or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Hotel with good facilities

Good proximity to city, good facilities
3.7
Overall, it's nice to have a hotel which is close to city area. The hotel room is comfortable, albeit old. We enjoyed the spa facilities, with the hot and cold plunge pools, steam room and sauna. However, the hotel swimming pool can be improved, as it was slightly dirty, with entangled hair floating, needs more regular cleaning to ensure the hygiene.
James P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Good location, big rooms, lovely view

Good location, lots of shopping and food around
10
Lovely room, big and spacious. Good location, shopping and lots of food within the raffles city area. Staff are all friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Try the chicken curry rice at toast box. it is at the basement of Raffles City shopping centre. Really good stuff.
Tze H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
Stayed few times here already and always pleasantly pleased. Service would say is one of the best in Singapore. Room size is big. Twin beds are twin double beds so big enough for my two young kids who are 9 and 8 years old. Plenty of shopping and eating adventures downstairs. Chimes is a short stroll for those who want a bit of party life.
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Location with big room!

nice environment and convenient
9.3
Though we stayed there for only a night, but we had an awesome stay. The room was big. And its very convenient as downstairs has variety of foods and shoppings.never regret choosing fairmont. Cause we were treated so well by the staffs.
Ngoc B. Families with young children Vietnam, December 25, 2012
Good Location

location is good
6.7
we did not get the two bed room we ordered. We are not so impressed with the service.
Cherie L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Black sheep

Hotel room view and facilities
7
Room was great with nice view and comfy bed. However, there was a staff that totally ruined this wonderful experience. Shouted at us when there was a mistake in the booking. And in the first place, it was not our fault. I think selection of staff have to be more careful. It supposed to be a perfect experience but totally ruined by her.
Pek L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Large room and friendly service

The service is great, every staff has a smile. The room is large and comfortable, will stay again
8
The carpet in the room was wet, strangely. Housekeeping came up immediately and offered to have a dryer blow dry it but it will take long, so they layered towels over the wet areas, which is fine by me considering how polite and apologetic they were about it.
Ally A. Families with older children Maldives, December 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel for families

Next to shopping mall, supermarket, F&B outlets, room with balcony
9.7
Very good location for families as there is a shopping mall, supermarket, choice of food outlets just next door. Friendly staff, clean rooms, staff ready to help always... My minibar was not refilled everyday - family with kids consume drinks in the minibar and it was always refilled a day later. this is the only down point in my view. All in all - this is the best hotel to stay if you are with your family with kids..
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location, excellent service

Accessible with good amenities
8.3
the good? the reservation team were able to accomodate my requests as it was a surprise for my partner, one front office staff clement even wrote a personalised card for us. we were duly delighted throughout our weekend staycation, so much that we decided to stay for christmas as well! the duty manager was able to note our preferences (in terms of room) and served us professionally. when we returned on christmas eve, we were delighted to have back a view that we liked, and on a higher floor (thumbs up for this)! the bad? both stays we were unable to turn on the bath tap easily (bit rusty), the second stay our bathtub seemed quite choked (water came up to our ankles during shower), and the iron did not work. what made this second stay less pleasant wa also, we woke up to flickering light at the coffee maker area. hope fairmont can work on some of its older amenities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fabulous gym, do use it if you work out as guests have 24hrs keycard access!
Moses T. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice room

Near MRT
9.3
Love this hotel,near evrything you want, food,shopping,MRT....:-))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06