or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Claudy Q. Groups December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Service Staff
6.7
nice hotel, lobby looks great with efficient staff with a smile on their faces. Checkin was a breeze. There was a queue during checkout but the staff asked questions on your stay and feedback for improvements which was really plesant. The room was slightly disappointing as it looks old, while the bathroom was spacious. I stayed in the Signature Room.
Martin W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great hotel with helpful staff

My kids loved the pool and fact that it was in the heart of shopping mall.
10
Great hotel , value for money. Very clean amd comfortable rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location , in town and near MRT. Only draw back is that there is no free wifi.
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Superb, great location.

Easy access, cantral location and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, very friendly front desk staff and central location, easy to move around with MRT and public transport.
Aaron T. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel, had a wonderful stay.

Staff, quality of the room and centrally located.
10
My stay at the Fairmont was excellent, from check in to check out. The receptionist gave us a free room upgrade on check in to a suite room that was fantastic. The best bed I have ever slept in and a nice comfortable room. We had our young daughter with us and the staff went out of their way to make her happy and gave her little treats. The service from the staff and being right in the middle of Singapore made this an awesome experience and can't recommend it enough.
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
great hotel and location is awesome

accessible to mrt. restaurant and shopping center is just right beside the hotel
9.3
the room given to us has a very nice view of marina sands. we had a great time in staying in the hotel. they have a lot of food choices in the shopping center which is right beside the hotel. and mrt is only at the basement. you can go to any part of singapore without the hassle of getting lost. i will stay again in fairmont when i get back. the added feature is their free wi-fi which has become accessible since i am a president's club member. it is easy to register, just go to register.
Regina C. Families with young children Nigeria, December 28, 2012
Great hotel and location + service with a smile

room size and location.
7.7
My kids loved the food and I was pleased to have freshly squeezed juice for breakfast every day! The staff were always pleasant and ready to assist.
Tanya B. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2012
Great place to stay with a few quirks!

We loved the hotel. It is centrally located and beautiful. It is attached to a shopping mall and another hotel, whcih makes it so convenient. There is a Starbuck's, a McDonald's and a fantastic food court and grocery store in the basement. The food was amazing!
9
We were disappointed in some ways because the room and the beds were small. I paid extra to have two double beds and they were more like single beds. They were super comfortable, but small. The bathroom was divine! You could completely stretch out from head to toe in the tub. The room service was excellent, except they tried to charge us $10 for the use of the dishes, which was ridiculous. On Agoda it said that they offered free shuttle service to and from the hotel. It wasn't free, it had to be pre-booked and it cost $9 per person. It also stated that there was free Wi-Fi and this cost $9 an hour. They are currently doing construction near the hotel and they were jack hammering at 1:00 am in the morning. We would definitely stay again, but were disappointed about all the extra charges.
Heng T. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Service and bathrooms
8
Great place to stay in Singapore - right opposite the raffles hotel but a taxi ride to the main shopping district at Orchard Road. Rooms where clean and service was great. The gym and spa area for guest is also pretty good.
Lily C. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Good location but with some minor defects

Convenience - right above the train station and within a mall.
6.3
The shower area did not have a door hence if one were to use the rain shower, water seeps onto the bathroom floor and can be dangerous due to the slipper floor. The bathroom door knob was faulty as the handle came off when one tried to pull open the door from within. The curtain automatically opened slightly the next morning but I dismissed it for some electronic defact. (hope this is not due to some free spirit wondering around). Overall, it is spacious and well equipped.
Shieh W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel but low service efficient

Location- near city hall
8.3
I booked this hotel thru Agoda, before I visit this hotel. I called this hotel to confirm my booking. But the operator said I've not booked the hotel. After this and that, finally I get the hotel. To all of you, please call the hotel to confirmed your booking before visit the hotel. Their system have some problems. And the worst thing is, they drag my check in time. I told them I will check in at 2pm. They drag until 3.30pm!!! But overall this hotel still consider good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05