or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
great experience

great location and service
10
The staff was.great and the location was perfect. It's right in the heart of the downtown near a ton of restaurants and shops. MRT is about a 2 min walk in doors. Service was excellent and prompt.
Simon D. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel, outstanding service

Location, friendliness of staff
9
Great hotel, clean tidy rooms with nice bathrooms. Exceptionally friendly and outstanding service from checking in to checking out. Especially one person, Rezzal I believe his name was, went out of his way to make out stay as memorable as possible.
Bambang I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
good location

five star hotel with reasonable price and good locaiton
10
located at raffless plaza. the hotel have a very big room. the food is nice. it's absolutely recommended for family and couple.
John F. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Wonderful hotel in all respects

Location, facilities and garden pool.
10
This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in, anywhere in the world. The room was great and the view over the pool and the city was great. Location was fantastic, close to everything with a MRT station below the building and Raffles across the road. Close to Clarkes Quay and many restaurants was also a plus.
Travel tip: Worth a stay for anyone.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Clean and very convenient hotel

Good location with friendly staffs and clean room
10
We extend our final day in the same hotel, after two days consecutively enjoy the hotel's facilities and rooms. Our kids are very happy to stay in the hotel with a very lovely swimming pool. To find foods around is also very easily, because the mall is just next door. Not mentioning the public transportation just at a short distance that can be reached to traveling around Singapore.
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Quality hotel with amazing people working in it

Very relaxing environment in the hotel in an excellent location
10
We had an amazing time at this hotel from the minute we arrived. Stayed here 4 nights and wished we had more time. The staff are very easy going, helpful and professional. In arrival they upgraded us to their Signature Room. Each and every staff we came across were charming and kind. We felt at home from the very start. The hotel is centrally located and has a great shopping and eateries next to it. We simply can not wait to go back there.....
Restaurant Tip: The eateries in the basement of the attached shopping mall are wonderful. Try Skinny Pizza, Soup Kitchen etc....fantastic
Harish R. Couples India, January 8, 2013
big room

very good
8.3
the serives was good and foods are good served on pool side and its best hotel also the mall raffle city all kind of resturant aviable
Restaurant Tip: best
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
A very good location hotel

Clean and friendly staffs
10
Knowing we are the first time booking this hotel, the reception gave us a good location that can see the Marina bay. From this hotel, is very convenient, since the CITIHALL mall just next door and public transportation is nearby. The swimming pool and fitness centre are also very good. Hotel are clean and nice. We extend another nite to stay in this lovely hotel, which initially planning to try another hotel.
Nico M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
One of my favourite hotels with a balcony

Location, service staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
As always, I'm a happy customer of Fairmont. I get a good night's sleep, and I just step out the door for some shopping and groceries, clubbing, restaurants and bars. When I'm done, I'm just looking forward to catching a whiff of the gorgeous fragrance of the hotel lobby and getting the warm welcoming smiles of the service staff on my way back to my gorgeous room. Love the complimentary in-room coffee, best enjoyed with my bathtub R&R.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fairmont is one of the best spots to start your exploration of the city from.
Hui H. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location

Location
8.7
It's centrally located at Raffles City. There a shopping mall on the same compound. Plus the MRT is just below the hotel. It's an excellent choice if you are looking at something that offers 5 star service and facility that is right in town. The breakfast spread is also fairely good. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06