or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Cherryl L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, friendly staff
9
the hotel itself is nice and reasonably price; the location is near everywhere...the staff are really friendly and attentive; will definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip
Steven W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with great services.

Conveniently located in the heart of City Hall with Raffles Hotel and the Esplanade within walking distance
10
Beautiful hotel with great services. Check-in is a breeze and the staff is highly efficient. Highly recommended.
Niel K. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with excellent service

location, service, room size, friendly staff, pool area,
8.7
- the hotel staff were fantastic, friendly, helpful and always had a smile on their faces - the pool area is beautiful with an amazing view and is kept very clean with lots of towels. - hotel is in a perfect location for sight-seeing and a great launching point with easy access to restaurants and the MRT. - the bathroom in the room was not as clean as I would like, the shower curtain and tub mainly. - the floor vent/trap in the bathroom should have a deodorizer in it, the current set up allows sewage smells to build in the bathroom. - breakfast was not included with the room, that would be a nice feature.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the MRT, the smart cards can be bought for 12 Singapore dollars and funds can be added as required, this is a really great way to travel across the city! The system may seem confusing at first but you can figure it out and save on taxi costs, but the system closes around 11pm.
Iwan R. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice city hotel

Big room, bigbathroom, cleam
6
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location and great service.

Good size rooms and bright
10
I enjoyed my stay . Staff are helpful and friendly
Hicham M. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel Great Service Great Location

Very nice large rooms with nice views, Great Hotel Great Service Great Location
10
Great Hotel Great Service Great Location. Having been to most of the 5 Stars in Singapore, The Fairmont is by far the best 5 Star Hotel in terms of price/quality. Very nice large rooms, great location very good service...
Nightlife Tip: Go to the New Asia bar before it gets crowded for a drink and have a great view of Singapore!!!
Charlotte B. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Big rooms, clean and well maintained; bit dated!

Great spa, good views, good location, big rooms
8.3
Very comfortable, just rather brown decor! Great location
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa
Clark L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Excellent hotel with a non-traditional SG service.

The service was really great. Room was clean and best part is it had a balcony where you can just relax.
9
we had a really good time in this hotel. on top of a shopping mall and connected to city hall and esplanad underground tunnel. very good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pick up for Zoo/ Night safari is just beside the hotel.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Beautiful view, nice room but some small complaint

location (city hall mrt station, food court at the basement with great variety)
8.3
it was a good stay with overall great service. i arrived early (10am) and asked for early check-in. reception obliged and told that room will be ready. offered to bring my luggage up to the room once it's ready and i was offered the use of a hospitality lounge. although not much refreshments (just water, coffee and tea), it was nice, business-like and comfortable. i then left for a meeting. came back later in the evening, was given the key at the reception and luggage was already up in my room, so i liked that. room was big, semi-circular with great view. only drawback was the use of the in-room coffee machine which i couldn't get to work. asked the housekeeping staff but he couldn't get it to work either. as it was too much trouble calling up other support people, i left it at that. considering overall experience, it's a good business hotel still.
David G. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
The Friendly Hotel

Location - proximity to shops and MRT. Warm, welcoming staff - a home away from home!
10
My wife and I have stayed several times at this lovely hotel and have never been disappointed. Following a flight from Zurich and arriving early in the morning, the front desk staff always do their utmost to ensure we are made welcome. The hospitality room is excellent and we very much appreciate the effort the staff go to in ensuring we gain access to our room as soon as is practicable. If you are looking for professional service with a warm, welcoming smile, then it is our belief that the Fairmont has no peers in Singapore - congratulations to a fabulous team! Looking forward to our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02