or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Pek L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Large room and friendly service

The service is great, every staff has a smile. The room is large and comfortable, will stay again
8
The carpet in the room was wet, strangely. Housekeeping came up immediately and offered to have a dryer blow dry it but it will take long, so they layered towels over the wet areas, which is fine by me considering how polite and apologetic they were about it.
Ally A. Families with older children Maldives, December 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel for families

Next to shopping mall, supermarket, F&B outlets, room with balcony
9.7
Very good location for families as there is a shopping mall, supermarket, choice of food outlets just next door. Friendly staff, clean rooms, staff ready to help always... My minibar was not refilled everyday - family with kids consume drinks in the minibar and it was always refilled a day later. this is the only down point in my view. All in all - this is the best hotel to stay if you are with your family with kids..
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location, excellent service

Accessible with good amenities
8.3
the good? the reservation team were able to accomodate my requests as it was a surprise for my partner, one front office staff clement even wrote a personalised card for us. we were duly delighted throughout our weekend staycation, so much that we decided to stay for christmas as well! the duty manager was able to note our preferences (in terms of room) and served us professionally. when we returned on christmas eve, we were delighted to have back a view that we liked, and on a higher floor (thumbs up for this)! the bad? both stays we were unable to turn on the bath tap easily (bit rusty), the second stay our bathtub seemed quite choked (water came up to our ankles during shower), and the iron did not work. what made this second stay less pleasant wa also, we woke up to flickering light at the coffee maker area. hope fairmont can work on some of its older amenities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fabulous gym, do use it if you work out as guests have 24hrs keycard access!
Moses T. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice room

Near MRT
9.3
Love this hotel,near evrything you want, food,shopping,MRT....:-))
Stephanie C. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good location; Comfortable room

Location; cleanliness and comfort
8
Our check-in was really late around 4.30pm. The wait is too long. Management need to improve on this.
Ferry A. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Good hotel, good service, good location.

Location and service.
8.3
Very good service, good location, good amenities. This has been my and my wife's most favourite hotel in Singapore for a long time now. We are frequent guests to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The location is close to all shopping centres.
Jacques L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Centrally located luxury hotel with great services

Bathroom, comfort, modern, amenities, room
9.7
A well established luxury hotel that provides a memorable stay. The amenities are great; with luxurious plush bathrobes, big bathroom with separate rain shower, relatively huge bathtub. The view is amazing, overseeing the city hall district. Could catch fireworks if there is over at Marina Bay area. Room is comfortable with everything controlled by a central controller. Pool is constantly packed during high season, be sure to get there early to get a sun chair. In addition, the spa is one of the best in Singapore! Very centrally located with just a train ride to orchard or one can take the bus to reach within 15mins. The Raffles City Shopping mall also has various designer brands for tourists. Areas to improve on will include better foam pillows as theirs seem flimsy and not firm. Provide bath salt for enjoyment in the huge bathtub perhaps?
Harsha F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 22, 2012
Great Location, Large Rooms

Loctaion
8
Large Rooms with balcony, Comfy beds, friendly and very helpful staff. MRT station at City Hall is a short walk through the Raffles City Mall.
Adelyn S. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great view out to Marina Bay

Connected to MRT station and shopping malls
8.7
very comfortable stay at this hotel and the room we were given had a great view into marina bay. the hotel is connected to two shopping centres and above the mrt. the food court in the shopping centres offer great variety of food options. the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. the facilities in the room cannot be faulted.
Song S. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2012
Big Rooms, luxurious

Big rooms, good location, good staff
9
I stayed only one night at Fairmont, and since I'm singaporean I can't really comment on it from a tourist point of view but Fairmont's rooms are really pretty big for Singapore standard and it's design etc live up to that of a five star hotel. Near Mrt so good location too, would recommend to tourists who doesnt mind paying more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01