Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Hsiu F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2012
great location in Marina Bay

Nice room
10
A very nice and great hotel to stay. Good location as it is right next to Robinson shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of nice food at the basement.
Lee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
great location and great room

sitting on top of shopping center and mrt
9.7
fairmont is one of my favourite hotel when visiting singapore. the room i get this time was great with modern deco and a great view to see esplanade and a 2/3 of marina bay sand. the hotel is right on top of city hall mrt which connects the green and red mrt line and also within convenient walking distance to get to esplanade station which connects the circle line. also a shopping center right at the doorstep with supermarket, food court, restaurants and shops handy. underpass to walk to nearby marina square and suntec city (under major renovation during visit). it is great in a sense that you can still move around without an umbrella during the rainy seasons where it almost rain everyday. price is towards the high side however did get a good deal on agoda. staff is friendly and very helpful. the hotel has turn down service in the evening and the one little thing that always impresses me is they will top the ice bucket in the room every evening. with hot and humid weather in singapore, upon return to the room after a long day and able to enjoy an ice cold drink with ice cubes handy is a little touch that goes a long way. for late departure, they offer free usage of their spa shower area for refreshments after checkout.
Shopping Tip: Follow the air-conditioned underpath to get to Marina Square Shopping Center or Suntec. Take Red MRT line to get to Orchard Road at Orchard Station.
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
the luxury hotel with a large room

good facility and services
7.7
I stayed in this hotel about 2 nights with my family and I feel very confortable . The rooms have a large space and good facility. Once, If I come back to Singapore, I will chose Fairmont Hotel. Good recomendation for this hotel.
Peter G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
N.A.

N.A.
6
Frequent noise from pressure in the water pipes. No re-fill of bath toiletries. No refill of coffee cream. Hot and cold colour indicators on taps need re-painting. While the room was generally very satisfactory it shows signs of age as does the corridors and lifts. Time for a complete renovation so that the hotel can truly be considered 5 star.
Kwun S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Great location with plenty of attractions

Great Location but little bit run-down
7.3
Fairmont Singapore is located at an excellent location, very convenient to go anywhere, staff are polite and helpful. My family stayed in a deluxe two double bed with beautiful sea view and big balcony. Love the night view very much, plenty of shops and restaurants around the area and close to Cityhall MRT. I will definitely stay in the same area again next time.
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
best hotel stay!

best location and best hospitality
9.3
It was the best stay ever. I was given the big room as I mentioned it is a mini celebration for my friends. Best hospitality given by the service staff, best location (shopping, eateries, etc)
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Fantastic

nice hotel
7.3
Elsbeth H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Came highly recommended.

Our room was badly in need of refurbishment
4.3
Wouldn't stay there again. Bathroom basin handles had red and blue plastic tubing over them in place of proper handles. Above bath there was part of the ceiling missing the edges of which were covered in unhygienic fluff and accumulation. The carpets in the bedroom were badly stained and in need of replacement. We had requested a refurbished room, but obviously didn't get one.
Ka P. Groups Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
great location and good service

excellent location, close to mrt and at the centre of the city.
8.7
staff are efficient and courteous, especially the ones at the frontdesk. room size is satisfactory but the toilet is a bit old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is very close to city mall mrt station which makes travelling to everywhere easy.
Chi Z. Families with young children Taiwan, December 10, 2012
Great location with excellent serverce

The staffs were all very kind
9.7
It was the second time we celebrate our family members' birthday at this hotel. They staffs make us feel warm and enjoy our stay at this hotel. I am glad my family all have a good memory there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01