Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2032 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Jojo T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Highly Recommended!

Clean Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
9
The room was better than what I expected. The bed was so comfortable that I dont wish to get down. There was a small hiccup in the beginning, a maintenance signage on the door before I enter. However amendment was made almost on the spot, changed to a room on the 18th floor, 10 floors higher than before, with better view, what more to complain. Overall, the experience was great, the downside? No free wifi for a 5 stars hotel and in era like this?!
Stefan N. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Great hotel in Raffle city

Location, standard, value for money
9.7
Fantastic hotel, great location in raffle City next to Raffle Hotel. Large rooms and very nice staff. Will absolutely come back
George K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Visit

Good location, good facilities and food
7.7
Very enjoyable, this was my 6th or 7th visit. Quality hotel with good facilities.
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Awesome staycation

- comfy huge bed and room size, location of hotel, friendly staff
9.3
I booked fairmont premier room for a 2d1n staycation as a birthday surprise for my boyfriend. The premier room is huge and beautifully decorated with a super comfortable bed. We had a high floor and view of the esplanade and partial mbs. Only bad thing was noise proofing wasn't too good as I'm able to hear the sounds of people waiting for the lift as our room is near the elevator. Staff at fairmont are friendly and courteous. Would definitely go back again =)
Ching-Wen K. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2015
Great

service
8
only thing could be better is I don't like check in twice in a same time.
Sim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, food and shopping
7.7
Not my first time staying in this hotel We like the location, however, this time round, maintainents came to our rooms twice asking if I had reported faulty electrical and faulty curtain. I told them nobody make any call, they don't sem to believe. We found there trash at barony when we checked into the room. The housekeeping team was very polite n helpful.
Raga V. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great Location

Balcony, Location, Spacious
8.7
Great location. One of the few hotels with a balcony for a standard/superior room. Had a great Hen's night for a friend here. Would recommend for groups.
Michelle F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Great hotel, close to malls and marina bay.

Pool area, fitness centre, great location.
8.3
We stayed for 4 nights and this hotel is in a great location, near the raffles hotel and close to marina bay sands. MRT stop is right next door. Decent fitness centre with machines and free weights. Nice sized pool and area to relax in. Overall, we would rate this hotel an 8.5/10
Nicole L. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Great stay with good view

Good view, good service and clean hotel
9.7
love the hotel experience as they gave us a free upgrade. all my requests were given and whenever we ask for service items, they deliver very promptly. Only bad side is that they do not have complimentary parking and we have to pay $30 for the valet parking.
Goh W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, view, room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07