arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.3 kwame J.
United States
January 07, 2014
Class personified in a class city
Close to shopping, close to transportation, and incredible gym/spa
One of the best stays at a hotel that I've ever had. The best gym/spa combination that I've ever stayed in...Attentive staff and close to everything. Happy from check in to check out... will not stay anywhere else in Singapore

8.3 Sasha S.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
It was a great experience
Friendly & attentive staff, fast check in & out, centrally located
It was a memorable with my loved ones. I really appreciate the staff to meet our request despite checking earlier than the norm.

8 Roberto M.
Brazil
January 06, 2014
never expected having construction work with noise
good room; excelent service; a lot of noise due to ongoing construction work on the 1st and 2nd of the year- terrible experience
During our stay from the 1-3 of January we got a room which was located in the North Tower. In addition to the fact that there was ongoing construction work all afternoon long we kindly got a room located close to the elevators. The noise during the night was quite significant and I would avaoid staying in such a room.

8.3 Stephen R.
Australia
January 06, 2014
Luxury hotel close to Raffles City
Luxury, close to MRT and excellent views
This is a luxury hotel located next to the Raffles City and the City Hall MRT station. The location is the main feature of this hotel with easy access to shops, the MRT underground and within walking distance of many local attractions like Fort Canning and Clarke Quay. We had an upgrade and had views of the Marina Bay Sands and the river. The views were outstanding, the Service was efficient and courteous. Our stay spanned Christmas day and the hotel joined in the festivities. The one drawback was the lack of free Internet access for our older kids, to obtain it would have cost about $S90 for the three days which seems very expensive when you consider other luxury hotels in Singapore, Bangkok and Hong Kong provide Internet access without charge.

9.3 Sahan D.
Sri Lanka
January 06, 2014
FANTASTIC
Bigger rooms, Nice Bed, Great Service
Fantastic. Everything went flawlessly, nice big room, good views ad friendly staff.

10 Eng K.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Friendly staff and great amenities
Central location, Clean Room, Nice view from room
Stay was superb. Stayed in for the countdown of New Year. Staff was very helpful and professional. Room is very well maintain and clean. Hotel sits on Raffles City Mall and hence good amenities. Enjoy the Marina Bay view from room when fireworks goes off!

8 Andrew N.
Indonesia
January 05, 2014
Delivering more values than what you paid
Location, room size, staff performance
Room is large and clean - highly suitable for anyone who is seeking quiet sanctuary to soothe your hectic soul. Hotel interior is slightly dated though. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay. Staff is very friendly too!

10 David C.
United States
January 03, 2014
Great!
quality, service, location
Excellent all around. Stayed with the GF for a weekend. We got a room in the newly-renovated wing and everything was great. Room was large, nice, bed was so comfortable you don't want to leave it. Bathroom was large. Staff was great. It is attached to a mall with a large food court on the bottom floor. MRT is right outside. No complaints.

9.3 Joyce T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Big room , clean, near to train station
Clean toilet , comfort bed , spacious room

8 Aming S.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
excellent stay
Clean, modern and nice room
this is not my first time of staying at this hotel and for sure wouldn't be the last either. this hotel provides a nice room, nice design and nice view. the location centralize around the business central area which suitable for your business trip near to Marina Bay. taxi is easy to reach.the service fantastic.