or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
A hotel with big room and well equipped, too.

Big and airy room
9
hotel well located in the city. many amenities as it is adjoined to raffles city mall and mrt station. check-in staff was friendly and efficient. however, if you are checking out during peak hours, ie around noon time, be prepared to wait. but this is expected in most hotels. the only 'black mark' is the chargeable wifi connection in the room. at an age where most hotels provide free internet connection, fairmont charges sgd 28 for 24-hr usage period. also, there is no free parking facility for guest.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of eateries at the adjoining Raffles City mall. Most of the F&B outlets are located in the basement of the mall.
Jason C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Hotel with a great location

Great location, huge room, great view of MBS
6.7
my wife and i stayed at this hotel for our wedding anniversary. we were looking for a hotel with a very central location and faimont hotel came into our mind. overall service is professional. personally i felt that the room is too big for us however i have no complaints. plenty of amenities and quiet surroundings makes it a pleasant stay.
Shu W. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great!

Convenient
6
Room was nice and big, but there was absolutely no view at all which was disappointing. Overall, everything else was good.
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
business trip

comfy, comfort and centralized
8
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2012
Great locatiom

Clean rooms, accessible from a shopping mall, many restos nearby, friendly staff
8.7
I love that Fairmont hotel is connected to a shopping mall with many restos and a huge grocery, everything i need is just there. The deluxe room has a very nice CR, we stayed at the South tower. Will definitely stay here again
Ching T. Families with young children Taiwan, December 5, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Good location, friendly staffs! The room is a little dusty for my husband's nose, otherwise it's pretty comfy.
Fauzi A. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel with a great location and view

The really comfy beds, automated lighting/curtain system. Efficient room service
10
Had a staycation with my wife. It was a really great experience. Comfortable with all amenities well provided for. Location is around town and the view of Singapore's skyline can be seen from our room. Service is good Highly recommended!
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Strategic Location

Shopping, location, dining
8.7
Patricia S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
lovely hotel, great locations

great locations, convenient from/to everywhere, mall's just down below
9.7
I definately will stay there again when I'm visiting singapore. It's very convenient going everywhere as cityhall mrt right down below the hotel. Raffles city mall is just right down below when we can find everything from food, stores or supermarket especially for those who travel with young children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recommend staying at this hotel for those going to Legoland. There's a bus going to legoland from (in front of) MRT Lavender which is just 2 stops away from cityhall (using the green line). It is very convenient and fast especially at night returning from legoland, no need to find taxi, just ride the mrt and go back to this hotel just in 10 minutes.
Lesley E. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with huge room

Spacious room
8
staff were friendly and kind. Big room with clean toilet. Soundproof wall. Nice environment and location suitable for shopping spree.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07