or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
A very good location hotel

Clean and friendly staffs
10
Knowing we are the first time booking this hotel, the reception gave us a good location that can see the Marina bay. From this hotel, is very convenient, since the CITIHALL mall just next door and public transportation is nearby. The swimming pool and fitness centre are also very good. Hotel are clean and nice. We extend another nite to stay in this lovely hotel, which initially planning to try another hotel.
Nico M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
One of my favourite hotels with a balcony

Location, service staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
As always, I'm a happy customer of Fairmont. I get a good night's sleep, and I just step out the door for some shopping and groceries, clubbing, restaurants and bars. When I'm done, I'm just looking forward to catching a whiff of the gorgeous fragrance of the hotel lobby and getting the warm welcoming smiles of the service staff on my way back to my gorgeous room. Love the complimentary in-room coffee, best enjoyed with my bathtub R&R.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fairmont is one of the best spots to start your exploration of the city from.
Hui H. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location

Location
8.7
It's centrally located at Raffles City. There a shopping mall on the same compound. Plus the MRT is just below the hotel. It's an excellent choice if you are looking at something that offers 5 star service and facility that is right in town. The breakfast spread is also fairely good. Would recommend this hotel to others.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Hotel is a little tired but functions efficiently

The Spa is outstanding as is the poolside breakfast!
9
I was only there a short time but enjoyed the way the hotel functioned. The lobby is however quite drab and the bar lacks style and atmosphere. But the hotel amenities......gym ; Spa n pool very good!
Travel tip: The Fairmont is a great "base" to work out of. Need to get out into other precincts to find the City's pulse.
Candy P. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel

Upgrate out room, good Service, clean & hygine , very comfortable hotel
8
Very near & convinience to everywhere, nice shopping area.
Jia M. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great hotel and service

Location
8
Overall the experience is good. Staff is super nice.
Hugo M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location and so convenient

location, convenience, the room
9.3
Such an easy and relaxing two night stay. Very accommodating staff who got us into our room early as our flight arrived mid morning. Also, you must check out the shopping and eating options downstairs if you stay here. There are two MRT stops located very near by
Eko B. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Big rooms but nothing more special

Bed was comfortable
5.3
we got this hotel because it was the closest hotel available near marina bay area during new year's season. but we had to go the marina area by mrt or taxi, which was very crowded, especially the mrt. definitely not comfortable. the hotel has a connecting to the city hall mrt station and the raffles city mall. the amenities of the hotel were nice though. overall experience was just okay. definitely would prefer another hotel at the marina bay area or orchard instead.
Shopping Tip: Better go to the shoppes at marina bay sands or orchard road for more choices. raffles city mall is not a big mall so the choices of brands and other goods are limited.
Franco P. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Good location good all round hotel

Executive club and location to the Marina Bay
8.7
Enjoyed the club activity. Pool was very busy , there could have been more Pool Attendants to clean up towels and make ready for people looking for a lay bed. Wonderful housekeeping, staff all round were attentive. Would consider staying again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Marina flower garden
Viken M. Couples January 2, 2013
Good quality hotel

Great location, and almost in the mall
7.3
It was a good stay, the prices were a bit high but its Sigapore. The hotel was clean and had great service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02