. Our Fairmont signature room was definitely a lot better in terms of space and comfort! Definitely we will be back in Fairmont.
Carmen D. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable and accommodating staff

Comfort, convenient, great shopping
9
Excelllent room view and staff service. I would come again
Debbie D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
great hotel would stay again

helpfulness of staff large room great restaurants
8.3
Had book a room with shower only due to disabilities and this was not ther room we were to be given, staff were very good at correcting this error. all staff were very helpful with directions and best places for us to see. This hotel adjoins a shooping center with great shops and foosd court close to Raffles and had a nice balocony with interesting sites. There was some building going on across the road but we could not hear it.
Carmen J. Solo travelers Georgia, May 27, 2013
FANTASTIC

LOCATION POOL BREAKFAST
10
FANTASTIC I CAN NOT WAIT TO STAY THERE AGAIN. FOOD AND SHOPPING WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.
Beng L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Excellent stay

Great location, comfortable room, attentive staff
8.3
During check-in and check-out there were always someone to help direct you to the proper counters etc. This was very helpful. The staff were always willing to offer assistance and were pleasant in manner when attending to me and my partner. The room itself was well designed and the bed was very comfortable (Fairmont Room with King sz bed). Absolutely loved the Le Labo toilettries. The bathroom was large and the rain shower and the bath tub were in one area together. However, there is no shower curtain or shower door and only half the shower is blocked by a glass panel. However, the hotel provides extra floor towels to soak up any water escaping the shower area. All in all, it was a really good experience staying at the hotel.
Howard P. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
One of the best in town! Friendly staff

Quiet surroundings, nice city view, good service
10
Johnson O. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean rooms

Centrally located, clean and convenient
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06