or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1660 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Duy L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 25, 2012
Great location with everything within.

Reasonably priced compared to other peer hotels.
8
The hotel delivered as expected. A good value for choice, location, and conveniences.
John L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Brilliant check-in service

Great location and comfortable bed
9
Very enjoyable stay. Check-in service faultless. Room very well appointed. Only negative is that wifi should be free, not $25/day.
Suzanne A. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel in a great location

Spacious rooms and friendly staff
10
this hotel was a delight to stay in. staff and service were fantastic!the room we stayed in was spacious and faced the marina which provided a spectacular view, especially of the night light show.fairmont is centrally located and across the road from raffles.everything is close by and there were lots of options for shopping and eating venues.as we had a late night flight back to sydney and were unable to get a late check-out due to the high occupancy rate, we really appreciated the use of a travel room where we could make a cup of tea or coffee, watch tv and have a shower before our departure time.
Ronaldo S. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Great Service

Large room with a great view of the city, very comfortable bed.
9.3
The staff was very good and service was excellent. Everything we requested was immediately granted and the check in/ out was fast. The view was amazing from our room south wing of the building. The pool is beautiful & clean. The hotel has a very good location (center of everything in Singapore), it is also connected to Raffles City Mall which is very convenient for us. The negative was the carpet on our room is a little worn out (with spots) but overall it was a very pleasant & memorable experience for us. We will definitely be back at Fairmont. Thanks guys!
Hotel Feature Tip: A free bus ride to universal studio is at swisshotel just accross Fairmont. It has a schedule stop every 15mins, just bring your passport with you. (for foreigners only)
Thi L. Couples November 22, 2012
Conveniently located

Location, gym, service
8.7
Great hotel to use as a base for exploring Singapore. Connected to a shopping centre and MRT train station. The shopping centre had many food choices, a supermarket, pharmacy etc which was very handy. The gym was also great, large with a separate cardio area and weight area with a good variety of machines. Room was quite spacious and very clean and serviced twice daily. Service was as expected from a 5 star hotel. The only complaint would be our room wasn't ready when we arrived. They only had a twin room available but we had booked a king, so had to wait an hour. No big deal though they took our bags and we explored the connecting shopping centre.
A. A. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
8
The service was awesome, the location is great. easy access to everywhere. Staff is very friendly. the cleanliness is outstanding.
Dan H. Families with young children Norway, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel with a good atmosphere

Close to shopping centre, restaurants and the riverside of Singapore
8
We got a very warm and nice welcome. The check in was fast and efficient. The valet car park was also very good. All and all we were happy with our chose of hotel and can recommend it. We also liked the pool area. Good that they had pool for kids.
Richard T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Location and very warm and friendly staff

Quality toiletries and Nespresso Coffee machine in room
8.3
the buffet breakfast served is of very high standard. the staff is genuinely friendly, especially the doorman. location is terrific - just above the mrt and in the raffles shopping centre.a lot of local eateries within walking distance. recommend to and business travelers.
Restaurant Tip: SALT restaurant
Diane H. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
amazing hotel with what you would expect

beautiful rooms, attentive room staff, breakfast
9
A great hotel that lived up to expectations... This was a treat after 3 weeks travelling in Myanmar, so we wanted some luxury. The room was lovely, great views of the city. In a great location for sightseeing. Breakfast was great, and the complementary guest room was a nice welcome as our flight wasn't until late in the evening. Only complaint was that when we arrived at 5pm our room wasn't ready and we had to sit and wait for 20 mins... But everything else made up food that.
Henry Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
great location business hotel

Location, Facilities and view
8.7
Comfortable, spacious room, great location right above City Hall MRT station so you have access to many parts of Singapore. Walking distance to Suntec City Convention centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03