Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Interior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Interior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Interior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Interior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
2228 reviews

1794 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2228)
Sort by:
Dai C. Families with older children China, October 3, 2013
nice

kindly clean
9.7
no free wifi in room。swiming pool closed early ,the lobbly too small ,but finally is very nice experience。
Report this review
John B. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
We saw some sites

central location walk to many things, good view, clean enough
8.3
Pretty good, not so bad, ok la, I liked it,what else i am soppose to say?
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Disappointing stay due to big but old room

Centrally located, very close to shopping centres
7
Very friendly staff attending to us. There was renovation undergoing and the reception hall was a little bit stuff especially night time. Friend attention from staff by upgrading us to a bigger room instead of the deluxe room we reserved, but unfortunately a very large but old room with unstable shower tap. A piece of advice, please don't drive and stay at this hotel as there is no complimentary carpark for redemption.
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Good quality city centre hotel

Good central location, just across the road from historic Raffles Hotel
8.7
Very pleasant stay here. Fairmont President Club is worthwhile joining before you check in, for additional benefits. Very close to transport links and a shopping mall and retaurants adjoining the hotel.
Report this review
Melville W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Not to my expectation and not value for money

Only 2 things. Centralise location, Lots of variety for foods from basement
5
My stay in Fairmount did not turns out to my expectation. I was initially given this room 1316 at the North Tower and the room layout turned out completedly different from the image posted to the website and for which I have booked for. Upon entering the room, I was displeased with a smell residue in the room. After my feedback to the front desk, I was next assigned to a newer room 2006 which is slightly better but the room is so chilled even without air conditioning being switched on. The room layout is the same except the colour is differnt. The carpet definitely need shampooing as there's patches. The only comfort I rec'd is that there's no smell. Front desk officer / reception should be more attentive and be more proactive in providing infomation. During my conversation with the front desk, I have informed her that I do not have luggage, only carrying a small bag which I will bring to room 2006 myself, all the officer need to do is to arrange someone to deliver the new set of key to me instead of going up and down. But even that it took a long while to act on it. Also, I was not informed that the North Tower elevator do not stop at level 6 where the SPA is. I have to go down to level 1 lobby and walk over to the South Tower and take a elevator up to level 6 in order to enjoy the SPA. Not just that, wifi password should be provided upon checking in instead I have to call and asked for it. In all, I took approximately about 50 mins for my check in and placed my bag in the room successfully. The next unhappiness arises when I left an envelope for a friend to self-collect at the hotel concerige counter. After providing him the info of my room nos. and their system reflects on screen that I have just checked out. which I was puzzled as I only just managed to check in. It appears to me that their systems needs to be upgraded or servicing.
Report this review
Jenny J. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Comfortable bed

Room size, large bathroom, very very comfy bedding
8.3
It was my second visit, I really like the bedding and the toiletries. Nice staff, even to the doormen. It's bout the parking, my friend stayover and it was charged $30 for a night, this is the only thing I don't like, cos all 5 stars hotel don't have this kinda practice.
Report this review
Wong N. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Good location

Nice view, shopping mall near by, large room size
7.7
Room view is nice, swimming pool is large enough. Shopping mall is just downstairs.
Report this review
Douglas K. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Well worth the experience

3 things do not do the hotel justice
10
Awesome, a very friendly and exemplary hotel, well worth the money, would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Darren R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Functional Fairmont

1- location 2- restaurants 3- mall access
6.3
Pretty good, except for the renovations within the North Tower. Whilst these are required, it would perhaps have been prudent for paying guests not to have to hear these on the weekend. I was trying to work in my room and the noise of power tools was having a negative impact on this. After calling to 'complain' a few times, I was moved to a room in the South Tower- which was much quieter!
Report this review
Jerry L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Excellent, large luxury room with huge bathroom

Large and luxury room, great wide variety off buffet breakfast, located above luxury shopping mall
9.7
Excellent. Impressed with the deluxe room. A luxury and modern large room that looks like a junior suit room in other hotels I have stayed. Equipped with 2 large screenTVs with nice Bose sound system. Excellent huge bathroom.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1794 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Business CenterFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - MikuniFairmont Singapore Singapore - New AsiaFairmont Singapore Singapore - PregoFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - City SpaceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01