or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Tommy D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Always reliably good service

Great rooms, friendly staff, close to shops and dining
8
I always have a great stay at the Fairmont. Given it's location it is fairly priced and offers a bit of luxury at a value price. The restaurants and shopping nearby make this a convenient place to stay for any type of traveller.
Qiu X. Families with young children New Zealand, April 2, 2013
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Great location, good service and nice design
8.3
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location,polite staff,comfortable room
10
Siu L. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel, very comfortable.

Nice Room, Friendly Staffs, Perfect Location
8
Ding W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Good facilities within the room

FM/AM radio within the room, auto curtains, long corridor within room
8.3
Melissa B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
A Wonderful First Time Stay

Location, Comfortable bed, Attentive Staff
8.7
After much deliberation (I was deciding whether to stay at the Fairmont or Pan Pacific), I decided to book a deluxe room (in the South Tower) at the Fairmont for Good Friday night. In my reservation I asked for early check in and to be placed on a high floor. When I arrived (at 10am) to check in, I was greeted by a lovely member of staff and there was no issue with checking in at that time and I was given a room on the 8th floor with a harbour view! The room was was rather large (for Singapore standard)and the doors opened out onto a great balcony, which was lovely at night. Just about everything in the room was controlled by the panel beside the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!! The bathroom was fantastic, with separate bath and a wonderful rain shower. After I had returned from dinner that night (at the iconic Raffles Hotel, which is just across the road) my bed covers were turned down and there was beautiful, soft music playing-what a beautiful thought by the staff! As previous reviewers have mentioned, the Fairmont is located next to the MRT station and is part of Raffles City shopping centre, where you will find everything that you will ever need. Everything at the Fairmont was great and will definitely return.
Oliver K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Great City Hotel

Location of the hotel, High Speed Internet access and very friendly helpful staff
8.3
It was a very comfortable stay at a hotel that's centrally located in Singapore. Transport was not a problem at all and being close to many F&B establishments and malls made it a great base from which to explore Singapore.
Joanna L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
Decent hotel, large rooms but old-fashioned interi

Location, Room-size, Staff service
7.3
Decent business hotel, great location, large-size rooms but in need of a revamp (esp for the price) - furniture & bathroom fixtures were aged & old-fashioned, even the carpet & armchair had a musty odour.
Cynthia E. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
Great Conference Hotel

Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff
7
Great conference experience, superb location. I really enjoyed the ease of location of this hotel, everything was all inclusive. I had a great experience. I did feel that the quality of the room for the price was not up to 5 star rating. The bathroom in the room was so so.
Cynthia E. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
Good business hotel

Great location, good conference center, excellent breakfast
6.3
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. I liked the hotel and the conference staff. They did a great job managing several different groups of people. I was unhappy with the condition of the bathrooms throughout the hotel. The faucets in my room were difficult to turn on and off and the toilet flush on the wall required extra effort to push it in-- I found this to be true in other bathrooms throughout the hotel. It notched the quality of the hotel down to a 4 star for me. 5 star means everything is up to par (service, facilities, etc.). This was not the case at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05