or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Francois L. Business travelers France, May 17, 2014
very comfortable, friendly , relaxing stay

quiet, human size, comfortable
8
very relaxing. The lounge at the exec floor and the new rooms are of excellent quality and comfort. The staff is friendly and pays attention to details.
Hendra S. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Hotel is centrally located with amenities to shopping and food. Great as a business hotel
9.7
My stay was Pleasant and comfortable and being centrally .it is well connected with the sub,way network
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, great room

location and room
10
This is a great hotel, with really good rooms and an excellent location. Will definitely be staying here again.
Kim Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Room is quite big, comfortable, convenient
9.3
very near MRT and shopping mall, very convenient, room view is good
Wei Y. Couples China, May 6, 2014
was nice.

friendly staff, nice swimming pool. good location
8.3
was nice.
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Luxury Personified

Centrally Located, Attentive Staff, and Great Gym/Spa
10
Stayed here before and excellent like always..... The new tower(South) is the awesome....The staff is excellent and informative and the breakfast at Prego is outstanding!! I'm a fairmont club member and will stay here everytime I go to Singapore
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
My favourte stay in Singapore!

Professional and attentive service!
10
This is my 2nd time staying at Fairmont! and it has never disappointed me. The centrally location and the easy access to shopping mall and MRT are perfect. But it's the professional yet truly sincere staff that keep me coming back. The room is so so clean and crisp, you feel like finally this is what a 5-star hotel should be! The sheets are always starch white and all places are dust free. Housekeeping is not hiding dirty dust behind the corners....also everyone staff is truly happy to greet us yet they are professional and efficient! This is particular good for someone like me who is impatient for slow and lay-back staff with a fatigue smile. Also you can tell this is a hotel with a generous corporate culture....from the soap and toiletary in the room to the breakfast buffet at Prego...I feel like it's really value-for-money. Love the night scenery from the balcony!
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent

The staff were efficient, room was well kept, right below is a mall and many eateries.
9.7
Stay at Fairmont was superb. Had our honeymoon staycation. Had the harbour view room. The view from the room was simply breathtaking.
Liana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
comfortable and convenient

centrally located, clean and comfy bed
8.7
I love that it's so close to the shops and the room is big with coffee machine:) will definitely come back:)
Norhidayah M. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Very nice room

Location, Bed, Fast room service
9
It was a pleasant stay. The bed is very comfortable. We are able to control the air-con, curtains, lights all from 1 electronic source. Very high-tech and very convenient. However, if Singaporeans want to have a staycation here, do not park your car at Raffles City carpark. Apparently, they do not provide complimentary parking and somehow neglected to tell us about it. We learned the hard way when we had to pay almost $40 for parking. It would be nice if we were told beforehand as staff knew we are Singaporeans and there's a chance we might have driven there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05