or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Mario V. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Best Stay in Singapore

Location, Location, Location, Service, Facilities
8.7
Entire stay was great! Excellent location if you're going to Universal Studios and Legoland. Excellent location for food choices; Excellent hotel to relax your tired legs and back after miles and miles of walking around singapore; Only comment is that the beds need to be replaced. I think the beds have reached the end of its useful life
Hotel Feature Tip: ask front desk to put you in a room that has newer beds
Hung S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Location was great
8.3
I was given a upgraded but the design was quite awkward which I should have rejected the upgrading. Furthermore, I requested to be put on a higher floor but was given on the 7th Floor. I ordered pasta with meatballs as stated in the menu from room service but when served the pasta was without any meatballs. The waiter did not even informed as they might had run out of meatballs. Overall the stay was moderate, the room seem awkward and strange feeling maybe due to the strange design.
Shopping Tip: Centrally located and next to MRT transportation to get around
Se Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 25, 2013
Great hotel at the best location

View, location, access to shopping mall, access to MRT
9.7
it is a great hotel to stay at singapore - reasonable price - good access to mrt (red, green and yello) - access to raffles city mall - nice interior - friendly staffs
Cita I. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Nice stay in Singapore for short trip

Clean, convenient, Homey
7.3
Limadjaja B. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great hotel, everything is very good.

good room, good services, good enviroment
3
more then 20 years i have used this hotel, since it's name was westin plaza hotel. i like very much this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Singapore has a lot of interesting things, shooping, food, entertaintment.
Polpipath A. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Great location and super comfort

Great room and view
8.7
I like this hotel. It is at the heart of Singapore. I can get everything in one place, food, transportation, pub and shopping. The room itself is very nice and large. Only pillow is too soft but overall I love it. I will be back for sure.
Rebekah V. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Awesome Service

The staff were amazing - always polite and friendly, willing to help whenever possible
8.3
While the staff were definitely the Fairmont's best representatives, the views and location were also brilliant - if you wanted you could walk most places or taxi service is relatively cheap but the hotel is right on a metro line too! The view from my room out towards Marina Bay Sands was breathtaking - complete with nightly light shows! The room itself was large, comfortable and clean but could do with makeover - especially in need of new carpet! That said I would definitely return with no hesitations!
Jerri N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location, Central to everything

Great ammenities
9
Staff was very accomodating, we have tons of heavy luggage, the bell boy was very kind and careful with all of our luggage. Check in was a breeze, with late check-out and the check out staff also offered a complimentary access to the spa for us to shower before our midnight flight back home. I thought that a one day Trip to Singapore is going to be a nightmare with lots of luggage, but the staff at Fairmont Hotel makes it so easy... kudos will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get yourself a EZ-Link Card for cheap and easy commute around Singapore, Cost a bit dearer at the start but last a lifetime and a good discount on fares..
Steven K. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Bed and location
10
Very pleasant stay. Everything is good. Wish to stay longer
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel. The Bed is so comfortable. The room is reasonably big. The girl at the service counter is charming and efficient. Hotel check in and check out is quick. Great location.
John K. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location, shops, convenience
8.7
Great location for shopping and convenience. MRT (subway) system/interchange is situated at the lower level of hotel-big travel plus. No lack of varieties of food - 3rd floor, lowel level and a great food court - continental to local fare. Large shopping mall connected to hotel - plenty of shops from brand name (Coach/Gucci/IWF etc) to less expensive stores. Staff at Fairmont is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious and the bed/pillows are so comfortable! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07