Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2456 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jeffrey E.
Australia
April 13, 2014
Good solid and reliable hotel
Location, facilities and transport
The Fairmont is a good solid and reliable hotel. Rooms are spacious and try well equipped and the Club facilities are excellent. Staff are exceptional and as its located directly above the City Hall underground station, you can easily get anywhere on the island even if its hot or wet. This must be visit number 7 for me.

Ellis D.
Indonesia
April 11, 2014
Comfortable, excellent location, staff and facilit
1. The location , direct access to MRT , shopping and good food just below and close to Hotel. 2. Staff are very friendly, informative and efficient. 3. Rooms are very clean n good size.
Fantastic views, and very nicely appointed room. Generally very helpful and responsive staff; Concierge desk staff especially. Total excellence from them.

Yogesh B.
India
April 08, 2014
Nice hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Location, Rooms and Service
Excellent.

Mohammed W.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
Memorable stay
location staff shopping

Nigel B.
Australia
March 31, 2014
Very Good
Clean, friendly and helpful staff
Had a very nice stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants a trouble free stay in Singapore.

Swee K.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2014
Awesome, Comfortable and Relaxing
Close proximity to Shopping and Dining, Clean and Comfortable Room, WIde Variety of Choices for Breakfast
The stay was awesome and enjoyable. Their efficient and friendly customer service made my stay even more welcoming. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The balcony offered a great view of the surrounding buildings especially the Marina Sands. Raffles City Mall is just next door to the Hotel, providing wide selection of dining and shopping. I would definitely come back to stay.

Shu S.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2014
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Clean and bright room, helpful staff

walailak C.
Thailand
March 17, 2014
centrally located and it's convenenience
good location, convenience and variety of breakfast

Lani D.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
Good location & large room
Prime location , good access to MRT, large room
Very nice experience as always with The Fairmont Spore. Besides the quality of the room & location. The staffs recognice you including the doorman. The check in & out is also efficient

Merrinda L.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2014
Singapore gets even more awesome!!
Luxury, exec lounge, attentiveness.
Our stay was awesome. We have stayed many times before and this was acknowledged by the staff. We paid extra to upgrade to the executive lounge which is exclusive and luxurious. We will always return to the Fairmont. Well done Faurmont. Standards are exceptional.